or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Roderick M. Business travelers Ireland, September 24, 2013
back packers hotel

freindly co petetn staff,reasonable location, clean room
6.3
Hotel has tiny entrance. Located in grim surroundings, on busy street with no view. Rooms are tiny, bed is at floor level. Hotel is suitable for young "HIP" backpackers, but totally unsuitable for a business trip. Dining facilities and food very mediocre. Young staff are however very helpful, and intelligent.
Carla A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
worth it

free internet, free mini bar, clean rooms
9
Wai L. Couples Portugal, September 22, 2013
easy to find, close to transportation and pier

location, staff, guest friendly
8.7
hotel is really close to sheung wan mtr station and it is easy to find there are 24hrs fast food, supermarket nearby staff are friendly and the free minibar is very guest friendly
Jaruma S. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2013
Perfect weekend getaway

location/practicality
9.7
Perfect weekend getaway. The hotel is centrally located. Close to the coolest areas on the island. The hotel is also well designed and has tons of thoughtful little details(charger in the safe box, snack bag, free bag, adapter, free minibar!). We would stay here again in the near future.
Kate G. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Very good. Hard to fault.

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Really good. Staff were very helpful - little things like writing me directions in Cantonese for the taxis. Rooms were clean, amenities great. Used the gym which had new equipment and everything you need. Location was fantastic. Complimentary breakfast also great. Only thing I could fault was the bed - am a tall girl so only just fit! Not sure how a tall couple would go but otherwise a great little hotel and a very enjoyable stay.
Pia J. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Value for money

clean, centrally located, friendly staff
9.7
I was checked-in and out quick. The setup of the reception/breakfast area was nice. The room was very very clean. Very quiet surroundings.
Heather D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Nice clean property

Location, price
7.3
Ovolo is a very cool brand of hotels. The rooms here were very small, but very good design. I love the brand and will continue to stay with them.
Melody L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2013
Very comfortable

Free minibar, daily happy hour, good breakfast
9
It was very pleasant. The rooms has everything I need. Very helpful staff also
Melody L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Good service, free mini bar, many local restaurants close by
9
It was a very enjoyable stay. The room is not too small and equipped with most things I need.
Emma H. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
I stayed for a week, the room was very small

location location location
7.7
The room was very small, new features and clean, barely anywhere to hang your clothing and store luggage, very cramped conditions but expected for the area. The area was great, very close to chopping, restaurants and bars, love HK, so much fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04