My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Corner Sea View Suite Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Superior Queen Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Night View From Corner Seaview Suite Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Sunset From Deluxe Seaview Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Inner Harbour Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO lounge Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO lounge
Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Beautiful Seaview Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen.
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
We will come back

Price All day free food and drinks apple tv
9.7
It was worthy infact it was a great value for the money becoz of its freebies..if you are looking for a place to stay in hong kong that is not so expensive and wanted to enjoy every dollar you pay this is the best place to stay..
Brett E. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2014
Great value hotel. Nice staff and lots of freebies

Staff, value for money and inclusions
8.7
Really great value hotel and pretty easy to get to Central and Kowloon. Not much to do around Aberdeen except Ocean world but with the money you save its worth considering. A pretty good breakfast and all day snacks and drinks is a real bonus. Overall not much to fault.
Crystal K. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2014
Short Stay, great staff

THE VIEW !! small but comfortable room, Staff service
8.3
The Staff were excellent! We travelled with a 15 month old toddler and everything we asked for was accommodated for , the staff were very helpful and all spoke excellent English for us. The bed was comfortable but the view out the HUGE window was what sold it for us, just breathtaking, we stayed on the top floor in a studio suite, big enough to fit a port-a-cot. The only negative I have is the location, is was quite isolated to any attractions and shopping/restaurant, however we just cab everywhere when we are in Hong Kong so this did not worry is to much.
Kok M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
All included! Breakfast, Happy Hour, Laundry...

Close to Bus Stop, Breakfast, Free Laundry Service
8
Everything are great, the most thing that I like is the laundry service is Free, there are washing machine and cloth dryer. Btw... Is great if the stffs can carry more smiles.
Kar C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Reasonable Price & Great Getaway location

Relax, comfortable, designed
8
I love this hotel. I spent one night with my parents as a getaway trip in Hong Kong during CNY. My favorite thing is the free Happy Hour in the lounge area next to reception. So chilled, I love the self service wine bar including White wine, red wine, whisky, vodka and soft drink. They also serve cheese and nachos, simple but lovely. The room is designed and modern. The apple TV in the room is definitely an extra. The in room free mini bar and free loot bag in room is lovely. The toilet amenities are good too! Not too much to complain this hotel. Awesome for locals like me! :)
C W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
Very good value

Comfortable room, free mini bar, free happy hours
9.7
Every item in the room is attentively selected and provided for the comfort of users, like the nice lamp, night lights, comfy slippers, very hot and strong shower, etc. the free Mimi bar and loot bag are nice surprise. The TV can be connected to iPad so that you can watch movies with a big screen. 6-8pm is free happy hours and so we enjoyed free unlimited alcohol, juice, cheese, which was really beyond expectation. Staff were very friendly.
Faith L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2014
AMAZING HOTEL, will surely be back

The reasonable price, the friendly & attentive ambasador and public transport at door step
9.3
EVERYTHING is literally free, the all day snack & Beverages, happy hour, laundry + Dryer, minibar, breakfast, loot bag etc. WE LOVED Our stay. The sunset view from our DELUXE Seaview ROOM was super AWESOME! although room is small but it's iwth great design. Did i mention about the apple TV? My boy loved it! Was hoping the loot bag will be given daily. The provided pillow is rather soft. If u would like a firmer pillow u have to request from the front office.
Faith L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Amazing Hotel

Almost EVERYTHING is FREE!!! Close to public transport. Very warm & friendly staff
8.7
It was perfect for us as we were exploring the south side of Hong Kong. Bus stops is just a few steps away. Room is clean & well design. Did I mention that almost everything is provided free for us, this include all day beverages & snack, happy hour, WIFI, laundry, minibar... it's all for FREE. and a loot bag in the room, although I wish they refill it everyday!
Jenny P. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
free mini bar

free mini bar, free self service laundry, free all day snacks & happy hour
8.3
free mini bar, free self service laundry, free all day snacks & happy hour
Alexandre S. Families with young children Macau, December 26, 2013
Conviencence to Ocean Park

24 hours gym, lounge and self laundry service
7.3
Staff is nice, room is clean, big river view window. Location is good for Ocean Park or Aberdeen Harbour. Room has a bit small but for the short stay is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Corner Sea View SuiteOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Superior QueenOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Night View From Corner Seaview SuiteOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Sunset From Deluxe SeaviewOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Superior TwinOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Inner Harbour Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO loungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO loungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO loungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - 24-Hours LO loungeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - GymOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Lift LobbyOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Beautiful SeaviewOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07