Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 429 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Frances A. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2015
Humble hotel

Food, room service, and room itself are very good. We are satisfied.
8.3
Very good service and friendly crews.
Report this review
Fayme M. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
Value for money

Location, affordability, free breakfast daily
6.7
Report this review
Efigenia J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2015
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms
7.7
Just stayed for an overnight stay in this hotel for I had a connecting flight to my next destination. I was so impressed because my airport pickup was so punctual. Although the hotel was not so big but you can feel the acceptance / welcome smile of the staff... a homely place. The room was small but clean . Restaurant was 24 hours and affordable. yes, it was really a good for budget travelers like me.
Report this review
James H. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Close to airport , friendly helpful staff and good service
9
Had everything I needed for an overnight stay after arriving in Manila. Would stay again.
Report this review
Dean W. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2015
Will return.

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Proximity to NAIA airport and ease of accessibility. Fast internet!
8.3
Will be happy to return each time we need to stay over when visiting the airport.
Report this review
Jon B. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Budget accommodations with friendly staff

Convenience to airport, friendly staff
4.7
The hotel was very worn out. Dim light fixtures, paint wearing very thin and excessive mold in the shower. But the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located within a 5 minute walk of an SM mall, so if you need something quick or a place to eat, it´s convenient; however, the staff recommended not walking there because of the neighborhood. We did, and had no problems, but it might make others uncomfortable. Breakfast was tolerable but small portions and the coffee was not the best.
Report this review
Bernard B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
Convenient

The location to the airport, the staff, walking to shopping
8.3
The stay was very nice, the only issue was the A/C was loud at night.
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Everything you need

Free shuttle to airport, close to airport, value for money.
9
We were surprised the hotel provided us a free shuttle service to the airport. It will be the main reason we stay here the next time we are in Manila.
Report this review
Jiri V. Families with young children Czech Republic, March 15, 2015
Quick stop at Manila

close to the airport
5
Rooms are very small.
Report this review
Anne A. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
Great for business Travels

Friendly/Helpful staff, Free breakfast, Free airport ride
8.7
I loved my stay there except that their wifi signal is too weak. I wasn't able to get work done in my room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City SucatOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Oyster Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03