or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Studio Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - View Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong -  Duo Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LO Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1164 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Ching H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
The price of Deluxe room is ridiculous!

Free soft drink, free beer.
5.7
I Booked a Deluxe room, but actually it got not much different to general room, only the living room bigger, but the price is ridiculous!
Kaw M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Good hotel facilities but quiet at nite

Spacius room, fast internet, breakfast inclusive and happy hour
7.3
Good! This is my second time staying in the Hotel.
Jacky P. Solo travelers June 9, 2013
Nice bEd room and clean room

Comfortable bed , nice view, clean room
7.7
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
The best part is breakfast n free drink

Near to MTR stations, local wet market, easy access. The hotel provide kitchen and free drink during happen hrs between 6 - 8pm.
8.3
The stay was a good experience and the staff were helpful. We were able to travel to vary part of HK using the nearby MTR stations.
Boon K. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good & Comfort

Free happy hour wine drink
6
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
place like home

clean, affordable and quiet place
9.7
we find it difficult to reach the hotel, our fault also coz we did not able to follow the direction I got thru chinatravelguide. luckily a lady help us reached the hotel.. check in was fast but need to deposit 1,000hkd for our 2 nights stay. so happy with the unlimited drinks in the lobby. we always go to nam cheong mtr to go to the place we want but need to walk at least 10mins to reached it. it is very much convenient to guest if only it has shuttle bus just like other hotels in Hong Kong. we will definitely stay again in this hotel if the hotel rates is more affordable than other Hong Kong hotels with the same standard.
Christian H. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2013
Easy access to disneyland park and hongkong city

Clean hotel and just easy access to any location in hongkong
5
Ismawira A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nice and clean hotel, but bad surrounding

Nice and clean hotel, but bad surrounding
2
Nice and clean hotel, but bad surrounding Nice and clean hotel, but bad surrounding Nice and clean hotel, but bad surrounding
Jacopo G. Couples Italy, June 3, 2013
nice clean and good price

clean big room and good price
8.3
I l
Billy Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
service apartment like. good for family of 2 to 3

modern design, 2 single rooms, large window
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View StudioOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - ViewOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong -  Duo SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LO Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06