Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 473 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Ruth E. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Good value for the money.

Free Minibar/Loot Bag
9.7
Nicole D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Quality Hotel in Fantastic location

Location, Comfort, Staff
8
Stayed for two nights for business. Comfortable rooms, decent breakfast, fantastic staff. Great location for nightlife (bars and restaurants) and super close to Central, the CBD.
Faysal S. Business travelers Lebanon, June 14, 2014
Great hotel with perfect space management

Location, hospitable staff, free mini bar
7.3
Excellent overall, great attention to details (Free refreshments at check in) free mini bar. The only thing it is very small and rooms are not bigger than 14 sqm but perfectly managed in terms of space
Pearl G. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Great location, Value for Money

Great location, Value for Money, Clean and comfortable Room, Free Mini Bar
9
Ovolo Noho is great hotel in Sheung Wan area. Staff are very accomodating. Room is clean and very comfortable. The best part is the free mini bar.
John R. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.

Design & Style of lobby and rooms. Free mini bar Bev and snacks Location
8.7
Harvey C. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Excellent hotel. Would be pleased to stay again.

Friendly efficient staff, small but well-designed room with comfortable bed, convenient location.
9
Enjoyed my stay. Ovolo makes the best of a small space to make an attractive, innovative hotel. Free and efficient wifi, a comfortable and attractive guest lounge, gym and self-serve laundry. Mini bar is free. Not that I used it, but just having it there was a welcome change from the mini bar price gouging that goes on at most hotels. Staff very friendly and efficient. Convenient location - a little out of the main business centre on the Island but still within easy walking distance. Negatives were very minor. Lifts are slow. The restaurant is just ok, but there are plenty of good places to eat nearby.
Lisa C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Small but very good and central hotel

Location Staff Freebies
7.3
Exactly what I was looking for in a centrally located hotel
Joji K. Business travelers Japan, May 28, 2014
Just for a few hours after a long trip

location, cleaniness
6.3
I was looking for a place to crash after coming back to HK from a long trip. The room was nice and clean and quiet.
Patricia R. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Central hotel, excellent staff

The friendly and efficient staff, the central location and the closeness to local, affordable restaurants.
8
We arrived early, but were able to leave our bags and return to check in later in the day, which was very helpful. Our room was adequate, not spacious, but this is a centrally located hotel in a city with limited ground space. Other guests were complaining a bit about the size of their standard room. The bed was comfortable, television offered a number of channels and the hotel offers free wifi, also taking in other spots throughout the central city. I did not have my laptop with me, but the staff lent me an Ipad to use in the lobby, which was very useful as we were there for some days. The breakfast bar offered a good variety of cold food, fruit, cereal and breads but the cooked food was monotonous. The hotel seemed geared for a stay of one or two nights, good for business people. Again, the staff in the cafe were friendly and efficient and we ate lunch there one day. The hotel is close to restaurants at all prices and it is a short walk to the tramline and the MTR and also the Macao Ferry terminal. Taxis were able to find the hotel, and the large red and white 0 of the hotel cafe sign is also helpful! I have marked the hotel with 6 for recommendation because of the size of the room and poor cooked breakfast, but these may be typical for this grade and location of hotel in Hong Kong.
Catherine B. Groups United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Excellent hotel, would definitely return

Free stuff, location, staff
10
Room is small but very well organized and light so it doesn't feel cramped. Nice extras - free mini bar, snacks, happy hour, wifi. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Check in and out were efficient. Location is good - quiet area yet close to shops/bars etc. Would highly recommend the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - All Inclusive Queen with free minibarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ovolo Noho, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04