Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Irene A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
small rooms but excellent value

Great location close to MTR, shops and restaurants. Also daily stocked mini bar, nightly happy hour and washing and drying facilities all complimentary.
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. Rooms were tiny and compact they were well designed and we managed to organise our cases and clothes so they weren't in the way. Rooms were very modern in design. We spent most of our time out and about in Hong Kong so the size of the room wasn't really an issue. The added free extras made this hotel great value for money. Staff were very helpful and friendly, communication was not an issue, they also were happy to give us a late check out at no extra cost. Hotel is in a perfect position to explore Hong Kong we enjoy walking so the stairs and steep hills were not a problem, but it is within easy walking distance of the MTR and buses and taxis are right outside the door. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Melanie M. Couples Canada, April 7, 2013
Great value & location!

Free mini bar and happy hour, location and friendly staff
10
Licheng Z. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2013
Good location, small clean room

Good location, Clean Room, well designed. Free internet
7.7
Justin M. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2013
Great hotel despite small rooms

Free Mini Bar, Free Happy Hour, Good Breakfast
8.3
Hayley W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Fantastic

Location, value for money and free mini bar
9.7
This hotel was great, loved everything about it from location, to staff, to breakfast, to the free mini bar that they replenish for you daily!! The gym is good and the value for money is amazing. Would stay again.
Natalie F. Groups Australia, April 1, 2013
Wonderful staff, but tiny rooms.

Staff, breakfast, free mini bar
8.3
Excellent hotel, wonderful staff. I loved the breakfast, afternoon snacks and free mini bar plus laundry service. Rooms are tiny, but fine for singles, or couples staying only a few nights.
Jeremy H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
acceptable stay

happy hour
5.3
Yannick P. Business travelers France, March 27, 2013
Nice largeroom and clean

comfortable king size bed - new or renovated hotel - quiet
5.7
My first complain was the surprise when I check in as there is no fitness center or swimming pool so no facilities at all. The hotel was renovated so all the room are new and this is important point to have in china a clean hotel at this moment. Style Rococo who make happy the local custumers. Breakfast was totally chinese orientate with not expensive ingredients, some few cakes or breads tasty as good as plastic can be...horrible
Ka K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2013
small but nice

free wine during happy hour
8
Kai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Complimentary Mini Bar

Complimentary Mini Bar, Breakfast, and Cocktail Hours
6.7
It is in Sheung Wan, a good walking distance away from Central (30 mins walk). Not much to see around the neighborhood cos it is primary a residential neighborhood. Room is small (as expected in HK) but nicely designed like a fully equipped studio apartment. Staffs are nice and friendly. The best part of this hotel is, the free in room Mini Bar, complementary breakfast and the cocktails hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07