or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Entrance Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Entrance Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Self Laundry Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lounge Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lounge Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Working Desk Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Daily replenished Liquors Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Ovolo Items Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Lip H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
enjoyable stay

Rooms, Service, Location
10
The rooms are modern, very comfortable and the amenities- bathroom, air con and of course the mini- bar superb
Dorothea E. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
Great room, great staff, good value

Well equipped room, friendly helpful staff, good location
9
The facilities in the room were excellent and the staff very helpful
James H. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Excellent

Service, rooms and attention to detail
9.3
Fantastic! The staff were great and very helpful in the lead up to our stay and whilst we stayed. Free mini bars, snack bags and great internet all added to the trip.
Peter H. Solo travelers Canada, October 09, 2013
Safe new clean nice

bathroom ,big bed,washer dryer
8.3
Andrew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 04, 2013
Excellenct location and fantastic room with free

Clean room, free drinks and free tidbits
8.7
Very clean and comfortable room. The location is next to Lan Kwan Fong bars and restaurant and it's not too far from Hong Kong station (direct to airport). The best part is that I did enjoyed the tidbits I brought along, complimentary from Ovolo.
Yuet C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 03, 2013
Space provided is spacious

Location, room size and service
8
Good with spacious room provided, quick check out service is really good for business people in a hurry. Location of hotel is good. Bathroom design is very special indeed
Nattanee K. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
Impressive services by staff

Hotel staff, free mini bar, amenities quality
8
Great stay. Very helpful staff, one of the best I've seen. All inclusive offering great free mini bar and free souvenirs Enjoyed the made-to-order Western breakfast but would be nice if local Chinese food is also available. Great location for nightlife but difficult to walk in high heels up/downhill around hotel
Rainier J. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel in a good location

Nice boutique hotel in Central, good strategic location and very accommodating and helpful staff!
9
The main thing that impressed me the most with this hotel are their staff who were very attentive and accommodating to our needs especially the hotel manager William. We really appreciate all their help with our last minute requests even before we arrived and during the duration of our stay as well. The hotel is located very near Lan Kwai Fong which is very good for those who wants to go to bars at night, very near restaurants and some shopping areas. Their room is very cozy and comfortable, similar to 5star hotels, bathroom is quite big as well. What's also nice is the free use of wifi, free breakfast and best of all their free mini bar, replenished daily, comes with the rate. Overall, this hotel is excellent and i would highly recommend it if your're staying in Central, Hongkong.
Guillaume M. Couples France, September 08, 2013
Location, location, location

location, clean, nightlife
7.3
Good location. Warm welcome. Nice breakfast. Great design.
Peradach P. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
Full Satisfaction for Business Stay

Convenient Room, Friendly Service, Value for Money
9.7
All facilities, services and room function were sufficiently provided to fulfill business purpose

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BedroomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Entrance LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Entrance LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Self LaundryOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LoungeOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LoungeOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GymOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Working DeskOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Daily replenished LiquorsOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Ovolo ItemsOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06