or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Simone L. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
terrible breakfast, smallest rooms ever

location, service, that's all that was good
6
I know HK rooms are small, but these were the smallest I have ever seen. Breakfast was terribly crowded and the food selection was terrible, mostly coldcuts. For the owner of Cafe O, I would have thought breakfast would have been better. Also, there is no actual restaurant, so they don't have room service. Room was so small you could have only eaten standing up or on the bed so I guess it makes sense, but still.
Bate-Erdene B. Business travelers Mongolia, January 23, 2014
good

good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
7.3
good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
Chin H. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
comfortable modern hotel with all the neccessities

location, room, price
8.7
nice and pleasant, both for food and walking around. it's convenient but not too crowded, located in an interesting neighborhood.
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Excellent hotel

Design, efficiency, comfort
9.7
We had a wonderful stay in this Ovolo hotel. The design is superb and the service is great. We enjoyed the free happy hour, free drinks in the room, and snacks in the lobby. The location was perfect for exploring downtown.
Nicole D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Location, Comfort, Price
9.3
Great hotel that's right in the thick of the action. Affordable for a hotel that's in the Central district on Hong Kong Island. Good for those who just need a central base to stay as rooms can be quite small but they're well-designed to make the most of the space. Comfortable bed and all modern cons. Close to the bars/restaurants and shops. Great staff; very friendly and great communicators. Fantastic mini bar.
Jane C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
Good value for money

good serive, clean room and good value of money
6
It is an excellent hotel with good service , very comfortable and stylish rooms. it makes easy to relax and enjoy in this hectic city. They have wonderful dinning, high standard cuisine restaurant service. This hotel is easy to find and has reasonable prices. i wish I could stay a bit longer but my holiday is going to finish and...
Stephanie N. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
quick comfortable simple

free minibar, free goodie bag and sling bag, interesting concept
7.3
We loved our stay at Ovolo hotel. It was a very interesting hotel setup. Small but functional and i love the attention to detail like providing free minibar, goodiebag and sling bag which we took with us on our hike, they have about 9,000 wifi spots around the city that you can access with just one password, they even provide hair straightenr/iron if you need one. i am just amazed with what they could do with such a small space. Location wise, its at one end of the blue line so we have to take the train to get off one stop (Central) to do our errands.
Xiao Y. Solo travelers China, January 9, 2014
i will stay again

the staff are friendly, the hotel location is good, free happy hour
9
there are many nice local restaurant around the hotel, the hotel room is small but very clean, free mini bar and free happy hour are great
Chak P. Couples Macau, January 7, 2014
Value for money

The room is clean. Free mini bar, convenient location
7.7
Location is convenient, room rate not expensive with free minibar and happy hour at lounge, value for money
Gareth N. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
very pleased

design, staff and attention to detail
8
We were on a 2-night stop over in HK and wanted to be based somewhere Central. This place still seemed to be in development by the looks of it but we really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very welcoming and the attention to detail was great - little things like the freebies in the room, the happy hour and overall feel of the hotel made us think that someone understood what travellers valued. We would definitely consider going back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07