or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Cove Chalet

42 Manuka Road, Oyster Cove, Hobart, Australia 7150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Bedroom Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Bedroom Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Seating Area Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Bathroom Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Amenities Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Terrace Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Exterior Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Surroundings Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Surroundings Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Surroundings Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Surroundings Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Surroundings Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Surroundings Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Guest lounge Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Exterior Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Bathroom
Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Guest Room Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Exterior Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Ray B. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
We enjoyed our two nights

Price, location and big room
8.7
No problems. Nice to have three chooks, a wallaby and a cat wandering around.
Lai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Comfortable shot stay, attentive staff

Quiet, well-equipped kitchen, free wifi
7.3
We spent one night there before heading to Kettering which we take ferry to Bruny Island, this is the best location for an overnight stay before move on if you are not keen to stay in the city. Here is a quite family business accomodation which offer amenities in hotel standard. The mega size jacuzzi I didn't use as I need to fill with plenty of water which is such a waste but still impress to have such fragility in our own room. We requested for a twin room as we are 2 frds travelling together. The lady at the front desk (Jeany) who spend Cantonese too and make us feel like staying home. Nevertheless, the free wifi is stable enough to keep us entertained. Would recommend this to everyone who wanna take the very early morning ferry to Bruny island, it's just 3 mins drive from the quiet chalet to the pier.
William H. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
relaxing stay

quiet,bushsetting,easy access to highway
7
As much as we enjoyed our stay we were very dissapointed with the lack of dining facilities in the local area.Hotel dining available a few km in either direction,some not open every day/night one Cafe opened from 10am to 4pm daily.
Rav B. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Very pleasant stay and friendly owner.

Peaceful, confortable, relaxing
7.7
Jimmy L. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
Nice staff and big room

Nice staff, clean room and near to Bruny Island pier
8.7
Wayne R. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Great location, accomodation and service

Fran was most helpful and friendly
9.3
great room, great bush setting and exceptional service. loved the whole area including bruny island. would definitely stay again
Carmen L. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Good location

modern facilities
8.7
It is a small hotel with only 4 rooms, but the staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities are modern and the room is nicely decorated. The location is also good as it is away from the noisy cities but just a few minutes's drive to supermarkets and shops.
Josiane P. Couples Belgium, January 4, 2014
séjour très agréable dans un très bel endroit

accueil , confort de la chambre , équipement de la chambre et de la sdb
9.7
Endroit calme dans un très beau cadre , un très bon accueil , une chambre magnifique avec une baignoire à remous digne de ce nom , un endroit à recommander sans hésitation . Un BB de luxe .
Josje S. Groups Netherlands, November 11, 2012
Leuk hotel, geweldige service en prachtige kamers

Vriendelijk personeel, bubbelbad, dvd speler
9.7
Na 6 maanden backpacken besloten wij onszelf eens goed te verwennen. We waren toe aan een 'betaalbare' leuke en relaxte hotelkamer en die vonden we. Het personeel was erg vriendelijk en bodem geweldige service. Ook het bubbelbad, dvdspeler en alle keuken faciliteiten vielen bij ons in de smaak.
Carmen L. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
環境清幽,佈置浪漫

佈置有心思
8.3
一進入房間便看見牀上放了用毛巾褶的2隻天鵝,湊成一個心形圖案,顯出酒店的心思。其他設備如電視,爐具也較一般酒店新式。酒店地點雖在郊區,但出路口不遠便有商品,購買食物十分方便。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Cove Chalet HobartOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - BedroomOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - BedroomOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Seating AreaOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - BathroomOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - AmenitiesOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - TerraceOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - ExteriorOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - SurroundingsOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - SurroundingsOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - SurroundingsOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - SurroundingsOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - SurroundingsOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - SurroundingsOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Guest lounge Oyster Cove Chalet Hobart - ExteriorOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - BathroomOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Guest RoomOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - ExteriorOyster Cove Chalet Hobart - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02