or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road Paranaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Yuehfeng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Free pick-up bus

free airport bus, close to SM Sucat, and cheap price
7
It's a good place for me whom stay one night in Manila for a connection flight.
Darron D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
my over night stay before I fly

the people the dinner and the shuttle pick up and drop off
8.3
My stay was very nice
Cristy K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
shuttle service free...good wifi

shuttle service free,yummy foods the room i got is just fine value for my money.
6.7
i dont have any experience serious issue with this hotel.i think they just try to do there job well and i can see that.my stay was fine,ok.but i didn`t stay longer in hotel because i have international flight in next morning. and its accessible to back in terminal 2 international flights.i recommend this hotel for my friends...and for the others who like to experience comfort.but there is only one thing that you must aware its the airplane sounds... only that so far.
Erik C. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Lovely Stay

Clean, value for money, accessible
6.7
Arlo U. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
good for the money - Family Suite A was good

water in the shower - cleanliness and location to the airport
7.3
James H. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Convenient , easy to find , close to airport

Service , location and internet
8.7
Small room and air conditioner a bit noisy but still good for what I needed . Second visit and will use again.
Leila M. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Friendly staff

Near airport, friendly staff and free shuttle service
8.7
Love this hotel...friendly staff.free shuttle..but only problem the day we check in they have problem with their Internet connection..but thats ok
Lucia F. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Perfect!

Near to Airport Near to shopping cntre Friendly staff
7.7
Hassle free, friendly staff and reasonable price and i love it
Reinhard R. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 12, 2014
Comfortable to stay.

The staff are friendly, near to the airport and near to the shopping area.
8
I feel comfortable because of the friendly staffs who works in this Hotel.
Marilou P. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
I will never stay in this hotel again!

Friendly staff, close to a shopping mall - Sucat SM, free airport shuttle
4.3
The air condition was loud that it was hard to sleep due to the noise of the a/c and outside noise from vehicles passing by. The towels were very old. They were ripped and had some holes. There was no hot water sometimes. Wifi was poor. You have to be closed to the lobby to get connections. No elevator so if you have lots of luggages it's cumbersome but staff are helpful. If you have massage, make sure monitor the time otherwise they will charge you more. They charged me for their time taking a break in between me and my husband and talking stories after the massage. I told them about it but they only cared about the money. I'm surprise Agoda use this hotel. The best part of my stay is the on time shuttle transfer to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City SucatOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Duty Free Philippines


AS-AGWEB-3B01