or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road Paranaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Joan L. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
Good

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
7.3
Good
Dale I. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
good for airport

close to airpirt the price and the staff..
9
Very good.
Michael M. Solo travelers Ireland, November 29, 2014
why?????

nearness to airpot
6.3
ok
Angela S. Solo travelers Spain, November 24, 2014
very convenient

airport shuttle, price, breakfast included
9
I was in Manila only for one night between flight connections. The airport service is the reason why I chose this hotel, which was really convenient in my case. the room is clean, but I found the a/c noisy, and also the aisle out of the room. The staff was really helpfull and kind and the food quite good. I would repeat.
Yuthana R. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2014
It's ok, expected better room though.

Free airport pickup and taking to service.
5.3
Ian S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
A great place for transit, not much else

Location, Location, Location
6.7
I booked Oyster Plaza Hotel because I needed a place to stay for the night while meeting my friends the next day. My requirements were it has to be cheap and it has to be close to the airport. Overall, Oyster met my requirements and then some, I would say this is a 3 star establishment but the staff were very friendly and they offered free airport transport. The room was worth every cent of my very cheap rate and not a cent more. I couldn't say I had a good night sleep because the AC was right above my head and hummed loudly throughout the night. In the end, I got what I paid for, nothing more, nothing less.
Nick D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Nice place close to airport, good friendly staff

Close to airport, Staff was nice, Room was clean
7
Had early connection so arrived late. Room was clean staff was accomadations shower worked. Really no negatives about this place. Great if you need a place just to chill take a shower for a few hours.
Nick D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Good room Close to terminal one

Proximity to airport, clean room, staff
6.7
Close to airport 200 pesos for yellow cab. Room was clean I arrived late left early. Good shower great place to unwind after flight.
Yuehfeng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Free pick-up bus

free airport bus, close to SM Sucat, and cheap price
7
It's a good place for me whom stay one night in Manila for a connection flight.
Darron D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
my over night stay before I fly

the people the dinner and the shuttle pick up and drop off
8.3
My stay was very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City SucatOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Duty Free Philippines

Customer Reviews - Oyster Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06