Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View Studio Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrance Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - View Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong -  Duo Suite Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness Room Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Facilities Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge
Area: Sham Shui Po Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Sangrawee L. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2013
Suitable for 5-6 people's stay together

Good room,nice staff,free all beverage
7.7
I am satisfied with this hotel because we 6 people's can stay together and all minibar are free also very nice staff speaking English very well
Ah N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
Nice and cozy apartment

Good value wif free flow be beverages, fruits and wifi. Happy hour from 6-8pm
7.7
Shing Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
Nice House

Family setting, place for preparing food
9.3
Love the setting of this house. It looks like a home instead of hotel. Nice sofa, good for watching tv and having meal. If could have one double room setting in the future will be perfect. Highly recommended.
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Awesome hotel for the value

All inclusive from happy hr and mini fridge to breakfast
8.7
Will definitely be back. Wish i had longer to stay than one evening
Yeo E. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
Location is great with friendly staffs to assist

Comfortable and cosy place for family or group of friends. Free Wifi and free rental of Wii. Friendly receptionist to assist queries.
8.7
Bascially am happy wth my stay at the hotel. Is just that one of the breakfast experience spoilt my mood awhile. We came down late for breakfast but just in time, but the person clearing the area saw us taking the food, instead of waiting for us to take what we want, she just cleared whatever is in her way so we only had whatever is left for us to grab.
Hung C. Business travelers Canada, May 4, 2013
Good choice for economical rate.

Friendly receptionists, clean rooms, economical rate,
6.3
Friendly receptionists, clean rooms, economical rate, wifi, drink & breakfast included. Not fancy, but nice to have.
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2013
nice

clean,desier,cheap
8.3
very nice and comfotable. good breakfast and free drink.
Melanie D. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
Hidden jewel in traditional Chinese neighborhood

Hi speed internet; happy hour; contemporary, clean decor
8.7
As soon as you enter off the street into the nearly hidden door you are transported to a modern, clean friendly environment. Check-in was easy with offer of free water, soft drinks, coffee, etc. Local neighborhood map provided, prompt attention to tv which was not working but was quickly fixed. Suite was more than adequate with separate bedrooms, kitchen and bath areas. All the most up-to-date electronics including tv/cable, wi-fi, iPod docking, a/c in all rooms. Happy hour(s) from 6-8 was an added plus. We are currently teaching English in China and the staff was gracious enough to save the morning newspapers from breakfast so that we might take them back with us to share with our students. A great find and we will definitely recommend it to our friends.
Matthew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
New, Clean, value for money hotel,

3 bedroom apartment is excellent value, free drinks from 6-8pm and buffet breakfast also free. Good location for retausrants and easy access to metro.
9.3
Andrew W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Great value, beautiful large room for HK

Free minibar, central location and large room
9.7
Ovolo Tung Chau St was amazing. The room was good value and quite large compared to other rooms in HK. We stayed in twin single room. There was free breakfast, free mini-bar and free drinks during happy hour at night. It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and can't it recommend more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Sea View StudioOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntranceOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-Hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Family SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - ViewOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - InteriorOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong -  Duo SuiteOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - 24-hour Fitness RoomOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO LoungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LO Lounge

Customer Reviews - Ovolo West Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04