or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oyster Plaza Hotel

NAIA Avenue corner Kabihasan Road, Sucat, Paranaque, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Bed Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Bar Counter
Oyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Arlo U. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
good for the money - Family Suite A was good

water in the shower - cleanliness and location to the airport
7.3
James H. Groups New Zealand, July 9, 2014
Convenient , easy to find , close to airport

Service , location and internet
8.7
Small room and air conditioner a bit noisy but still good for what I needed . Second visit and will use again.
Leila M. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Friendly staff

Near airport, friendly staff and free shuttle service
8.7
Love this hotel...friendly staff.free shuttle..but only problem the day we check in they have problem with their Internet connection..but thats ok
Lucia F. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Perfect!

Near to Airport Near to shopping cntre Friendly staff
7.7
Hassle free, friendly staff and reasonable price and i love it
Reinhard R. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 12, 2014
Comfortable to stay.

The staff are friendly, near to the airport and near to the shopping area.
8
I feel comfortable because of the friendly staffs who works in this Hotel.
Marilou P. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
I will never stay in this hotel again!

Friendly staff, close to a shopping mall - Sucat SM, free airport shuttle
4.3
The air condition was loud that it was hard to sleep due to the noise of the a/c and outside noise from vehicles passing by. The towels were very old. They were ripped and had some holes. There was no hot water sometimes. Wifi was poor. You have to be closed to the lobby to get connections. No elevator so if you have lots of luggages it's cumbersome but staff are helpful. If you have massage, make sure monitor the time otherwise they will charge you more. They charged me for their time taking a break in between me and my husband and talking stories after the massage. I told them about it but they only cared about the money. I'm surprise Agoda use this hotel. The best part of my stay is the on time shuttle transfer to the airport.
Mahamura M. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2014
Good for people who want to stay for a night

Close to airport Free airport transfer
5
Pleasant as we want to stay overnight and catch the plane next day
Mika H. Solo travelers Finland, April 30, 2014
ok for quick "touch-down" between flights

airport pick-up even at night time and complimentary wifi to sync before jumping into plane
4
worn-out place with noisy air-con, so better be really tired to get sleep. not really clean and maybe holes is towels are part of design :)
Kjell-Arne A. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2014
Friendly staff

Near airport, friendly staff, easy to get transportation
6.3
It was good
John K. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Convenient for my purpose (dental)

Location, food, service
7.7
Staff are friendly and helpful, food in restaurant is good, aircon unit is noisy main drawback. Overall suited my requirements well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oyster Plaza Hotel ManilaOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Family SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Single RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin BedOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Bar CounterOyster Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oyster Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06