Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and Activities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Tin S. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great suite

nice service and friendly
9.7
Stay in family suite with 3 bed rooms and 1 living room, if I am not wrong, it is around 700++ sqf. The floor design was just nice with fitted 3 rooms in such a studio room. I love the design, especially the living room with kitchen. Well, in hk, so far this is the best one for family suite with agoda service.
Tin S. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Nice family suite

Nice service and friendly
9.3
Stay in family suite with 3 bed rooms and 1 living rooms, i like the design as it is just good enough to fit 3 bed rooms and 1 living room in around sqf area. it take some time in the morning while queue up with the washroom and shower room, as it has only one in family suite.
Cheah K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great location, nice hotel with good service

happy hour got free flow beer and wine
8
good location with only 5 mins walk to MRT, service & facilities are good too. nice hotel environment, is only the room too small that's what we had expected.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Interesting design, rare two private room setup

Feels like a private flat, all the stuff you need from home is here.
7.3
Make sure you understand the Duo suite is two small private bedrooms, each with a single bed.
Restaurant Tip: If you need to eat when you arrive on MTR, eat at the Dragon Center before you go to the hotel, it is a long walk back.
Teh S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Nice Hotel and big

good to stay with big family, all equipment is ready and free snack and drink
10
excellent! and i was stayed more than 5 times at same hotel when i travel to Hong Kong
Teh S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

near to subway and a lot restaurant surrounding
10
Excellent and i was stayed there more than 5 times
Heather T. Groups October 13, 2012
Great location with amazing amenities

Helpful staff, Free-flow of drinks, Kitchenette
8.7
I have to admit that I felt a little apprehensive about staying here after reading several negative comments regarding the location of the hotel, but all these have been totally wiped out. Honestly the 2 MTR stations - Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po - aren't that far away. My family enjoyed the short walks to and from the SSP station, taking in the sights and sounds of local life along the way. There are several food options nearby and there's always your trusty 7-11 available for your snack cravings at night. What I totally love is the free flow of drinks available at the hotel 24/7 - very handy for those days you're just lazy to get them from outside. Hotel staff were helpful - we'd really like to thank them helping us with the taxi fuss on our last day there. All in all, if you don't mind giving the glitzy city stuff a miss it's a great place to stay in.
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Lovely apartment with good facilities.

Great for local hk lifestyle, close to sham shui po area for warehouse clothing
8
Very friendly and helpful staff, bearing in mind our group was able to communicate effectively in Cantonese. Nil issues with taxi drivers findin the apartment (in Cantonese, not sure bout English) A lil walk to nam cheong or sham shui po mtr stations ~10 mins away but definitely a good choice for big groups compared to hotels located in the centre of attractions. Very good facilities but very basic breakfast -better off hunting for local food outside. Only cons is their bathroom which only had a frosted glass door. It was fine with us as we were a group of girls but it may be an issue for a mixed group.
Wang Y. Families with young children China, October 3, 2012
good place

good place
9.3
We had three nights in Ovolo hotel.It's fashion and clean. It's almost 500 meter to the subway station closed to the local social living place. We will choose Ovolo next time, we believe.
Wang Y. Families with young children China, October 3, 2012
good place
9.3
we had three nights in ovolo hotel.it's fashion and clean. it's almost 500 meter to the subway station closed to the local social living place. we will choose ovolo next time, we believe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and ActivitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04