Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and Activities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Lai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2012
Great Apartment with good service

nice rooms walking distance to mtr
8
hotel is between nam cheong mtr and shan shiu po mtr. walking distance is about 10 min. price good and comfortable hotel, will go back and stay again.
Lee Z. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2012
Accessible but small rooms

Cosy environment
6.3
Overall my stay at Ovolo was pleasant. Breakfast was simple with toast bread and cornflakes. Just a suggestion, it will be good if there is egg or hashbrown. Imagine 4 day breakfast eating the same food. Happy hour 6-8pm was a good time to relax at the lounge. iPad was available for customers to borrow but they could have more than 1, so as to cater to more people. Will be good if they provide more toiletries as my family consist of 5 members. For the 1st two days I called the reception for extra 2 more towels as they provide 3 only. Subsequently they provide 5 towels, without me requesting for it. Good service rendered but they could have more staffs at the counter during peak hours so as to minimize waiting time.
Frank W. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
Fabulous hotel - great value

Spotless! Easy access to two subway stops; Breakfast included
9.3
we spent five nights here and loved it! it's in a completely "local" part of town, so you need to take the subway to the major destinations in hong kong. but it's a small price to pay for your own little apartment with frig, freezer, microwave, teatkettle. there's a lovely array of snacks in the room, complimentary, when you arrive. we felt completely safe and at home.
Hotel Feature Tip: When you arrive in HKG, stop at the tourist info. Ask them to write the hotel name in Chinese, and tell them that it used to be called the Olympic Hotel (maybe it was the Olympic Terrace?). It's not too well known by its current name, so having the old name helped the tourist info, and the cab driver, find it immediately.
Lau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 14, 2012
Friendly stuff and lovely hotel!

Reasonable price with new renovation!
7
Very frindly staff, this is the second time we stayed in this hotel, very comfortable especially after their renovation. The room are much nicer and cleaner. Highly recommend to those comes with big families.
Jun H. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice service and great location

The modern, simple design.
8
Walking distance from MTR station, quiet neighborhood not so busy street.
Johnny J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2012
Comfortable Hotel , but bad location

Big rooms , comfortable
6.3
I like staying at the ovolo 256 its modern and it's very comfortable but the service is a bit bad.....and the bed is sometimes dirty ...But great hotel cause u rarely find a hotel as big as this and with a cheap price in hong kong.
Hung T. Families with young children Sweden, January 10, 2012
Great hotel room, and great location!

Interior design, location, and the layout, feels like home
8.7
This was at a great location, and wonderful interior! An apartment feeling instead of hotel, nice rooms.
Denise S. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2012
Nice and cosy apartment despite the poor location

Great Service
9
i would like to commend on the efficiency and professionalism of all the staff who acted instantly when the toilet was choked. they relocated us immediately and even gave us a card and a bottle of wine for the inconvenience caused. we were all taken by surprise indeed! although the location of the apartment was not very convenient, it'll still be the first choice for me and my family as the place is clean and the staff there are courteous and patient. it would be a added advantage if the place has washing and drying facility.
Hotel Feature Tip: Apliu Street is just 5-10 minutes walk from the apartment.
Pooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2012
nicest accommodation i have in hk

excellent wifi connection and good customer service
9.3
room size is the greatest compare to those accommodation i have stayed in hong kong before. room facilities are good and staffs are friendly and helpful. location is great but is a bit far from the mrt station, so it is not that suitable for old people to stay. rooms looks clean and nice. overall, i am very satisfy with my stay in ovolo hong kong. also, it is great value for money.
Sun H. Families with young children China, January 8, 2012
Ovolo 256 Tung Chau Street Hotel
8.7
clean and comfortable,it is near to Disney by subway,but it is not very easy to find the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and ActivitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08