Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe Suite Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and Activities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Mei K. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff

Walk around 5 minutes to Nam Cheong station, very good housekeeper, provide breakfast and drinks in the room everyday
8
Me and my friends feel very comfortable when stay in here, quiet places for take good rest when we walk a whole day at outside
Kaleb N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Much better than my expectation.

Hassle free check-in and check-out, free in-room bar and snacks, free in-house wifi and wifi hotspot araound HK.
8.7
Check-in was fast, room was clean and comfortable, free snack and bar lighten my day. Very attentive and friendly staff made my stay more enjoyable. Definitely will be back.
Nicholas Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Value for Money Family Hotel with young children

free coke, friendly staffs, 3 bedrooms in one unit
7
Stayed for 7 nights. Value for money as i paid almost half of original price due to early internet booking offer. Children loves hotel as everyone staying together in one unit. I stayed on 16th floor thus quiet. Most feedback and comments are similar to those on the net. Had a few hiccups tho. Main door on 16B doesn't closed automatically, had to give an extra push. Phone can only receive call but can't call out, thus having difficulty contacting recept. Room was not makeup during last night, came back hotel late without new towel and drinks. thus children ended up waiting for towel to shower and water for preparing powder milk. But still value for $.
Vun J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
clean apartment

clean apartment, friendly staff and very attentive
8
it was a pleasure to stay in and we will come back again
Thian H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Comfortable and large spaces with 3rooms

Free all drinks inside the room and lobby all days
9.7
Great stay,comfortable ,clean and convenience just a 500m walk to mrt station
Stan T. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Quiet trendy apartment

The location is excellent in West Kowloon, the studio apartment perfect, and the in room wifi perfect
9.7
Only stayed one night, in transit to China. The location near Shan Shui Po MTR station is really good. The area is older, but very quiet at night. There are lots of restaurants nearby, and some very good shopping too. The hotel staff were fantastic , welcoming and helpful with all queries and requests. Checkout was quick. The studio is quite unique, with large windows on 3 sides, so the view at night is quite spectacular. And the windows are openable, so when I was there the cool night air was just lovely. No need for aircon. The bathroom is compact, the amenities top class, and the non slip floor is excellent design.
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
clean n comfy. but no nice lounge.

clean , tidy, free minibar
4
Clean and tidy. The staffs are nice. However, no restaurant in the hotel n no proper lounge area.
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great hotel room with contemporary design

Good service , nice room , convenient
7.7
Simple and great contemporary design room , friendly and helpful staff .
Thanadet C. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2014
clean room , good location

Clean room, Good location, between 2 subway line
8.3
The room was really good with a nice view . Good location , not so many good restaurant around but you can take subway to other places or malls.
Joanne L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Everything is free!!! Soooo great!!

Comfy beds, everything is free in the room (minibar, drinks in fridge, welcome pack, sandals, back pack), free breakfast, light food and drinks all day, free flow of alcoholic drinks and tapas 6-8pm!
9.3
The best hotel I ever stayed!! Comfy beds, everything is free in the room (minibar, drinks in fridge, welcome pack, sandals, back pack), free breakfast, light food and drinks all day, free flow of alcoholic drinks and tapas 6-8pm! Really a wow for us!! There is one night that we need to be our for dinner at 630pm, so the staff just let us grabbed 4 beers to keep in our room so that we can have it after dinner (which also after the happy hour time)! Really appreciate it! Breakfast not many choices but enough as a simple breakfast- they even provide container and bags for you to grab away the breakfast!! Fast check in and check out. Staffs all friendly and helpful. They even have a hair straightener beside the hair dryer! Really impressed me! Highly recommended will definately stay here again whenever we go to Hong Kong!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite& Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Family Suite & Deluxe SuiteOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sports and ActivitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06