Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oxford Hotel and Casino

M.A. Roxas Hiway corner N. Aquino Avenue, Clark Freeport Zone, Pampanga, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
37 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
4.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Felicisimo A. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2016
happened?
2
How am I going to rate this hotel if I didn't get to stay in it? No room booked when I arrived.
Report this review
Bernardo A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Good get away

hotel is clean, breakfast food is nice but somehow few choices. We had our New Year stay and Chef's Chris food was Great!
9.3
stay was cozy and relaxing even of few amenities are available in the time of stay; swimming pool...
Report this review
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2015
Poor customer service

the location is the best thing about this hotel.
3.7
A very dissapointing stay. The air conditioning in the 1st room that we had stayed didn't work. Albeit they transferred us to another room, still the air conditioning in the next room failed. Worse, when we called the front desk to complain, the staff hanged up. Also, the costumer service was utterly poor! No hotel staff ever smiled. When we checked out, the girl at the front desk was busy looking at her phone while we're talking. In fine, this was the worse hotel that we had stayed in.
Report this review
Madan G. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2015
Good Location

Location, Value for money and Room Comfort
6
Report this review
Kathleen L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2015
Good Hotel

Internet, Cleanliness, Location
8
I had a comfortable and convenient stay.
Report this review
Chun M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2015
poor WiFi signal. no free shuttle, no internationa

cleanliness
6.3
Breakfast was very bad. No free shuttle. Cannot connect international call. Only one lift available due to renovation. Very noisy. Poor WiFi signal.
Report this review
Roxanni Z. Families with older children Philippines, November 15, 2015
I wish i booked somewhere else

Rooms were cold and clean. It was near the commercial areas of clark.
6
It took them 1hr to refill the buffet food. Guests were very hungry and angry because they were very slow in refilling. When a food comes in, it is consumed in 5 mins. There was only 1 waiter and he was harrassed by guests bec he vant provide food Other than that, there were no announcement in the web or agoda that the pool is not available and that they are undergoing renovations.
Report this review
Arvin C. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2015
Family vacation

Location, staff and rate
9.7
We enjoyed a lot. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Report this review
Jomel M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2015
Very poor front desk officers. They need training.

Location
5
Not that good
Report this review
Roberto A. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Memorable and Fun!

Big Room, Big Bed Accommodating Staff
6.3
Memorable and Fun! The kids Love the Big rooms and the places to go to just outside the hotel. Although they were frustrated that they were not able to swim in the Hotel cuz it was very dirty.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08