or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

NAIA Avenue corner Kabihasan Road, Sucat, Paranaque, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Kjell-Arne A. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2014
Friendly staff

Near airport, friendly staff, easy to get transportation
6.3
It was good
John K. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Convenient for my purpose (dental)

Location, food, service
7.7
Staff are friendly and helpful, food in restaurant is good, aircon unit is noisy main drawback. Overall suited my requirements well.
Franck P. Couples France, March 16, 2014
nice for a night near airport

situation near airport
8
good service of shuttle bus, have a small resto quiet even beside a big avenue
Janice U. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2014
clean, nice location

clean. location. service.
7
the stay is ok. the staff is smiling and is promot. the hotel is clean. what i dont like is that they told us there is free shuttle for online bookers but it was not available that time.
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2014
Close to airport

Friendly staff, location to airport, security
8
The surroundings can be a bit alarming, but I felt safe at this hotel with the security. It is close to the Mall of Asia and the airport. The room was very basic and the aircon was very noisy. There was a bright light from the TV that annoyed me all night (tried unplugging it, no luck). The staff was very friendly.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Adequate

It was very cheap
7
My stay was only an overnight stop-over. The hotel is fairly old and worn out, however it is relatively functional, very cheap and the shuttle service alone is worth the room price. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
Angelica P. Groups Italy, December 16, 2013
Very little room for 3 person

Near the airport
2.7
The room was very little, the 3 rd ved was only the mattress on the floor.
Raul B. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, location and Comfy Room
8
Incredible Staff indeed. They are very helpful and a bit funny (in a good way). The location is near the airport and they are offering free shuttle if you book in agoda. It is also near the major fast food chains in Manila.
Volker H. Families with older children Germany, November 22, 2013
Good value for money near airport

Free airport shuttle, wifi in the room, clean
8
Pros: free airport shuttle, wifi in room, close to the airport, clean, modern enough :), cable tv in bed Cons: bed a bit small for two non affiliated people, neighborhood is ugly, air-con loud, no window Perfect place if you need to be at the airport only. The hotel is 3 km south of the airport, so if you go to Manila/Malls you have to pass the airport. If you want to explore Manila, you might want to stay more centrally, as its nice to take some rest breaks in the hotel. The area near Oyster doesn't invite to walk, but jump in a Taxi and get to Manila downtown. American breakfast (not included) came with 1 slice bread, bacon, egg, no butter, no jam, coffee out of stock. Was able to request for butter, but hungry again after 1 hour...
Numtong A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 5, 2013
would not stay there again, it looks a lot better

leaving
7
started with a wait of 20 minutes for the free shuttle bus and when he did turn up he stayed in the bus talking on his mobile until I made my way to the bus then he drove to the hotel while talking on his mobile phone. The receptionist was friendly and good restaurant. The doreman was helpful but expected a good tip as well. The bed was very small and the mini bar was a basket with chips and chocolates in it, NO COLD DRINKS. The receptionist said that what they called a mini bar in the Philippines, what a joke! I will look some where else to stay next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Oyster Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04