or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road Paranaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2013
Convenient

Location, Staff and Comfort.
8
I picked this hotel for cost and nearness to NAIA. I enjoyed the added bonus of meeting friendly staff and having a restful night before moving on to my next destination.
Streetter V. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2013
Unorganized Hotel

Polite Staff, Internet, Shuttle Service
6.3
If you're on a budget, I would recommend it (Wifi & a non shared washroom). However I found the hotel to be very disorganized. I was optimistic at first when I found out they had shuttle service. However one time the shuttle didn't show up at the airport at all (was forced to take a cab). Another time the shuttle was 1 hour late. And best of all, I woke up to a phone call from the front desk at 5AM for my shuttle ride, which was supposed to be at 10:30AM (The were looking at the wrong date in their computer)
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Great customer service

Very friendly receptionist, free transfer to airport, comfortable room
10
Very pleasant. The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating.
Cornel M. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2013
nice and friendly place to stay

central, friendly staff, near to airport
8.3
It is always a pleasure to stay there. The staff is very friendly. The room is clean. The wifi connection is always fast. SM sucat is not far from the place and also some places for having your dinner are around. very good value for your money.
Mylene M. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
my sister's family had an OK time here

location, family room, accessibility
7.7
My sister, her husband and three young children stayed at this hotel. I asked her how she found it and said that it's a basic hotel that's more like an apartment/apartelle. Not many non-Filipinos were there at the time they checked in. There wasn't much to rave about, except that it's near the airport and SM Mall of Asia, Philippines' largest shopping mall. She didn't have a bad thing to say about the place either.
Maricel L. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
good distance

I liked the fact that the hotel is opposite the traffic of Metro Manila. The travel is very smooth from the hotel to the airport. The transfer is also provided by the hotel.
6
Seen cockroaches roaming around. Asked reception to give us another room, but instead they got the housekeeping to come and spray Baygon.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 11, 2013
Standard rooms are small its transit hotel

just the airport free shuttle and internet
4.7
Just for the airport early morning flight no thing else SM mall is near walk distance but rooms are small and old
Joseph A. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
stay is great

bed, food, internet
8.7
my stay is great. easy access to everything. bed is okay. staff are attentive
Paolo D. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
Close to airport...had a good sleep

Close to airport...easy to get to...had a good nights slleep
7.3
Just a Budget hotel but adequate. Close to airport and provide a Shuttle service if you wish. friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and quiet. Few places nearby to eat if you wish. Served its purpose of getting me some rest before flying out and avoided the chaotic Manila traffic (Just 20-30 mins to airport)
Kelly H. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2013
Efficient and Pleasant

Proximity; Efficiency; Service
8.3
It was perfect for an over night stay in Manila when in between flights. I was a young female travelling on my own and the staff were concerned about my safety and very helpful. No complaints other than there was not much nearby, however, I did not have time to explore anyways.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City SucatOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Duty Free Philippines


AS-AGWEB-3A07