Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road Paranaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2015
Decent Hotel

Great staff, close to airport, good price
8
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff at the front desk, restaurant, and the shuttle van driver all did a great job with a smile on their faces and that's nice to see. It's close to the airport, very close to Terminal 1, but a bit farther to other terminals, so during rush hour traffic allow enough time for the shuttle van if you're at anything other than Terminal 1. This hotel seems a bit on the old side but everything works and the place is clean. My only complaint is the air con in my room was somewhat loud and I had to turn the TV up a bit to hear it clearly. But overall this is a decent hotel and I have no trouble recommending it.
Knut A. Solo travelers Norway, February 11, 2015
good

clean room, nice workers. ok food
8
you have to have better wifi
Yoshio I. Business travelers Japan, February 10, 2015
Good and friendly hotel

friendly staffs with nice smile and flexible service, free shuttle bus service to airport
7.7
Good pricing and excellent staffs Definitely book again in my next trip to Manila
Galya T. Families with young children Israel, February 3, 2015
On the way to the island

Stuff
7.3
Ok
Sunil K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2015
isolated

cheap,staff
4.3
like a chinken cage
Alma D. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
Great stay

Great, safe, helpful staff
9.7
We have a perfect stay
Yuliya P. Couples Russia, January 23, 2015
Good only for the free transfer

Free transfer, cheap and good restaurant, no insects
6.7
After booking we sent request to the hotel about pick-up in airport, they confirmed by email meeting us with tablet. We waited on street near airport 40 minutes without any notice in advance that pick-up will be late. Driver was very pleasant man, he made excuses and explained about hard traffic. We arrived about 19 p.m. after long road and asked girl at Front Desk for the very quiet room for good and silent sleep. We received room on 2 floor just in front of stairs to the 1 floor. Windows were not to the main street, but to some ventilating shaft. We didn’t have road-noise, but we had a lot of industrial endless non-stop noise like you sleep inside of reaction turbine. Also we heard a lot of voices and noise from 1 floor and from guests coming up and down on stairs. At least it was so impossible to sleep in the room that we took beer and dinner in restaurant. Food was very good and cheap. For something like 100 PHP we had portion of excellent shrimp noodles for 2 persons. The room was very small (bed-sized), bed was small and we had troubles with shower: after 3 minutes hot water suddenly changed to cold and you should wait. Pluses: free transfer both-end, good and cheap restaurant, clean, no insects, 4 towels for 2 persons, free soap and shampoo. Minuses: very noisy (possible to sleep if you are so tired that absolutely don’t care where to sleep or you are drunk), small room, small double-bed (around 140 cm width), old furniture, there was no wi-fi in the rooms (they offered us to sit at front desk, but we didn't try).
Donna I. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
Good

near NAIA, near MOA and duty free, friendly staff
8.3
It was okay. Basic items were provided. Free breakfast was good. Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a room facing a busy street so you can't really expect a quiet, undisturbed sleep. Wifi signal was aweful in our room.
Jade S. Couples Canada, January 16, 2015
Good hotel

airport transfer, breakfast, service
8
great staff, clean, close to airport, close to fast food
Margarita M. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Pleasant Experience

The best 3 things about this hotel - 1. It is very close to most places I need to visit 2. The price is very reasonable 3. It is clean and staff are friendly and helpful.
8.3
My stay in this hotel is a pleasant experience. I was able to sleep on a clean ,comfortable bed. When I have problems, the staff are ready to assist. For me, it is good value for the money I paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City Sucat


AS-AGWEB-3A08