Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
172 reviews

379 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (172)
Sort by:
Julian C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room

Service, freebies and location
9.3
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Report this review
Gerard K. Couples Netherlands, December 19, 2015
Good value for money

location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
9.3
Report this review
Ocari P. Couples Venezuela, December 12, 2015
Great location

Location, happy hour and room
8.3
Perfect
Report this review
Hyungjin L. Couples South Korea, October 4, 2015
Good. Satisfied.

Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
9.7
Report this review
Xing A. Couples China, October 3, 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff

free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
9
good location and easy to access
Report this review
Terry P. Couples Australia, September 14, 2015
Small but beautifully put together

That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
8.3
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Report this review
King Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!

Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
7.3
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Report this review
David P. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Ok

Staff
8.7
Good
Report this review
Roy S. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9.7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Report this review
Monica C. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Great short stay

Design, location, extras
9.7
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 513 reviews Next page
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - All Inclusive Queen with free minibarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City QueenOvolo Noho Hong Kong - City TwinOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07