Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ritchie A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Recommended moderate class hotel in Paranaque
airport pickup and transfer freebee is appreciated.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

cris F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Double check for the room facilities
The location from the airport was great and the staff were very accommodating. The service breakfast was also ok. Although i have to comment regarding the room facilities like the television. Hopefully they could double check if their televisions are working (including the remote) since it's included in the room amenities. For a short-stay, it's okay.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Efigenia J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice place
I usually stay in this hotel because one the place is good and it has airport transfer. the only thing about the airport pickup is you have to wait so much in the airport. Most of the time I have to call for follow-up. Hope next time it will improve.Nevertheless, the place and the staff are still okey
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Efigenia J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
great place
I keep coming back to this place whenever I am here in Manila. The place is convenient to malls and airport especially if you are in a budget.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Michael C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasure. Nice hotel
Staff very friendly. I stayed there twice during my vacation. Close for airport.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

ozgur K. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
It is not hotel, it is hostel
It is dust, and you dont want to lay down on bed. Only goodthing about hotel is shuttle vehicle
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Geoffrey C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dirty and roach infested
The bed linen was smelly. There were roaches in rooms. They did not respond to phone calls for shuttle from airport to hotel. Yes it was cheap regarding cost but all it is, is a place to stay if you are desperate.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Tom N. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Oyster Plaza Hotel
Big lack of any communication from both Agoda and the Oyster Plaza made What should of been an enjoyable stay, Not start off as one, But was all Sorted out by the excellent staff who changed our room and was made up for by the delicious meals and service, Would we stay again and recommend ?, YES, I unfortunately can not say the same of Agoda, very poor service from them
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Maria M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Mr
Staff are very courteous and helpful
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Rudy C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very disappointing airport pick up
Very poor communication on handled ng their guest!
Reviewed April 28, 2016