or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
David H. Families with older children United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great location, staff

Location, coffee, staff
9.7
Janet F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Very good high-quality business hotel

Free minbar and snacks, happy hour and the good design of the rooms
9
The room was tiny - but so well designed that I didn't mind at all as I was a single traveler. In fact, I would heartily recommend this hotel to anyone travelling on their own as the happy hour provides a nice occasion to chat casually with fellow visitors. I really enjoyed having the free minibar drinks and the bed was very nice - although it was on a platform, rather than a proper bedframe.
Thuy D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2013
exciting

shopping, location, cleanness
7.3
Janick B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
good stay in hong kong

comfortable bed, nice staff
7.3
happy with our stay here, good beds and nice staff. content with the experience
Boel W. Couples Sweden, March 3, 2013
Great stay, thank you!

Fresh, clean and modern
9
We recently enjoyed a 3 night stay at the Ovolo 286. We knew the rooms were going to be small, so no surprise there - it was rather refreshing to see all the compact living solutions working so well! The hotel was modern, tastefully decorated and the staff super friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the lounge and all it had to offer too. Will definitely recommend this to friends going to Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Location was perfect. Close to the MRT and walking distance to shopping and nightlife.
Jimmy T. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
very small room - best for single person only.

Centrally located is only what i can saw
5.3
Good - Big windows - High ceiling so doesn't feel that small. - Clean - Good design for small room Not Good - Room very small. Maybe 15m2 at most including bathroom. - Room very small! Not unusual in HKG, however should at least be displayed and noted to members.
Glen E. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Great hotel, very well located

excellent service, lots of inclusions
9
small but suitable room, well appointed. the best thing about staying here is the inclusions. the breakfast is great, thee lounge is open all day with espresso coffee and food on offer which is included. the hotel is 3 or 4 mins walk to sheng wan mtr which is ideal, you can also easily walk to bars/restaurants in soho or lang kwai fong.
Nightlife Tip: Head to Hollywood road behind the hotel for a drink after work.
Shuyi K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Cosy rooms with a personal touch

Convenient location, new and clean rooms, little perks (like free drinks from the rm's minibar)
7.7
Enjoyed my stay there, rooms are on the small side but perfect for one.
Antonio L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 23, 2013
Good Location, Great Staff, Small Room

Free Breakfast, Free mini bar.
8.3
Even tho the room was small, it was a well designed room with good used of its space for people who travel light. Room comes with apple TV (but need own Apple ID to access media selections) The staff were very helpful in assisting us with our needs (Directions, Traveling plans, etc.) Location is probably about 5-8 minutes walk from a MRT station and add a few minutes more if want to get to a bus stop. Great location if you want to access restaurants/market/shops near Central.
Quest W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Excellent Location inBetween Central & Sheung Wan

Excellent Location, Great Services and All Inclusive
10
All Inclusive idea is really a big plus. Wifi Free and also along the Hong Kong area, Free breakfast, Free Happy hour is what a amazing++ too, Free use of washing machine and dryer. 24 hours gym and lounge. Apple TV in the room, Free mini bar with what all i need when staying in a hotel. Location is also great, in between Central and Sheung Wan. a lot of restaurants around. Only problem is the room size is not that big but this is Hong Kong. it's fine for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08