Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 156 reviews

396 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (156)
Sort by:
Nigel B. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5.3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Report this review
Peter A. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2016
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
6.7
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
Report this review
Frank R. Business travelers Germany, November 30, 2015
good for short stay

location, location, location
6.7
good for short stay, for longer stays the rooms would be too small.
Report this review
Dharampal S. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits

Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
9
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Report this review
Hyunjoon P. Business travelers South Korea, August 14, 2015
review

location, service, clean
5.7
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Report this review
Kumar S. Business travelers India, August 9, 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.

Service, behavior and cleaning
9
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Report this review
Mathew M. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8.3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Report this review
Jose N. Business travelers Portugal, July 11, 2015
all inn

all include nice staff happy hours
10
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2015
Great location in trendy Sheung Wan

Location, amenities, staff
8.3
Report this review
Leandra V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 17, 2015
Perfect stay

great location, good service, very nice staff
8.7
And again my stay was very pleasant in this hotel. Staff is very friendly, the concierge very helpfull, the check in very comfortable, breakfast at O cafe, nice little breakfast room, not too much choice, but what you can choose all very good. Room small but comfortable and very nice designed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 532 reviews Next page
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - All Inclusive Queen with free minibarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02