Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

Dr. A. Santos Avenue corner Victor Medina St., Sucat Road, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 462 reviews

266 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Rudy D. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2016
Very disappointing airport pick up
4.3
Very poor communication on handled ng their guest!
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2016
They helped me when I needed the most.
6.7
They were able to find me a taxi to take me all the way to boys scout circle in Quezon City. Thank you very much from me to the staff and security at oyster plaza hotel, sincerely, Michael.
Report this review
Joshua S. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2016
B

Friendly staff
8.7
Wonderful
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2016
Good place to stop overnight before a flight
6
I was traveling alone so this place was fine for me to sleep, get a shower and then get to the airport. It's not a place for single women to stay. It's in a grungy part of town and there's little to do nearby. You'll need a taxi to get around. It's really quick to the airport. The breakfast is what you'd expect for 180 pesos. The internet was fast when it worked, but like all of the PI, it can be intermittent. The AC was great and cooled the room quickly. The bed wasn't luxurious but it was adequate after a long day and a shower before sleeping. The furnishings are sparse but there's a good selection of snacks and drinks in the mini bar.
Report this review
Louise G. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2016
This isNOT a 3 star property. It's only 1 star
4
The room was very poor, and not very clean. The rooms are not as good as what they show on line. I have traveled all over the world, and have stayed in all kinds of hotels. I know the hotel business and how the ratings work. Oyster Plaza is NOT a 3 star hotel as Agoda stated. It is only a 1 star property.The rooms are so tiny, there is no room to move around. I would not stay there again.
Report this review
Wen X. Couples China, February 13, 2016
So nice staffs there, its very convenient to take
6
Very good
Report this review
Sanny M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2016
Excellent hotel
6.7
This hotel was highly recommended and the staff are really very friendly.
Report this review
Chang E. Business travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2016
wifi no signal

no signal of wifi in room
7
Report this review
Graceus N. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2016
Quality time

Clean, delicious food, affordable
8
Report this review
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2016
Hotel Near Naia 1
4
The best selling point of this hotel is its location which is very near NAIA 1 terminal. Hotel staff charged us with an extra person without giving us an extra bed, towels, blanket and pillow. Quite disappointed with this hotel!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 266 reviews Next page
Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - StandardOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Pagcor PhilippinesOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - SM City SucatOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07