or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Small rooms but otherwise outstanding hotel..

Room quality (but small), free mini bar, free happy hour, good breakfast and gym.. Location short walk to MTR
8.3
Would stay there again.. Or at the same brand in Kowloon. 14days in advance has quite a good rate..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Peak
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
up to expectation

located and cleaness
6.3
John C. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great location.

Free minibar, pretty staff.
9.3
Right next to Central. Close enough to walk back drunk from partying in Central.
Willie O. Groups Australia, January 2, 2013
Good location, newish hotel

Wifi, gym, free mini bar, club happy hour
7
Breakfast is basic continental style, free drinks and snacks from 6 to 8, free minibar that's get stocked, rooms are small but typical of hong kong. Nice decor, not far from mrt subway, 24 hour gym and self service laundry
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Outstanding.

Amazing design.
9
love this hotel. lots of free extras including mini-bar, breakfast and happy hour. fantastic technology employed in each apartment including apple tv. small but very well-appointed room. would stay again.
Won F. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Well Setup Hotel, at an Excellent Location!!

Well located, and hotel is superbly setup.
7.7
Love staying here. Well located, just 5min walk from MTR. Free drinks and breakfast at the lounge is nice. The room is nicely setup. Lots of small surprises for whoever is staying over. Unlimited supply to the bar fridge is unbelieveable! Comfortable bed, and good air conditioning! The only problems were.. The staff was probably still new. Only one staff provided professional service, Gigi. We arrived early, and without having to ask, she checked us in early, and made sure we were comfortable and at ease. The other staff seemed to be a neither here nor there when you needed help. No help from concierge for luggages nor for taxi. Need to pull luggages to a few metres away along the road, to hail for taxi. This is the biggest weakness from the stay. hopefully they will improve on this the next time we return! :)
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurants hidden within the alleys near the hotel. Search for them!!!
Graham L. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Really good value hotel with great service

Small but well designed rooms, attentive service
8
We stayed four nights and can't fault this well located hotel. Everything was just fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip over the border to Shenzen is worthwhile.
Panit N. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
Great location with all conveniences ... but tiny

Everything included .. toiletries, mini-bar, wi-fi, tea/coffee, and buffet continental breakfast
9.3
We arrived by taxi from Hong Kong Station around 1400 on a Sunday having booked through Agoda and were checked in quickly and efficiently by the friendly staff. We verified later that we could have taken the MRT to Sheun Wan, one stop from HK Station, then walked ~200m. south from the Hillier St. exit. Our room 1103 looking out over the front of the hotel was high enough not to be bothered by the street noise. Everything about the room was well designed to fit all conveniences into the space and its provisions were great. It would have been ideal for one person because it was definitely cramped for two. One had to sit still on the bed while the other moved around. So in this respect it wasn't really suitable for an elderly couple like us, especially getting in and out of bed which consisted of a mattress on a low platform ... very much like sleeping on the floor really. What we liked most about the room design was the shower room (can't call it the bathroom because .. you guessed it .. no bath) which was efficiently laid out and comfortable to use. We went out for several hours and returned on the MRT to walk around the hotel area and found numerous eating places serving local fare at reasonable prices. There was even a Thai restaurant 100m. up Hillier St. which we didn't try because we never eat Thai away from home. But closer to the hotel was a fried pork dumpling stand (read Gyoza) which was very good indeed. So our night at the hotel was ok but hampered by having to step over each other to get to the toilet a couple of times (like old folks need to). I was quite surprised that sounds from the other rooms on the floor were barely audible considering their proximity. Anyway, morning came and we went down to the second floor lounge for breakfast which was excellent in its provisions. No complaints there at all. We checked out about 1040, again fast and efficient .. no fuss because everything in the room including the mini-bar stock was free of ch
Pornchai V. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2012
Stylish hotel in perfect location

friendly staff and practical room in style
8
We stay for 2 nights at this compact but stylish hotel in Sheung Wan area. The location is perfect, within easy walking distance from both MTR/ tram stations and the Macau Ferry Terminal. The room is good size (by HK standard) and cleverly designed. The staffs are helpful and the complimentary breakfast come in generous proposition and stylish setting.
Leandra V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 16, 2012
Trendy hotel at nice location,

Nice area, good atmosphere, friendly staff
8
Stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was small but very beautiful done, everything you might need was there, very well equiped, even a goodybag! A cappuchino was offered during check inn, very kind. I will come back for sure when I need to stay in Hong Kong again.
Restaurant Tip: Elgin street in Soho district is near, a street full of nice restaurants from all over the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04