or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

NAIA Avenue corner Kabihasan Road, Sucat, Paranaque, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Bar Counter
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Paolo D. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Close to airport...had a good sleep

Close to airport...easy to get to...had a good nights slleep
7.3
Just a Budget hotel but adequate. Close to airport and provide a Shuttle service if you wish. friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and quiet. Few places nearby to eat if you wish. Served its purpose of getting me some rest before flying out and avoided the chaotic Manila traffic (Just 20-30 mins to airport)
Kelly H. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2013
Efficient and Pleasant

Proximity; Efficiency; Service
8.3
It was perfect for an over night stay in Manila when in between flights. I was a young female travelling on my own and the staff were concerned about my safety and very helpful. No complaints other than there was not much nearby, however, I did not have time to explore anyways.
Noel W. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Great location near the airport and handy to go pl

location, comfort, value for money
6.3
enjoyable, staff were friendly and close to airport
Herminio P. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
awesome and wonderful

along the highway,accesible
6
awesome memorable and amazing funtastic, happyy and relaxing
Russell B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2013
A budget hotel close to the airport

cheap near the airport friendly staff
6.7
I arrived before check in time no problem with that the staff friendly and fast check in. Its a budget hotel good for a night as i had to get up early to get to the airport Free shuttle takes you there in about 10 minutes ok room good size bathroom, only thing was the AC was noisy.
Edwin L. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
If only for the staff...

Just the professional staff
4.3
Our stay isn't really that pleasant... heater even busted and fired up (bit scary), can't connect to WiFi which is what we needed due to very low signal, the vinegar in breakfast housed dead mosquitoes floating. It is not that true to how it is advertised/presented online. Everything is not what it really is: room, cleanliness, distance, wifi, amenities. The only thing good about this place is its staff: they are friendly, accommodating, and helpful.
Liyana N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Strategically located

Near to the airport, 5 minutes walk to get to the nearest shopping mall, the staff can get a taxi for us.
7.3
Hotel conditions were okay. Staff and housekeeper did their job done quickly when request for something. The hotel is strategically located, which made it easier to get to any places such as airport and shopping malls. If you can stand to noises from vehicles passing by in front of the hotel at night, and doesn't interrupt your sleep, then it should be okay. Other than that, the services are just fine.
Carl W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2013
Good Value for Transit Travellers

Close to airport, decent size bathroom, airport shuttle
7
I was only staying for about 13 hours--between flights. The hotel is very basic, but the room was clean, the bathroom was large, and there was an airport shuttle. The price did not include breakfast, which was a plus for me, as I was leaving very early.
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
Great staff and convenient to airport

Helpful, courteous and convenient to airport... especially terminal 1
7.7
This hotel is very basic. There are no bells or whistles... but it is perfect for those on a tight budget that wants to avoid Manila traffic before their flight the next day. I lost my phone in the back of the taxi on the way to the hotel. The staff had actually taken down the details of the driver and were able to get him to drive back and return the phone. That blew me away. The staff there really tried hard to do their very best and although the Oyster is nothing to write home about the people who run the place... from the reception to security to restaurant staff were all terrific.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Met my needs.

Great staff. Close to airport. Affordable.
7.7
I stay there because the staff are great and nothing is a problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Bar CounterOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oyster Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06