Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Studio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - View Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong -  Duo Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Lisa H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Very Satisfying trip

Very near to MTR, well equipped hotel & friendly hotel staff
9.3
Wonderful. Its kind of studio room that come with toilet, living hall and pantry.
Siti Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2014
Nice and cosy room

Room was well designed. Very nice and cosy.
7.3
Ha O. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good stay with convenient access

Contemporary design, close proximity, cleanliness
9
Overall is good, love the contemporary interior design of the hotel, also free snacks & drinks in the minibar, quite surprise as the neighborhood is quite old & rundown, lots of homeless people especially at Tsam Tsui Po area, but you can experience the real living condition of the locals, is quite near to MTR & you can reach most of the major attractions within minutes.
Yuen P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good deal hotel

Good deal, good customer service, clean
8.3
I was happy with my stay however the hotel is not central located. It takes about 15 mins walk to the main street.
Mei K. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff

Walk around 5 minutes to Nam Cheong station, very good housekeeper, provide breakfast and drinks in the room everyday
8
Me and my friends feel very comfortable when stay in here, quiet places for take good rest when we walk a whole day at outside
Kaleb N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Much better than my expectation.

Hassle free check-in and check-out, free in-room bar and snacks, free in-house wifi and wifi hotspot araound HK.
8.7
Check-in was fast, room was clean and comfortable, free snack and bar lighten my day. Very attentive and friendly staff made my stay more enjoyable. Definitely will be back.
Nicholas Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Value for Money Family Hotel with young children

free coke, friendly staffs, 3 bedrooms in one unit
7
Stayed for 7 nights. Value for money as i paid almost half of original price due to early internet booking offer. Children loves hotel as everyone staying together in one unit. I stayed on 16th floor thus quiet. Most feedback and comments are similar to those on the net. Had a few hiccups tho. Main door on 16B doesn't closed automatically, had to give an extra push. Phone can only receive call but can't call out, thus having difficulty contacting recept. Room was not makeup during last night, came back hotel late without new towel and drinks. thus children ended up waiting for towel to shower and water for preparing powder milk. But still value for $.
Vun J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
clean apartment

clean apartment, friendly staff and very attentive
8
it was a pleasure to stay in and we will come back again
Po Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Don't expect too much from the food

Family style, clean and tidy, bar table
6.3
The room was definitely good for a gathering, especially for frds and family gathering. I like the bar table very much. Unfortunately, you cannot cook over there. The location is a bit far from the MTR station.
Thian H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Comfortable and large spaces with 3rooms

Free all drinks inside the room and lobby all days
9.7
Great stay,comfortable ,clean and convenience just a 500m walk to mrt station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View StudioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - ViewOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong -  Duo SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03