or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Twin Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - City Queen Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Riccardo Z. Families with older children Italy, February 1, 2015
Really good

Location, cleanliness, Agoda price
9.7
The hotel is really good value for money, they even offer a daily "aperitivo" from 6pm to 8pm with free flow of alcoholic beverages and finger food.
Jacqueline L. Families with older children Portugal, August 16, 2014
Wonderful

Happy hour, breakfast, comfort
9
The stay was good, only the rooms quite small
Carl-Henrik H. Families with older children Sweden, December 23, 2013
Modern, compact living in the centre of Hong Kong.

Stylish, great free breakfast & fantastic staff
8.7
We stayed 2 nights & we really liked that it is right in the city centre. Its close to everything. The staff was wonderful and the free breakfast was excellent. I loved that you met people from different countries and of all ages at the breakfast and the happy hour. I loved the happy hour with free wine or beer & snacks. Good job!
Tim T. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
To limit jet lag

Quiet, clean and the staff were very pleasant
8
This is the first time we have broken the journey between UK and Australia. It certainly helped to reduce the effects of Jet lag. The rooms were very clean , cool and quiet. The staff were relaxed, friendly and yet attentive. We would recommend the hotel as a great place to stay for 1-3 nights.
Tingting M. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
A room full of surprises

Location, excellent service, good quality
9.3
Although the room is small, it is well equipped with all the things u need. Love the complimentary snack bag, mini bar, wifi, breakfast, all day refreshment at lounge, happy hour, gym and laundry. What more can I ask ??? I will definitely be back again
Kok K. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2013
can't find fault with this amazing hotel

Good location, wonderful service and comfortable stay
9.3
We are a family of five that that stayed for 4 nights at Ovolo 286 recently. The hotel is very well located and close to the tram and MTR stations, also surrounded by a lot of good eating places, shops and historical buildings, such as Man Mo temple and Western Market. The Macau ferry point is within walking distance. When checking in, the staff was very helpful and efficient.The rooms were amazing, with adequate space for luggages and shopping bags, nice-sized bathroom and a a large comfortable bed. The towels were thick and soft, the toiletries provided were very nice. Hotel breakfast was western style with good variety, the Happy-hour (6-8pm) was a life-saver, and not to mention the free mini-bar in the rooms(!!) and a "loot bag". We were usually out the whole day so did not have a chance to use the gym, which looked inviting. The free laundry/drier machines were put to good use as Hong Kong was really hot and humid when we were there, and the perspiration was no joke. We enjoyed our stay so much that everyone agreed that we will book Ovolo 286 whenever we return to visit HK!
David H. Families with older children United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great location, staff

Location, coffee, staff
9.7
Perry V. Families with older children United States of America, November 27, 2009
Hotel Erba Home 2 Home Hong Kong

Location was great about 2 blocks from the MTR Station and same for a trolley car. Self service laundry is terrific amenity too. Really liked having the efficiency kitchen to fix breakfast and have snacks at the room. Television and dvd player plus ipod dock were very nice. Bathroom was quite modern.
6.7
The studio is good for 1 person at the most and no more. Location terrific and the service was very pleasant. Hong Kong is a difficult city for accommodations and everything is more expensive than most other world cities and expect to get a lot less for the same money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Onsite self service laundry on the 3rd floor.
Claudia R. Families with older children China, August 23, 2009
Quite ok !

enough space to put an extra bed in which is not natural in Hong Kongs Hotels
7.7
We were quite ok with the hotel, though the room was smaller than I thought and did not have a sofa, but still big enough to put a bed on the floor. Unfortunately this was an air mattress and lost some air, sleeping was not too comfy for our 10 year old. Also our bed was maybe a bit small. Receptionist was very friendly, there were enough towels and also the amenities were nice. It is quiet given that it is in the middle of Hongkong Central. The taxi is best asked to stop at the traffic lights at the corner of the next street, a few meters ahead of the hotel and then walk back the 20 meters to the hotel entrance which is easy to be missed, as there is no big sign on the outside, watch out for a glass door a few meters in. All in all, a good experience, we will go there again !
Restaurant Tip: The coffee shop next door is a good place for breakfast ! Dont just look at the counter, there is more inside the menu !
Roman B. Families with older children Germany, August 29, 2014
Super Hotel in toller Lage im Hongkong zu erkunden

Lage, Service, Zimmer
9.7
Super Lage, nettes, aufmerksames Personal. Nur die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber noch im Rahmen. 100% Empfehlung

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C06