Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road Paranaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 428 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Robin W. Couples Canada, July 6, 2015
Good for an early start from the airport.

clean, good staff relations, covenient
7.3
good, satisfied
Report this review
Ben L. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
Exactly what it says on the box

Cheap, good location, polite staff
8.7
The Oyster Plaza hotel is a great budget hotel. As long as you go in expecting a few rough edges (for example very noisey air-conditioning) this hotel is more then adequate.
Report this review
Inga-Greta A. Couples Sweden, June 17, 2015
Oyster Plaza for all

Staff very kindly and full of helping
6.7
I like very much this Hotel, me only wich Windows in this room Staff very nice there Food also nice Coffe so good
Report this review
Mohd I. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
Nice budget junior suite.

Near to airport, near to Dream play & Sm mall of asia.
6.7
We stay here for 4 nights, 2 adults & 1 child & was our first trip to Manila. The room was big & spacious, hot shower was ok & air-con was a bit old but functioning. Never had the hotel breakfast coz my son like Mcdonald breakfast, it take 2 mins walk. Most of the time we were outdoor. They also have free shuttle to airport.
Report this review
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
review

price. staff .clean
7
they kept me waiting at airport for pick up for over an hour despite pre arranging.
Report this review
Cecilia M. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Good

Stay, comfort and location
9.7
Awesone
Report this review
Fulgencio B. Families with older children United States of America, May 14, 2015
Great

Hospitality
8
Satisfactory
Report this review
Glacy C. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Cheap, great for short time stay

location, cheap, clean room
7.7
Report this review
Robert O. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2015
my thoughts

price only
6
fair . hotel very small would not stay their again only good thing free shuttle and close to airport. rooms dated and very small. not 3 stars
Report this review
Frances A. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2015
Humble hotel

Food, room service, and room itself are very good. We are satisfied.
8.3
Very good service and friendly crews.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City SucatOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Oyster Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03