Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1324 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1324 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Liang H.
China
July 08, 2014
this is good for family
clean,nice staff,

Soren P.
Denmark
June 28, 2014
Good value for money, family friendly, efficient
Design of room

Xin K.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Worth it!
A great, awesome, friendly and helpful staff called Buta. There were lots of freebies such as happy hour(free wine and beer), free loan of wii and Xbox, free laundry services. The room is also big.
Comfy and nice stay :) has a very homey touch to it

Tan T.
Singapore
June 24, 2014
Pleasant but can be improved.
Fast internet, happy hour, fast room service
We could only check in at 4pm even though we reached at 2.30pm. It was unpleasant due to our fatigue from the flight. Room service was prompt but can be improved as we found the corners of the room to be very dirty. There was also a pair of scissors found within the sofa. However we are very satisfied with the fast internet and the layout of the family room.

Keng L.
Singapore
June 24, 2014
Good rate for family of 5
Good rate, near to local eatary, convenient
good rate for family of 5. Near to nice Dim Sum restaurant. Near to street market and MTR. Away from crowded place such as Tsim Sha Chui

teong Y.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
Overall is good but not close to mtr
the room, the people, the food
Comfortable room with fast speed wifi and nice breakfast

wong L.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
comfort of apartment hotel
free flow drink for happy hour, well equip qym and friendly staff
not highly recommended if one concern of the location( very old estate neighbourhood, they even have a wet market within ) but is very suitable for the whole family

Timothy C.
Singapore
June 21, 2014
good value
location clean comfort
Good highly recommend

Aditya C.
India
June 20, 2014
Very convenient
Free Mini-bar, Free Bar from 6-8pm for guests, very good rooms
one of the best budget hotel's i've every stayed in. Apartment style with apple tv, media centre, etc. a serious recommend if you are staying in their family suite (reasonable) and the metro is a short walk.

terrance L.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
The Stay
Good bars