or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and Activities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1121 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Stacey P. Groups Australia, February 4, 2013
lovely apartment. very modern. splotlessly clean.

walking distance to mtr and markets. 40 mins walk to harbour front
8.7
we travelled as 2 couples so the 2 bedroom apartment was ideal. the apartment block is secure with an access card needed to enter. included was free wifi, compimentary drinks for 24 hours, breakfast & in room coffee & snacks. the service was helpful & friendly at all times. the only downfall for me was the open bathroom. travelling as 2 couples left no privacy when showering. overall, a lovely hotel and an enjoyable stay
Michelle W. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Lovely service apartment with strategic location

Quality of the apartment
8.3
Quite strategic location as can reach 2 different line of MRT. Just about 5 min walking distance. Very nice apartment, we have a three rooms apartment with unlimited supply of beer, softdrinks. Service generically is nice except one or two staff. Overall worth for money spent. The only drawback is the breakfast as they only serve bread, an jam and everyday is the same. Also no hot food, which is not suitable for my parents.
Saw S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2013
great location and lovely hotel

Location and lovely
8.3
my 2nd time visit to ovolo 256 tung chau street hotel. i strongly recommend this hotel as the location very convenience and very clean hotel. friendly staff and free laundry service. convenience to everywhere in hongkong or kowloon. u may take mrt at nam cheong station or sham shui po station . 15min walking distance to the mrt station. close to " ngap liu " street. only the breakfast has room to improve. too less variety to choose , sometime short of manpower.
George T. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Nice apartment

Staff very helpful
6.3
Location little from centre but only 5-10 min walk to metro stn that connects to kowloon and HK island
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to request double if you are a couple as we were given a twin room with 2 singles in separate rooms
Yi C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 27, 2013
cozy family suite

friendly staff
7.3
we're a gorup of 7 adults and 2 kids. Ovolo256 seems the only choice we had at that moment and it turned out that everybody was very happy with the accomodation. would like to suggest them to have a individual suite with double bed istead of 2 single beds.
Yi C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 27, 2013
good for family group

3-bedroom, friendly staff, close to MTR
5
Yi C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 25, 2013
cozy place for family trip

friendly staff and cozy family suite
7.3
we're a gorup of 7 adults and 2 kids. Ovolo256 seems the only choice we had at that moment and it turned out that everybody was very happy with the accomodation. would like to suggest them to have a individual suite with double bed istead of 2 single beds.
Romie S. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, close to mtr
8
Very autentic hotel surrounding by traditional market
Aloysius L. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel and service is wonderful

Free/strong wifi and free flow of any drinks.
8.3
The staff there are great, they explain to us is a very clear language and they are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are big for 4 person staying and clean. But the bad point is the shower room door, if they can improve on the door and the garb in between the door. Because the garb is too big that will have no privacy.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel Feature are very good. What you want they will have it. The rooms are clean.
Melinda T. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2013
Another Great Stay at Ovolo

Attentive staff, authentic Hong Kong location, excellent playground two blocks away, fabulous local food for takeaway, all-inclusive room
10
We really enjoyed our second stay at Ovolo within the month. Terry and his team provide excellent service and were attentive to all of our requests. We enjoyed the three rooms this time to seperate the kids. We were happy with the space in the rooms and Ovolo's ability to use space saving ideas. Again we enjoyed the breakfast, wifi and wash/dry room. We cannot wait to stay at more Ovolo sites. Well done.
Hotel Feature Tip: We enjoyed the higher floors if available when you visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and ActivitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08