Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
445 reviews

256 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Paul N. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2015
Lack of maintenance.

Best location
7
Fair... not too good.
Report this review
Antonio D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2015
Very pleasant/ the price is ok

Accommodating/ friendly staff / locations/ food & services
10
It's a wonderful stay & I'll be coming back in the future. I'll recommend it to others. The place is clean.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Mike and Jean's Review

location,staff
5.3
First, The Free Shuttle was not there to collect us as requested on the day of arrival we reminded them. After trying to find a place to get a mobile phone card and then did not know what kind of number it was. It turned out to be a land line number not mobile so we had had time contacting them on arrival. Security at airport finally helped us by calling them for us and they showed up eventually. Very poor service not recommended. we had early flight next morning so we had little time for rest about 3 hours tops because of their delays. Room not that clean and aircon not working ok. I don't believe I can recommend or ever stay there again. Beware!
Report this review
Robin W. Couples Canada, July 6, 2015
Good for an early start from the airport.

clean, good staff relations, covenient
7.3
good, satisfied
Report this review
Ben L. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Exactly what it says on the box

Cheap, good location, polite staff
8.7
The Oyster Plaza hotel is a great budget hotel. As long as you go in expecting a few rough edges (for example very noisey air-conditioning) this hotel is more then adequate.
Report this review
Inga-Greta A. Couples Sweden, June 17, 2015
Oyster Plaza for all

Staff very kindly and full of helping
6.7
I like very much this Hotel, me only wich Windows in this room Staff very nice there Food also nice Coffe so good
Report this review
Mohd I. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
Nice budget junior suite.

Near to airport, near to Dream play & Sm mall of asia.
6.7
We stay here for 4 nights, 2 adults & 1 child & was our first trip to Manila. The room was big & spacious, hot shower was ok & air-con was a bit old but functioning. Never had the hotel breakfast coz my son like Mcdonald breakfast, it take 2 mins walk. Most of the time we were outdoor. They also have free shuttle to airport.
Report this review
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
review

price. staff .clean
7
they kept me waiting at airport for pick up for over an hour despite pre arranging.
Report this review
Cecilia M. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Good

Stay, comfort and location
9.7
Awesone
Report this review
Fulgencio B. Families with older children United States of America, May 14, 2015
Great

Hospitality
8
Satisfactory
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 256 reviews Next page
Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City SucatOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04