or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO Suite OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dreamspace OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZAAN Restaurant OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2Go at Spot OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2GO coffee shop OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZAAN
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Steven W. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Terrific hotel

Love the location, cleanliness, staff and room
10
This was perfect for me after staying in various places of lower quality. I wanted to end my 5 week stay in comfort, in a great location. Room size pretty good for Hong Kong assuming you're out most of the time. High floor has good view and corner window in my place made it very pleasant. Great design, comfortable king size bed. Very happy here for 4 days +. Would definitely come back.
. Solo travelers July 23, 2014
Good location, room cleanliness n comfortable bed

The hotel is near to MTR station which connected to any areas here in Hong Kong. The staff were very friendly .The room cleanliness and the comfortable bed makes me feel like home.
8
We're satisfied with overall services. .......Thank you
Pooi W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Good

Location, Cleanliness, Room Confort
8.3
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Good stay but free wifi is always giving problems

Clean, good location and fast check in and out
7
Satisfactory but can still be improve on the Internet connectivivity
Kor K. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Staff were friendly. Room and toilet are clean.

Friendly staff. Good location. Easy accessible.
8
Great stay. Lobby is nice and clean. Near to cafés and other local restaurant. 7-11 is just round the corner. 5mins walk to admiralty station.
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Happy Revisiting

Design, Location and Quick Check in
9.7
Glad always to come back to this hotel whenever there is a promotion
Peter Q. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2014
Convenient

Clean room
3.7
Staff was friendly and attentive and the room was clean.
Keizo Y. Couples Japan, July 14, 2014
most advanced hotel in HK with efficiency + design

High quality and design-oriened facility/room, super-efficient staff, paperless check-in/out
9
Unlike any other recent HK hotels that are expensive but not-so-good, the stay at this hotel was super comfortable with its advanced management of art-direction of facility, conformability all over and efficiency of staff members. Will come back soon.
Yansan J. Groups Mongolia, July 14, 2014
Hotel alright, staff generaly friendly. Small room

Location,
5
Was alright, depends on whos on the front desk. My daughter locked the safe deposit boxbin the room a guy at the reception wanted extra charge to unlock. The other day i have anoher guy ilat the front desk and it turned out tobe free. Generalyg good impression the rooms are small, thats hong kongbstyle. For the same money in dubai we got 3 times the size.
Chachadapa V. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Good value for money hotel.

The hotel's newsness and cleanliness, and helpful staff.
8.7
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO SuiteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - DreamspaceOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZAAN RestaurantOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAANOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2Go at SpotOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2GO coffee shopOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZAANOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZAANOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06