Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 473 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Xiao Y. Solo travelers China, January 9, 2014
i will stay again

the staff are friendly, the hotel location is good, free happy hour
9
there are many nice local restaurant around the hotel, the hotel room is small but very clean, free mini bar and free happy hour are great
Chak P. Couples Macau, January 7, 2014
Value for money

The room is clean. Free mini bar, convenient location
7.7
Location is convenient, room rate not expensive with free minibar and happy hour at lounge, value for money
Gareth N. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
very pleased

design, staff and attention to detail
8
We were on a 2-night stop over in HK and wanted to be based somewhere Central. This place still seemed to be in development by the looks of it but we really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very welcoming and the attention to detail was great - little things like the freebies in the room, the happy hour and overall feel of the hotel made us think that someone understood what travellers valued. We would definitely consider going back!
Poi S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great location!

Cosy hotel with friendly staff. Good location!
9.3
Love this cosy small boutique hotel. It provided warmth during the cool December stay. The room is one of the smaller ones among those I had stayed in Hong Kong. But, it's very well equipped with basic amenities. The location is great...near to many of my favourite cafes/eateries.
Poi S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Fabulous hotel

Free minibar/ Comfortable lounge area/ Wonderful staff
9.3
The hotel is stylishly designed to make you feel warm and cosy upon stepping in. Free drinks at the lounge area allow one to chill after a long day of sightseeing and shopping before going back to the room. Wifi connection is good.
Sabrina M. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Comfortable and Cute Hotel

Room. Proximity to airport express. Free mini bar
8.3
Our stay was great. We really only went there to sleep during a layover but we loved the hotel. The malin & goetz amenities are great, the room is very well designed, the free mini bar was nice, and the shower was great. There was also a huge tv with apple tv and a dvd player. While the room is small it has clever design solutions and is perfect if you do not plan on spending much time in the room. The breakfast was not good- we skipped it the second time we stayed. If you are taking the airport express I recommend you take a taxi to the hotel which costs about $3 USD.
Eric C. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Cleaniness, well equipped n thoughtful set up room, a free 24 hour mini bar access.
7.3
It was great in terms of location and cleaniness although rooms are small. A number of pleasant surprises which I do not want to disclose so that you can find out yourself.
Carl-Henrik H. Families with older children Sweden, December 23, 2013
Modern, compact living in the centre of Hong Kong.

Stylish, great free breakfast & fantastic staff
8.7
We stayed 2 nights & we really liked that it is right in the city centre. Its close to everything. The staff was wonderful and the free breakfast was excellent. I loved that you met people from different countries and of all ages at the breakfast and the happy hour. I loved the happy hour with free wine or beer & snacks. Good job!
Gail W. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2013
Great

Staff...location...happy hour
10
The staff went overboard to be helpful. The special extras such as happy hour, free mini bar and wifi throughout the city were amazing. Nice breakfast, great coffee. Would definitely recommend. There were good local restaurants and interesting shopping in the Tea. Close to ferry.
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Clean & Modern Room, Friendly Staff

Well Designed Room, Centrally Located, Comfortable
10
Great Hotel, even the room was compact but stylish and well designed, spotlessly clean make u feel really comfortable. Helpful & thoughtful staff. Close to subway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - All Inclusive Queen with free minibarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03