or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Yvette C. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
acceptable hotel

fast check-in, fast checkout and free breakfast
5
exceed my expectations with the 3 stars hotel, the room is small, but clean and tidy. Then also have the apple TV box in the room.
Mafalda T. Solo travelers Portugal, November 3, 2013
Very pleaseant stay

Location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
It was good though the room and bathroom were very small and the price is expensive.
Tom D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Great value small room but well equipped

Small but perfectly formed, well equipped rooms, great lounge with free drinks and snacks, excellent free Wifi.
10
Excellent stay, check in was great rather than have me wait while they did their stuff (pet hate), they sent me to the lounge where I helped myself to a free drink and logged into my mails, relaxing while they set up the room key etc. The rooms are small but very well designed, free mini bar, Apple TV, cool treats and well equipped bathroom. Ovolo seems like a cool hotel chain, will definitely stay again.
Torsten J. Business travelers Germany, October 20, 2013
Modern hotel for reasonable rate

very close to MTR station, free wifi and mini bar, hotel rate
7.3
So far I enjoyed my stay in the Ovolo 286. Room was small, actually no space for luggage, but absolutely sufficient for my purpose. Staff was friendly but some of them little bit spiritless. For example, during the breakfast they cleared the tables (put away plates, mugs etc.) but did not wiped the tabletop clean so even in the afternoon you found some of the tables dirty.
Phua H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Away from city's hustle & bustle

Centrally located, nice room design, complimentary drinks all-day
7.3
The hotel was centrally located, yet away from the hustle and bustle of the typical Hong Kong's streets. A stylish designed boutique hotel with all-day complimentary drinks at their lounge, perfect after an entire day's of shopping!
Ben G. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Great location

Location, design of rooms, staff
8
A most conveniently located hotel in a busy city. PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR I WOULD LIKE TO TELL THE MANAGEMENT OF HOW UTTERLY DELIGHTED I HAVE BEEN BY YOUR SERVICE AND THE BUSINESS IN ALL THE RECENT HOTELS THAT YOU HAVE BOOKED FOR mE
Tim T. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
To limit jet lag

Quiet, clean and the staff were very pleasant
8
This is the first time we have broken the journey between UK and Australia. It certainly helped to reduce the effects of Jet lag. The rooms were very clean , cool and quiet. The staff were relaxed, friendly and yet attentive. We would recommend the hotel as a great place to stay for 1-3 nights.
Akihiko H. Business travelers Japan, October 6, 2013
good location for my biz,

good feel for stay
7.3
room is good size for biz traveller
Qianyi Y. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2013
Great Lounge and everything you need

breakfast, happy hour, laundry facilities
9.3
apart from a 10 mins walk to the MTR station (when you have to carry suitcase, it is going to take forever, as there are stairs), everything else was perfect! especially their lounge, love it! they provide beer, few selection of wines, fruits,juices and snacks, and the best is that you can go anytime! awesome!
Roderick M. Business travelers Ireland, September 24, 2013
back packers hotel

freindly co petetn staff,reasonable location, clean room
6.3
Hotel has tiny entrance. Located in grim surroundings, on busy street with no view. Rooms are tiny, bed is at floor level. Hotel is suitable for young "HIP" backpackers, but totally unsuitable for a business trip. Dining facilities and food very mediocre. Young staff are however very helpful, and intelligent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06