Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 482 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
George C. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
nice hotel

clean, gift bag
8
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
Report this review
Bate-Erdene B. Business travelers Mongolia, January 23, 2014
good

good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
7.3
good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
comfortable modern hotel with all the neccessities

location, room, price
8.7
nice and pleasant, both for food and walking around. it's convenient but not too crowded, located in an interesting neighborhood.
Report this review
Lauren S. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Excellent hotel

Design, efficiency, comfort
9.7
We had a wonderful stay in this Ovolo hotel. The design is superb and the service is great. We enjoyed the free happy hour, free drinks in the room, and snacks in the lobby. The location was perfect for exploring downtown.
Report this review
Nicole D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Location, Comfort, Price
9.3
Great hotel that's right in the thick of the action. Affordable for a hotel that's in the Central district on Hong Kong Island. Good for those who just need a central base to stay as rooms can be quite small but they're well-designed to make the most of the space. Comfortable bed and all modern cons. Close to the bars/restaurants and shops. Great staff; very friendly and great communicators. Fantastic mini bar.
Report this review
Jane C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
Good value for money

good serive, clean room and good value of money
6
It is an excellent hotel with good service , very comfortable and stylish rooms. it makes easy to relax and enjoy in this hectic city. They have wonderful dinning, high standard cuisine restaurant service. This hotel is easy to find and has reasonable prices. i wish I could stay a bit longer but my holiday is going to finish and...
Report this review
Stephanie N. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
quick comfortable simple

free minibar, free goodie bag and sling bag, interesting concept
7.3
We loved our stay at Ovolo hotel. It was a very interesting hotel setup. Small but functional and i love the attention to detail like providing free minibar, goodiebag and sling bag which we took with us on our hike, they have about 9,000 wifi spots around the city that you can access with just one password, they even provide hair straightenr/iron if you need one. i am just amazed with what they could do with such a small space. Location wise, its at one end of the blue line so we have to take the train to get off one stop (Central) to do our errands.
Report this review
Xiao Y. Solo travelers China, January 9, 2014
i will stay again

the staff are friendly, the hotel location is good, free happy hour
9
there are many nice local restaurant around the hotel, the hotel room is small but very clean, free mini bar and free happy hour are great
Report this review
Chak P. Couples Macau, January 7, 2014
Value for money

The room is clean. Free mini bar, convenient location
7.7
Location is convenient, room rate not expensive with free minibar and happy hour at lounge, value for money
Report this review
Gareth N. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
very pleased

design, staff and attention to detail
8
We were on a 2-night stop over in HK and wanted to be based somewhere Central. This place still seemed to be in development by the looks of it but we really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very welcoming and the attention to detail was great - little things like the freebies in the room, the happy hour and overall feel of the hotel made us think that someone understood what travellers valued. We would definitely consider going back!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - All Inclusive Queen with free minibarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04