Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
423 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Americo V. Solo travelers Macau, July 14, 2013
Very good

Staff high standard service; room rate include breakfast, mini bar as well as complimentary drinks and snaks at hotel lobby is a very attrative policy
8.7
A very pleasant surprise staying in this hotel, as I never had been in a Hong Kong downtown hotel with such generous policy, I mean the room rate include breakfast, free mini bar and complimentary drinks and snacks in the hotel lobby. The room is with every kind of electric appliances and devices that a customer needs. Furthermore, even in some HK 5 star hotel room is not so well equiped like OVOLO's room.
Luke C. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Perfect for a short city break

Convenient, added extras, easy
10
Just a 5 minute walk up the hill from the metro and easy to find. You can get A11 bus from the airport like we did and it's just a 5 minute walk as well and much cheaper than taxi or metro! Like many other have said, the room is small - but your not going to stay here for a week. We were hardly in the room so didn't bother us at all. Location is great, 5-10 minute walk from Soho area and the mid-level escalators. There is a Starbucks and Mcdonald's very nearby (within 1 minute) on the same road if you're worried about eating local! When you arrive, you get offered a free drink (soft, beer, spirits, wine) and snacks which is nice, you also get the same treatment every evening between 6-8 if you want it. The in-room minibar is free, with beers and soft drinks. If you're in HK to explore the city (not laze around in your room) then this hotel is the right choice.
Angelia L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Fantastic & enjoyable

Attentive awesome hotel staff, efficiency, trendy
10
I lost my luggage during this trip to HK. Very attentive helpful staff at the hotel reception helped me call the airport daily and made sure my luggage was finally returned to me 2 days later. I am thankful for the great service. Such a pleasant happy experience in OVOLO 286. Thank you!
Sarah W. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Fantastic, lovely stay

Happy hour, location, stylish and clean rooms
9.7
Little touches in this hotel make it by far the best place we have stayed in Hong Kong. The free mini bar and happy hour, which includes snacks and alcoholic drinks, make this place a cut above the rest. Yes, the rooms are small but this is to be expected in HK. The space was definitely maximised by the layout and the modern style and design made it a lovely place to stay. The concierge's dogged assistance in helping us find a taxi in the pouring rain was much appreciated too!
Marta A. Couples Spain, July 2, 2013
It was perfect. Good staff and service

Design, cleanliness, details
8.7
All details are taken care: laudry, fitness area, gift in the room, good baggels for breakfast, happy hour in the evening,... Perfect stay in a city hotel
Maria Z. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Great and surprising stay at Ovolo

Design, comfort, creative
9
This is definitely one of the hotels that I will go back even just for the hotel. HK hotels are usually small given the size of the island, hence the hotel rooms are smaller. But they managed to make good use of the space and equipped it with good amenities. The added creative flairs (Loot bags, feet bags were labelled "Happy Feet", happy hour at the lobby etc) were such a good surprise. The mini bar is also free and stocked every day you are checked-in. The shower head was divine and the toiletries were funky good (i.e. Rum flavoured body wash, spearmint shampoo - gives that cooling minty feel especially after a hot walk around HK). Location wise, it's near the MRT station, you just need to know which way to go. Overall it was a good stay for me and the hubby. P.S. I loved the cookies and brownies they had at their little homey pantry.
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Close to everything from bars, resturants and shop

All inclusive bar location and cleanliness
9.7
Very comfortable, staff were extremely helpful the room was a little small but clean and tidy, buffet breakfast was ok not much choice but overall a nice hotel.
Shaul M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Expensive for such a small room

Location, free minibar n happy hour, clean
7.3
Overall stay was just average....room were too small for the price i paid...and it was double when i enquired for the rate the next day. I got a better deal from lkf hotel n much much cheaper. I wouldnt stay here again unless the price is much cheaper. Hotel was 15 mins walk frm lkf nightlife area....which was quite good
Chaiyos C. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
nice & new hotel

good location, free breakfast, free minibar, fast internet
8
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2013
Good area and Nice hotel

Good area, Staff friendly and Nice location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04