Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Luis G. Business travelers Peru, March 2, 2014
stylish place with free bar

stylish / free bar / superior
8.3
This hotel is wonderful, the concept is new and modern. The rooms are super small but very well designed, so I didn't feel much lack of space. Smart place!
Ruswandi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Good hotel with lots of free things :)

Good location, friendly staff, many freebies
9.7
It's only 5 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, only a stop to Central MTR Station which connect you to Hong Kong Airport Express station. One of the staff named "Brandon" and he is super friendly. Efficient, helpful and smiling. The other is the security staff who also very kind. The room is unique and modern. Maybe people said its small but hey it's Hong Kong. You'll get free mini bar items, free Internet, free breakfast, free laundry, free happy hours drink. The price is quite cheap consider the location and freebies. Will come back again :)
Alistair O. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Fantastic fun filled 4 days - even in the rain!

Location, freindliness & helpfulness of staff, value for money.
9.3
After reading many reviews which mentioned the rooms were small, we still chose to book at the Ovolo...and I am so glad that we did! The location was fantastic, the amenities in the hotel were great and the place was very clean. The style of the hotel was "uber trendy" and the staff were great. Yes, the room as on the small side...but to be honest, on a city break now much time are you really spending in it! If you are a business traveler or going to be out and about sightseeing most of the time, and want a trendy, centrally located hotel, near to lots of lovely restaurants, etc, then this is the location! Fantastic!
Anna L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Smart design at good deals

Friendly staff, smart design
7.3
Close to subway, nice restaurants and good massage nearby, what makes me surprise the most is the bedding setup, they place the matress on a platform that risen up a bit from the floor, so no matter the space of the room is kind of limited, I don't feel spaceless. I just hope if I return in the next time, they would give me a room without connecting door.
Simone L. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
terrible breakfast, smallest rooms ever

location, service, that's all that was good
6
I know HK rooms are small, but these were the smallest I have ever seen. Breakfast was terribly crowded and the food selection was terrible, mostly coldcuts. For the owner of Cafe O, I would have thought breakfast would have been better. Also, there is no actual restaurant, so they don't have room service. Room was so small you could have only eaten standing up or on the bed so I guess it makes sense, but still.
Bate-Erdene B. Business travelers Mongolia, January 23, 2014
good

good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
7.3
good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
Chin H. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
comfortable modern hotel with all the neccessities

location, room, price
8.7
nice and pleasant, both for food and walking around. it's convenient but not too crowded, located in an interesting neighborhood.
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Excellent hotel

Design, efficiency, comfort
9.7
We had a wonderful stay in this Ovolo hotel. The design is superb and the service is great. We enjoyed the free happy hour, free drinks in the room, and snacks in the lobby. The location was perfect for exploring downtown.
Nicole D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Location, Comfort, Price
9.3
Great hotel that's right in the thick of the action. Affordable for a hotel that's in the Central district on Hong Kong Island. Good for those who just need a central base to stay as rooms can be quite small but they're well-designed to make the most of the space. Comfortable bed and all modern cons. Close to the bars/restaurants and shops. Great staff; very friendly and great communicators. Fantastic mini bar.
Jane C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
Good value for money

good serive, clean room and good value of money
6
It is an excellent hotel with good service , very comfortable and stylish rooms. it makes easy to relax and enjoy in this hectic city. They have wonderful dinning, high standard cuisine restaurant service. This hotel is easy to find and has reasonable prices. i wish I could stay a bit longer but my holiday is going to finish and...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06