or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Jody J. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Trendy hotel with an attentive staff

Location, staff and free amenities (i.e. Mini bar, breakfeast, etc..)
8.3
The hotel was in a great location, within walking distance to Central. THe staff and concept of the htoel is great, however the size of the rooms were a bit small. All in all a greta hotel for 1 or 2 nights.
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2013
its a okay place to stay in HK

location, equipment and many local dining around
6.3
stayed here for overnight due to my apt was under renovation. the room is rather small but you got everything you need tho, the double room is more suitable for single stay with small size luggage.
Paul T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nice clean and compact hotel rooms.

Very clean, high-speed internet, and modern.
8
We spent most of the time outdoors on a short stay so the small room sizes didn't bother us. At this price range, it had everything we could've asked for - clean rooms, comfy beds, modern finishings, fast-speed internet access, and just enough space for our stuff. The food and drinks at the reception and in the room mini-bar is all free of charge, so that was a nice thing thrown in too. And of course, there is a flat screen TV with Apple remote control in the room too.
Tingting M. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
A room full of surprises

Location, excellent service, good quality
9.3
Although the room is small, it is well equipped with all the things u need. Love the complimentary snack bag, mini bar, wifi, breakfast, all day refreshment at lounge, happy hour, gym and laundry. What more can I ask ??? I will definitely be back again
Richard A. Business travelers Canada, August 8, 2013
excellent service and location for my needs.

check in staff very helpful, bathroom great design, staff made my stay enjoyable.
9.3
i will advice my friends to stay at the hotel. i personally will stay at ovolo 286 when i travel to hong kong.
Justin C. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Good clean fun!

Well priced, ok location, clean room
8.3
Trouble free, a bed when and where i needed it. The room was clean the staff were very nice and accommodating/reasonable about my late check out. The only negatives were: The fridge was not cold making the free mini bar moot and the shower did not drain well; in need of maintenance. Room 2203 fyi. in case someone wants to fix it.
Natali D. Business travelers Greece, July 26, 2013
Comfortable, well designed room

Location, free minibar, comfortable room
9.3
The rooms are small but really well designed so I actually felt comfortable. There are loads of great goodies in the room, the free mini bar is a bonus as well as the goodie bag and Malin+Goetz products. Amazing location, loads of boutiques, deli's and boutiques nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful. I was a bit disappointed with the breakfast, it was adequate but not that great. I would probably stay here again but head across the street to the Italian deli for breakfast in future.
Alexandra P. Solo travelers Portugal, July 21, 2013
Reasonable Prefer hotels with room service though.

free mini bar, silent and quite.
7.3
It was OK overall, but as I mentioned, I prefer hotels with room service. The rooms were too small although well equipped. but for the price, I believe there are many choices out there.
Americo V. Solo travelers Macau, July 14, 2013
Very good

Staff high standard service; room rate include breakfast, mini bar as well as complimentary drinks and snaks at hotel lobby is a very attrative policy
8.7
A very pleasant surprise staying in this hotel, as I never had been in a Hong Kong downtown hotel with such generous policy, I mean the room rate include breakfast, free mini bar and complimentary drinks and snacks in the hotel lobby. The room is with every kind of electric appliances and devices that a customer needs. Furthermore, even in some HK 5 star hotel room is not so well equiped like OVOLO's room.
Luke C. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Perfect for a short city break

Convenient, added extras, easy
10
Just a 5 minute walk up the hill from the metro and easy to find. You can get A11 bus from the airport like we did and it's just a 5 minute walk as well and much cheaper than taxi or metro! Like many other have said, the room is small - but your not going to stay here for a week. We were hardly in the room so didn't bother us at all. Location is great, 5-10 minute walk from Soho area and the mid-level escalators. There is a Starbucks and Mcdonald's very nearby (within 1 minute) on the same road if you're worried about eating local! When you arrive, you get offered a free drink (soft, beer, spirits, wine) and snacks which is nice, you also get the same treatment every evening between 6-8 if you want it. The in-room minibar is free, with beers and soft drinks. If you're in HK to explore the city (not laze around in your room) then this hotel is the right choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03