or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Kirsty R. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Easy and convenient

Location, efficiency, no fuss
8.7
Friendly staff and great location. An efficient and hassle free stay - love the Loot bag
Eileen P. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Clean affordable cental location

Cleanliness, location & amenities
7.7
Hotel is centrally located although it takes me a while to navigate my way around the area. Closest mtr is shueng wan but I usually walk to central mtr. The walk to central mtr is about 10-15 minutes through lynhurst terrace and via the mid level escalator. Pleasant walk during April when the temperature is moderate. Walking via lynhurst terrace also brings you to tai cheong bakery where the egg tarts are superb. Do give it a try Hotel amenities are good, toothpaste and brushes provided, shampoo, conditioner and body wash, mouth gargle are provided. The mini fridge is free and 2 coke, 2 beer, 2 spring waters & 4 bottled water are provided daily. Breakfast consists of bagels, crossiants, ham, cheese and fruits. Good enough but hongkong provides such good variety of breakfast that it is worthwhile to skip the free breakfast provided by the hotel. Happy hour is from 6-8 pm and it free flow of alcoholic beverages soft drinks, nuts and brownies etc. Nice pleasant stay with efficient staff.
Gavin N. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Great value

Top 3 things about this hotel . 1. Staff service 2. Amenities such as WIFI, 24hr gym, b'fast and mini bar inclusion 3. Value for money
9
Excellent hotel for single business travellers. Studio rooms are small but very efficiently layed out so size is not an issue. Amenities such as quick WIFI, apple tv, 24hr gym, b'fast and mini bar inclusion are great for "on the go" travelers. Very helpful staff. Excellent value.
Greg J. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2013
Happy it was only one night

Close to MTR, interesting design, novel
6.7
It was a single night booked as an after thought as a head start on 3 nights previously booked elsewhere (couldnt get this night at the same hotel). It was not easy to find as its just a single doorway. Our taxi was adamant that there is 'no hotel'. It looks to be brand new. Check in was swift and easy. Each floor holds only 3 rooms and they are real small. In was novel to see how they had made the features fit to the size of room. Comfy bed, great shower. For a couple, anything more than a night would be a pain unless you had no belongings to trip over. I feel a single occupant could do 2+ nights without too much trouble. Breakfast was a very basic buffet in a backpacker style dining area. Dont get excited about it. Check out was easy. The room charge covers everything so theres no waiting about for the maid to check the minibar etc (take all that with you - u paid for it already). Unique? Yes. value for money? not really. Stay again? no.
Zamm W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
room is not big. but really nice design

location is near office, within budget but the design and quality is v eyr good.
9.3
Eric C. Solo travelers South Africa, April 14, 2013
Modern, very clean, fancy room. Lots of freebies

Free snacks and cooldrinks in bar fridge. Modern design. Clean modern bathroom.
8.3
AS expected rooms are very small for a hotel in central hong kong. This hotel (serviced apartment) rooms are a bit smaller than normal but layed out in way that works. Bed is a footon type bed but still comfy. Location is good if you want to talk down to La Kwai Fong, etc.
Irene A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
small rooms but excellent value

Great location close to MTR, shops and restaurants. Also daily stocked mini bar, nightly happy hour and washing and drying facilities all complimentary.
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. Rooms were tiny and compact they were well designed and we managed to organise our cases and clothes so they weren't in the way. Rooms were very modern in design. We spent most of our time out and about in Hong Kong so the size of the room wasn't really an issue. The added free extras made this hotel great value for money. Staff were very helpful and friendly, communication was not an issue, they also were happy to give us a late check out at no extra cost. Hotel is in a perfect position to explore Hong Kong we enjoy walking so the stairs and steep hills were not a problem, but it is within easy walking distance of the MTR and buses and taxis are right outside the door. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Melanie M. Couples Canada, April 7, 2013
Great value & location!

Free mini bar and happy hour, location and friendly staff
10
Licheng Z. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2013
Good location, small clean room

Good location, Clean Room, well designed. Free internet
7.7
Justin M. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2013
Great hotel despite small rooms

Free Mini Bar, Free Happy Hour, Good Breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03