Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - View Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong -  Duo Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1218 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Cyrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8.3
Read title
Report this review
Sheikh Z. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Report this review
Kong Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
good

Drink
10
Report this review
Katrina T. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Report this review
Jim L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9.3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Report this review
Brad H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Passing though

The happy hour was a amazing and very nice hotel
8
Great and enjoyable.
Report this review
Reena S. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 29, 2014
A lil treasure in Kowloon

the room, the happy hour, the staff
9.3
It was simply amazing. The size of the room is not normal.. It was huge - There was a nice wardrobe, the kitchen area was beautiful and well thought off. The tv and the couch were place well.. The happy hour was amazing!! The only flip side was the breakfast - I know that hotels in HK usually dont provide free breakfast, so cant really complain. But like the refillings took along time and sometimes things wouldnt be refilled; and we would have to wait for a long time. I understand the reason that took soo long - there was actually only 1 person taking care of breakfast.. the quality of their food was always very good.
Report this review
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9.3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Report this review
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View StudioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - ViewOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong -  Duo SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04