Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - View Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong -  Duo Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1215 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
En H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 13, 2013
Nearby of tradition market

Nice price, comfortable room, nearby of MRT and not too far from downtown
7
Worth for the price
Steven C. Business travelers Canada, June 12, 2013
Comfortable, nice room

Room, Free drinks, Close to subway
9
The rooms are apartment style, they have fridge, microwave, equipped kitchen, etc.
Jie L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
small room but warm

good service, free WiFi, family style hotel room
7.7
Shermie C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
You can get old and 2nd hand thing

the apartment is a bit small but is enough for a family.
5.3
The hotel operated walk in price is more expensive than online booking. the area is a bit far from MRT and across the market area. i had book 2 twin room apartment and it can fit to a 4 persons family. the hotel is in reasonable price. the lobbies host are nice and free minibar and breakfast.
Ching H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
The price of Deluxe room is ridiculous!

Free soft drink, free beer.
5.7
I Booked a Deluxe room, but actually it got not much different to general room, only the living room bigger, but the price is ridiculous!
Kaw M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Good hotel facilities but quiet at nite

Spacius room, fast internet, breakfast inclusive and happy hour
7.3
Good! This is my second time staying in the Hotel.
Jacky P. Solo travelers June 9, 2013
Nice bEd room and clean room

Comfortable bed , nice view, clean room
7.7
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
The best part is breakfast n free drink

Near to MTR stations, local wet market, easy access. The hotel provide kitchen and free drink during happen hrs between 6 - 8pm.
8.3
The stay was a good experience and the staff were helpful. We were able to travel to vary part of HK using the nearby MTR stations.
Boon K. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good & Comfort

Free happy hour wine drink
6
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
place like home

clean, affordable and quiet place
9.7
we find it difficult to reach the hotel, our fault also coz we did not able to follow the direction I got thru chinatravelguide. luckily a lady help us reached the hotel.. check in was fast but need to deposit 1,000hkd for our 2 nights stay. so happy with the unlimited drinks in the lobby. we always go to nam cheong mtr to go to the place we want but need to walk at least 10mins to reached it. it is very much convenient to guest if only it has shuttle bus just like other hotels in Hong Kong. we will definitely stay again in this hotel if the hotel rates is more affordable than other Hong Kong hotels with the same standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View StudioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - ViewOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong -  Duo SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06