or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oxford Hotel

M.A. Roxas St. cor. N. Aquino Ave., Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Casino Reception
Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
4.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
3.9
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
3.7
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Roberto A. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Memorable and Fun!

Big Room, Big Bed Accommodating Staff
6.3
Memorable and Fun! The kids Love the Big rooms and the places to go to just outside the hotel. Although they were frustrated that they were not able to swim in the Hotel cuz it was very dirty.
Antonio R. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Good for location

location, big real an big bed
5
Hotel is not what it looked liked on internet, i expected more, my first room, the smell of mildew was to overwhelming, so i had to change room, the second room was the same so i decided to deal with that. The hallways smelled the same, seem like a very old hotel an run down. For the price i paid i could i have stated at really nice hotel.
Jane E. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
It was the worst hotel we've check in

Aside from the location, there is nothing good I can think of.
3.7
It was our worst hotel we've stayed so far. You can smell cigarette from the lobby. The room was really dirty. The windows looked like smoked glass windows. There was no water in the shower. We had to call staff three times for water to flow because it was just leaking all over. The sheets were grey in color. We called to have it changed but when it was taking long, we just asked them to bring the linens and we were the ones who changed it. The ref didn't work so the food we placed inside got spoiled. The swimming pool area looks like an abandoned area with spiders and webs at the shower room.
Peter A. Couples Netherlands, March 16, 2014
Terrible

Only location is good.
3.7
Very bad. Air conditioning is very poor, even they have transferred you to other room. Rooms are dusty. Complimentary breakfast has only one choice to make. The elevator and hallway are smelly.
Karthic R. Solo travelers India, February 25, 2014
Not Worth Money

Close to airport, Quite Environment, Large Rooms
3.7
Not a Pleasant Stay, Promised Rooms Not available on arrival, Aircon not in Good Service, Out of City and Premium price for transportation, Front Desk is not attentive, Breakfast spread was ok, which states it can be better still, but i would not recomend this hotel to any one.
Jenise T. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Terrible

Nothing good about this hotel, except that there were available rooms when we needed them
2.7
Terrible breakfast, dirty bathroom, old hotel, beds were hard
Karen P. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
It was ok, the hotel was a bit run down, but ok.

spacious, big beds, good location
6.7
It was ok, I would recommend it to people traveling as a group and on a budget.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
bored,no much things to do

close to airport,casinos,quiet place
4.7
Not so much things to do,also not many selection menu,not recomended for family with young child.hotel looks like quite old.i'm not coming again for staying this hotel.
Thiruchelvam S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Very old hotel with broken toilets fittings

1) worest hotel
3
The hotel is not valued for the money that I paid. When I complain about the poor hotel condition there was nothing the hotel staffs could do. I went to town and check out other hotels and found a good hotel name Mint hotel. I checked out from the Oxford hotel on the same day. I ask for a refund but the hotel staff could not refund my money since I pay through internet. I booked a Junior suit and I feel cheated completely. The rooms smell with old carpet and the floor is so sticky. You have to stay to feel what I feel and I am lost of words.... I hope agoda can refund my payment. Please do not carry this hotel in your listing as many others will feel cheated.
Liza G. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2013
uncomfortable

large room, central location
5
we decided to stay overnight in clark freeport zone to relax and have a good sleep after a long travel to cabanatuan, nueva ecija. so on our way back, we passed by clark instead of driving straight to manila. it turned out, we made a wrong decision. our stay at oxford hotel was not relaxing at all. the bed cushions were so firm and hard, the floor was bumpy and uneven. the water pressure was not enough to bring up the water to the shower noozle so we have to rely on the faucets. smoke was coming out of the hair dryer even during the first few seconds that we used it. there was no way to contact food service from outside since no outside calls can be made from the phone at the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - FacadeOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Casino ReceptionOxford Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07