or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and Activities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Teo B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Simple and nice

Value for money
8.3
Spacious for small group of travelers. near by the facilities and amenities for usage.
Samantha B. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2012
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff

Decent location, comfortable beds
7.3
Minimial breakfast choices, breakfast closed too early for a vacation (9:30am), comfortable beds, friendly staff, good location., very small rooms!, close to MTR.
Mateus L. Couples Brazil, November 25, 2012
Adorable

Free drinks and ammenities
9.3
i love this hotel and all the others ovolo in hk. after i stay for the first time in one, i never more stay in other one. this one is very near the subway. clean, polite staff, with native english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big Budda in Lantau Island
Vincent V. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very near the street markets of Sham Shui Po
8.3
Stayed in this notel overnight while on business. While its is a little ways away from the MTR station, there is lots to see along the way.
Teoh K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Nice location

Nice room
7
With my family stay there for a week, feel like home.. Nice location, Near mtr station. I will recommended my friend to stay this hotel and I will come back to stay as well.
Shlomi E. Business travelers Israel, November 16, 2012
Great Room - Bad location!!!

the room is cool
3.7
well we got there very late at night - the street is really hardcore, the location is very bad! the subway is far - around 15 min by fast walking. the room was very nice - however the staff (night manager) was very very bad mood and was really not nice for us - i was really about to leave the hotel for the bad attitude we got from this super crazy manager, however we didn't have a choice coz no other hotel available elsewhere. my advice is the rooms is fine for travelers not good for business, couples or nice vacation... the location is very bad... the staff is very rude!
Rebecca A. Business travelers New Zealand, November 13, 2012
Great, easy hotel.

Nice, Modern and tidy.
7
Great little 2 bed apt. Typical Hong Kong small size but enough for my friend and I have to have s small space to ourselves in our 2 bed apt. Hotel called taxis for us which was great, plus we could get them on the street easy enough. The metro is about a 5-10 min walk. Breakfast was simple but nice to have something! Apartments are nice and modern, quite lovely to see all the lights in the city!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch a taxi to the Langham and head to the markets in Mongkok, was going to catch the metro but it was quicker and easier to catch a 30 HKD taxi.
Nelson Y. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Reasonable good hotel with comfortable room

Free food, comfortable room n good location
8
Sharon P. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Happy hour, free wifi and 24hrs gym.
9.7
We stayed in family suite (3 bedrooms) for 4 nights. My children loved the hotel very much, they get to sleep in their own room. Hotel surrounded with old buildings, kind of quiet when we come back after 9pm. Suite very clean and housekeeping is done everyday. Happy hour every night and a 24hrs gym. Friendly recepionist during check-in and out. 10 mins walk from MTR. Free wifi. Will come back again.
Tin S. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great suite

nice service and friendly
9.7
Stay in family suite with 3 bed rooms and 1 living room, if I am not wrong, it is around 700++ sqf. The floor design was just nice with fitted 3 rooms in such a studio room. I love the design, especially the living room with kitchen. Well, in hk, so far this is the best one for family suite with agoda service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and ActivitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01