or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Poi S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Fabulous hotel

Free minibar/ Comfortable lounge area/ Wonderful staff
9.3
The hotel is stylishly designed to make you feel warm and cosy upon stepping in. Free drinks at the lounge area allow one to chill after a long day of sightseeing and shopping before going back to the room. Wifi connection is good.
Sabrina M. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Comfortable and Cute Hotel

Room. Proximity to airport express. Free mini bar
8.3
Our stay was great. We really only went there to sleep during a layover but we loved the hotel. The malin & goetz amenities are great, the room is very well designed, the free mini bar was nice, and the shower was great. There was also a huge tv with apple tv and a dvd player. While the room is small it has clever design solutions and is perfect if you do not plan on spending much time in the room. The breakfast was not good- we skipped it the second time we stayed. If you are taking the airport express I recommend you take a taxi to the hotel which costs about $3 USD.
Eric C. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Cleaniness, well equipped n thoughtful set up room, a free 24 hour mini bar access.
7.3
It was great in terms of location and cleaniness although rooms are small. A number of pleasant surprises which I do not want to disclose so that you can find out yourself.
Carl-Henrik H. Families with older children Sweden, December 23, 2013
Modern, compact living in the centre of Hong Kong.

Stylish, great free breakfast & fantastic staff
8.7
We stayed 2 nights & we really liked that it is right in the city centre. Its close to everything. The staff was wonderful and the free breakfast was excellent. I loved that you met people from different countries and of all ages at the breakfast and the happy hour. I loved the happy hour with free wine or beer & snacks. Good job!
Gail W. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2013
Great

Staff...location...happy hour
10
The staff went overboard to be helpful. The special extras such as happy hour, free mini bar and wifi throughout the city were amazing. Nice breakfast, great coffee. Would definitely recommend. There were good local restaurants and interesting shopping in the Tea. Close to ferry.
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Clean & Modern Room, Friendly Staff

Well Designed Room, Centrally Located, Comfortable
10
Great Hotel, even the room was compact but stylish and well designed, spotlessly clean make u feel really comfortable. Helpful & thoughtful staff. Close to subway.
Poonsak W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
So Nice hotel!!

in city side , nearby mtr , easy for go shopping
9.3
So nice room ., nearby mtr Sheugwan station and shopping place can go by mtr..so good service(mini bar,breakfast, transportation) ; Thanks for Mr.Brandon who always takecare us so enjoy our trip he so nice guy we think we'll come back Ovolo again because i love this place!
Jesse L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Rooms too small ..

clean, good standard
6
Rooms too small and its not something that is not indicated clearly.. its great if youre on a holiday but if youre working or on business, its too cramped and the facilities are lacking. that being said the quality of the hotel is good.
Garry B. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Excellent, modern hotel

Design, location and staff
10
Getting there - Take the Airport Express from the airport to Hong Kong Station (easy). Follow the signs for the free shuttle bus. There are 4 different buses. If you say you are going to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel (H1 - western district) the lady will direct you to the correct shuttle bus or direct you to some seats to wait. The Holiday Inn is the first, stop 8. When you get off the shuttle bus at the Holiday Inn, look south, uphill, for a Macdonalds Sign. Cross the road and walk up the steps to MacDonalds (less than 100 paces). Turn left and the hotel is across the road next to Café O (40 paces). Reception is on the 2nd floor. Free laundry and gym on 3rd floor. Very good free Ovolo map of Hong Kong in reception. The hotel is fantastic. Modern, full of style, and brilliant staff. If we owned a hotel this would be it. Around Hong Kong - We can recommend the tramway up to the Peak - great views. We also went to Cheung Chau Island on the ferry. Good day out.
Yvette C. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
acceptable hotel

fast check-in, fast checkout and free breakfast
5
exceed my expectations with the 3 stars hotel, the room is small, but clean and tidy. Then also have the apple TV box in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04