or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family Suite Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sports and Activities Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Great value, beautiful large room for HK

Free minibar, central location and large room
9.7
Ovolo Tung Chau St was amazing. The room was good value and quite large compared to other rooms in HK. We stayed in twin single room. There was free breakfast, free mini-bar and free drinks during happy hour at night. It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and can't it recommend more.
Soon Y. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Hotel is nice.. n home feel style...

Room design is good like home, nice happy hours drinks bar at 2floor,got gym room at ground floor.
7.3
first time choose stay in ovolo 256,x5 night stay feel comfortable n got home feel... Room is nice n big.. very nice!
Julian K. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

well designed and appointed serviced apartment, separate bedrooms, modern and clean hotel
8.3
We really liked staying at this apartment style hotel as it has kitchen facilities and lounge area. There is a daily happy hour and also laundry facilities. The street that the hotel is on is a bit rundown however it is in walking distance of shopping facilities. The only negative point was that only one of the two lifts was working when we stayed which meant long waits to get in and out.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Highly Recommended Hotel

spacious, clean and comfortable
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. This hotel is perfect! 2 MTR station so its easy access from Airport take Namcheong Station and if going to shopping take the Sham Shui PO for easy access to the Tsim Sha Tsui. We will absolutely come back in this HOTEL! and will recommnend to our friends and everyones!
Maharajan M. Families with young children India, April 15, 2013
Okay for a short trip

Cleanliness, internet speed
5.7
Except for the poor hospitality of the staff, the small size of the room, and the limited breakfast options, it was okay
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
100% worth for money

clean, cheap, friendly staff
9.3
actually i stay in this hotel about 4 times, every time i also will stay here is because of the staff are very friendly, free drinks 24 hours, free high speed wifi, just 5 minutes walking distance to 2 MRT station, free breakfast as well, even thought this hotel are not really big, but almost completed what should have of a big hotel already, good security also a good selling point of this hotel, must have door card then only can access to lift.
Eric L. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
Nice hotel !

more english channels, large tv, internet , sofa. lots of freebies!
6.3
my stay was great, free breakfast and free drinks(alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks!) from 6pm to 8pm everyday. the downside is it is a bit far from shopping area and the mtr. if you don't mind walking a bit then this hotel is OK.
Glenn L. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2013
Best hotel for Families in HK

Friendly English speaking staff, Large clean rooms (for HK standard), Unlimited free mini bar (water, beer softdrinks etc) with club style evening drinks and snacks
9
The Manager Terry and his assistant Anthony, made our stay very special. The offered and took our kids shopping in the local markets and helped with the language barrier for some of the items they wanted to buy. This is the 1st time I have ever experienced such service. The rooms were large, clean and very practical by HK standards. The all inclusive breakfasts, evening drinks and Mini Bar, saved us a lot of money during our week long stay. You really felt like you were a valued guest, it was a home away from home. The strongest asset to this hotel is its Staff. I cannot speak more highly and recommend this hotel enough. Thanks guys. For a family stay in HK i would choose no other.
Tang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Great family hotel

Brightness, cleanliness, comforable
8.3
besides the location is not real ideal, over all it is a Great hotel.
Angel C. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2013
Highly Recommend. Very Comfortable

Cleaniness. Bed is comfortable. Staff very attentive
8.3
The stay was great and bed was decomfortable. I love the aircon which was cater individual in each bedroom and even living. As my girlfriend was fear of cold she is able to adjust to comfortable temperature which don’t have fit mine. What I can say is that whatever you see in agoda website on the picture of the room is exactly what you can. Willll highly recommend my frien

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family SuiteOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sports and ActivitiesOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05