Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road Paranaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 423 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
James H. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Close to airport , friendly helpful staff and good service
9
Had everything I needed for an overnight stay after arriving in Manila. Would stay again.
Report this review
Dean W. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2015
Will return.

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Proximity to NAIA airport and ease of accessibility. Fast internet!
8.3
Will be happy to return each time we need to stay over when visiting the airport.
Report this review
Jon B. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Budget accommodations with friendly staff

Convenience to airport, friendly staff
4.7
The hotel was very worn out. Dim light fixtures, paint wearing very thin and excessive mold in the shower. But the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located within a 5 minute walk of an SM mall, so if you need something quick or a place to eat, it´s convenient; however, the staff recommended not walking there because of the neighborhood. We did, and had no problems, but it might make others uncomfortable. Breakfast was tolerable but small portions and the coffee was not the best.
Report this review
Bernard B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
Convenient

The location to the airport, the staff, walking to shopping
8.3
The stay was very nice, the only issue was the A/C was loud at night.
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Everything you need

Free shuttle to airport, close to airport, value for money.
9
We were surprised the hotel provided us a free shuttle service to the airport. It will be the main reason we stay here the next time we are in Manila.
Report this review
Jiri V. Families with young children Czech Republic, March 15, 2015
Quick stop at Manila

close to the airport
5
Rooms are very small.
Report this review
Anne A. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
Great for business Travels

Friendly/Helpful staff, Free breakfast, Free airport ride
8.7
I loved my stay there except that their wifi signal is too weak. I wasn't able to get work done in my room.
Report this review
Frida E. Couples Sweden, March 4, 2015
Good

service, cleanliness, food
7.3
We only stayed for one night since we had booked an early flight for the next morning. The hotel was nothing much but perfect for a short stay. Very friendly and professional staff. Helped us with transportation to and from airport.
Report this review
James R. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
pleasent

staff was very helpful and informative
7.3
it was a pleasant stayI would stay again if I'm in the area
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2015
Decent Hotel

Great staff, close to airport, good price
8
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff at the front desk, restaurant, and the shuttle van driver all did a great job with a smile on their faces and that's nice to see. It's close to the airport, very close to Terminal 1, but a bit farther to other terminals, so during rush hour traffic allow enough time for the shuttle van if you're at anything other than Terminal 1. This hotel seems a bit on the old side but everything works and the place is clean. My only complaint is the air con in my room was somewhat loud and I had to turn the TV up a bit to hear it clearly. But overall this is a decent hotel and I have no trouble recommending it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City SucatOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Oyster Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07