My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Entrance Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Entrance Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Self Laundry Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lounge Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lounge Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Working Desk Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Daily replenished Liquors Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Ovolo Items Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (55)
Sort by:
Alexander Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9.3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8.3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Monaporn J. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8.7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7
Michael A. Business travelers Germany, October 28, 2013
Best catch, although a bit pricy

Location, All-in concept, and again Location
9.3
Can only recommend this place, although the sister hotel might be an alternative. However, stayed here becuase the location was a bit better and the room size for a travelling couple more convenient. Great fun and perfect happy hours.
Lip H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
enjoyable stay

Rooms, Service, Location
10
The rooms are modern, very comfortable and the amenities- bathroom, air con and of course the mini- bar superb
James H. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Excellent

Service, rooms and attention to detail
9.3
Fantastic! The staff were great and very helpful in the lead up to our stay and whilst we stayed. Free mini bars, snack bags and great internet all added to the trip.
Yuet C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
Space provided is spacious

Location, room size and service
8
Good with spacious room provided, quick check out service is really good for business people in a hurry. Location of hotel is good. Bathroom design is very special indeed
Nattanee K. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
Impressive services by staff

Hotel staff, free mini bar, amenities quality
8
Great stay. Very helpful staff, one of the best I've seen. All inclusive offering great free mini bar and free souvenirs Enjoyed the made-to-order Western breakfast but would be nice if local Chinese food is also available. Great location for nightlife but difficult to walk in high heels up/downhill around hotel
Rainier J. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel in a good location

Nice boutique hotel in Central, good strategic location and very accommodating and helpful staff!
9
The main thing that impressed me the most with this hotel are their staff who were very attentive and accommodating to our needs especially the hotel manager William. We really appreciate all their help with our last minute requests even before we arrived and during the duration of our stay as well. The hotel is located very near Lan Kwai Fong which is very good for those who wants to go to bars at night, very near restaurants and some shopping areas. Their room is very cozy and comfortable, similar to 5star hotels, bathroom is quite big as well. What's also nice is the free use of wifi, free breakfast and best of all their free mini bar, replenished daily, comes with the rate. Overall, this hotel is excellent and i would highly recommend it if your're staying in Central, Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BedroomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Entrance LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Entrance LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Self LaundryOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LoungeOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LoungeOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GymOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Working DeskOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Daily replenished LiquorsOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Ovolo ItemsOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01