or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and Activities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
Johnny J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2012
Comfortable Hotel , but bad location

Big rooms , comfortable
6.3
I like staying at the ovolo 256 its modern and it's very comfortable but the service is a bit bad.....and the bed is sometimes dirty ...But great hotel cause u rarely find a hotel as big as this and with a cheap price in hong kong.
Hung T. Families with young children Sweden, January 10, 2012
Great hotel room, and great location!

Interior design, location, and the layout, feels like home
8.7
This was at a great location, and wonderful interior! An apartment feeling instead of hotel, nice rooms.
Denise S. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2012
Nice and cosy apartment despite the poor location

Great Service
9
i would like to commend on the efficiency and professionalism of all the staff who acted instantly when the toilet was choked. they relocated us immediately and even gave us a card and a bottle of wine for the inconvenience caused. we were all taken by surprise indeed! although the location of the apartment was not very convenient, it'll still be the first choice for me and my family as the place is clean and the staff there are courteous and patient. it would be a added advantage if the place has washing and drying facility.
Hotel Feature Tip: Apliu Street is just 5-10 minutes walk from the apartment.
Pooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2012
nicest accommodation i have in hk

excellent wifi connection and good customer service
9.3
room size is the greatest compare to those accommodation i have stayed in hong kong before. room facilities are good and staffs are friendly and helpful. location is great but is a bit far from the mrt station, so it is not that suitable for old people to stay. rooms looks clean and nice. overall, i am very satisfy with my stay in ovolo hong kong. also, it is great value for money.
Sun H. Families with young children China, January 8, 2012
Ovolo 256 Tung Chau Street Hotel
8.7
clean and comfortable,it is near to Disney by subway,but it is not very easy to find the hotel
Kit Y. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
modern renovation but weird bathroom and location

renovation, high tech instrument
7.7
The 3 bedrooms apartment has nice renovation and decoration with high tech instrument like the apple TV. The rooms are small but it's acceptable. However, there are no kitchenette in the apartment while it was listed on the website, quite disappointed. The most weird thing is the bathroom. We have 4 people including male and female. It's really embarrassing. When you sit on the sofa you can just simply watching someone taking a shower inside. Whats wrong with the design? It's a 4-5 people room! The location is weird too. I saw people fighting on the street at night. Girls shouldn't walk back alone. Other than that the service was great. Free drinks provided everyday at the common room.
Chee G. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2012
great services apartment but small bath room

great location but far from city
7
is a lovely and great services apt. but is a bit far from city.
Pathom C. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2012
All about average

Price
3.3
to me, it is not good neighborhood around the hotel. the room is not ready when we arrive (after 2pm) and it was not clean when we got in. i used up the soap and they never refilled it for me. i asked for late check out (around 1 pm). one staff said ok then a few hour later, another staff said i have to leave at 12.30 pm. only reason i booked this hotel because my girlfriend wanted to due to nice photos of the hotel in the internet. personally, i will not book this hotel again ever.
Ann G. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2012
Great room and great location

the room is quite spacous
7.7
during our stay, the staff there are very willing to help, security is not so bad. room are what we expected from what we see from the pic. location not bad.
Vishal K. Business travelers India, December 25, 2011
Location was ok Rooms were good, but small

free wifi, very nice and cosy rooms
6.7
value for money : 6 location : 6.5 room : 8 the location of the hotel wasnt that good, but other places were quite accessible and near by
Nightlife Tip: Lang kwai Fund and Wan chai are the places to be

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and ActivitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02