or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road Paranaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Margarita M. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Pleasant Experience

The best 3 things about this hotel - 1. It is very close to most places I need to visit 2. The price is very reasonable 3. It is clean and staff are friendly and helpful.
8.3
My stay in this hotel is a pleasant experience. I was able to sleep on a clean ,comfortable bed. When I have problems, the staff are ready to assist. For me, it is good value for the money I paid.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
good

close to airport
6.7
Ok
Danny R. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
near airport nice hotel

resturant in hotel, helpful staff, free airport shuttle
8
oyster plaza 1st time i stayed for 1 day on my way to palawan. near airport, nice quick check-in. staff is nice. room was ok. news paper delivered everyday. nice restaurant and bar in hotel. room service fast. security at door. hotel is near sm sucat mall. free in room wifi but kind of weak at times. does not have real business center, however, front desk will print documents if u need it. i will recommend this hotel. i dont mind returning to this hotel.
Danny R. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
great staff

great staff, restaurant in hotel, near SM SUCAT MALL
7.3
oyster plaza 2nd Stay... I stayed for 1 day on my way to palawan. Returned to oyster plaza after my trip to palawan. Oyster Plaza is near the airport. the hotel staff is very nice and check-in is very quick. My room was ok. news paper delivered everyday. nice restaurant and bar in hotel. room service fast. security at door. near SM SUCAT MALL. Free in room wifi but kind weak a times. no real business center, however the front desk staff will print documents if u need. i went to SM SUCAT MALL (abt 10min walk from hotel).and used their internet cafe for abt 1.00 per hours. i dont mind stayin at oyster plaza again.
Wenceslao M. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Compactedly comfortable

Location and economics
7.3
Relaxing and enjoyable.
Jeanette O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
good service

airport transfer, price and location
10
The airport transfer they have was amazing! Got picked up and dropped off by a very friendly driver. The front desk and overall staff were very accomodating. The location was good. It was only about 5mins walk towards SM Sucat and about 30mins with traffic towards mall of Asia. One thing I do feel they should improve on is the consistency of the hot water but it wasn't that of a big deal. I had an overall great experience with this hotel. I've already told my friends and family to reserve their room here whenever they visit Manila.
Joan L. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
Good

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
7.3
Good
Dale I. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
good for airport

close to airpirt the price and the staff..
9
Very good.
Michael M. Solo travelers Ireland, November 29, 2014
why?????

nearness to airpot
6.3
ok
Angela S. Solo travelers Spain, November 24, 2014
very convenient

airport shuttle, price, breakfast included
9
I was in Manila only for one night between flight connections. The airport service is the reason why I chose this hotel, which was really convenient in my case. the room is clean, but I found the a/c noisy, and also the aisle out of the room. The staff was really helpfull and kind and the food quite good. I would repeat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City Sucat

Customer Reviews - Oyster Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08