or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO Suite OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dreamspace OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2Go at Spot OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food at ZAAN Restaurant OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Linda B. Families with older children Australia, October 26, 2014
Excellent location

Location, cleanliness, comfortable bed.
7.7
Very nice and clean accommodation in a very central part of town but away from the noise. The rooms have been recently refurbished and are nice and fresh and clean. Beds are comfortable and having stayed there beforehand as well as this time I would certainly stay there again on my next visit.
Wei F. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Clean and comfortable

cleaniness, location
7.3
Clean and comfortable, though the room is small. Hotel is pretty near Wan Chai station, about 5-10 minutes walk.
Tang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
very very good location

location, price
7
good location, but the bathroom too small and water will spill over the toilet. Sound proof not good as well but given the price and location, the overall experience is fine.
Hsiao-Hua C. Couples Taiwan, October 12, 2014
good location and service

near to MTR/hotel service is good/many food choice near the hotel
8
Good!
Riah Y. Couples South Korea, October 11, 2014
Good service and location!!

Location, Service, Room Condition
8.7
Staffs were very friendly and the location and room condition was good! Good value for the money if you are planning to stay near Central.
Nathan S. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2014
Great location, bigger room than average

Good size room, location, and value
9
Julia D. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
-

-
9.3
Pleasant, great staff. Excellent sized room and modern bathroom. Super king large bed
Hang N. Families with young children Vietnam, October 2, 2014
Good hotel

Clean room, nice staff
7
My twin Room at conner of 20th floor very clean, bed is for one person with little child only, but you can find a small matress abailable at door near the entrance for a more convevience night sleep. No slipper is supplied in room, ask the receptioniest for adapter if you want it. Location is good, suitable for those need a leisure or relaxing time in hongkong coz hotel doesn"t near shopping malls or local restaurants, eatting shops.
Sharifah F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
A hotel you look forward going back to :)

The best 3 things I enjoyed about OZO is that it's clean and smells nice. Rooms had comfortable bedsheets and complete amenities. Location was 2 minutes from Pacific place and was convenient.
7
It made me feel like I stayed in a hotel that gave me value for money. Especially with the agoda discounts.
Stanislav K. Couples Serbian, September 24, 2014
Felt like staying on the plane, great service

Staff attitude, fast check-in/-out, location
6.3
OZO Wesley HK is visually well designed hotel, set in the heart of HK Island. This comes with a couple of drawbacks in terms of comfort and outside noise, but it's not very bad. We spent three nights here and found the room to be very minimal (typical for HK inner city hotels). Bottom line, we feel they should rethink the whole thing, this time with practicality in mind. Some examples that we feel should be acted upon asap: The AC unit is way too noisy - imagine sleeping on a plane - about the same level of noise is in this room. We couldn't sleep and had to shut it down for the night. Reported the problem in the morning and front desk people sent maintenance right away to sort it out. They said they cleaned the unit and changed the motor, but the noise was pretty much the same for the rest of our stay. I wouldn't mind this in a cheap Mainland hotel, but when paying premium, we felt you should at lest get the AC units from this century. Next, cheap IKEA style furniture is more hostel environment than hotel that aspires to compete in an international city. The only chair (cheap white office one) we had in our room was badly stained too. Bathroom... not sure where to begin.. Shower cabin really needs some sort of door/curtain/whatever. The washbasin, although cute, is completely useless. Toilet flushing sometimes gets stuck. The sliding glass door doesn't really provide any privacy - there's an inch gap all around it, not sure what's the point having them at all. Finally, the nano fridge you have there is just embarrassing. With that said, it's not all bad. The staff we were in contact with were very fast and focused. Every question and request was answered immediately and with very professional attitude. On top of that, the location is nearly perfect - somewhere between Admiralty and WanChai MTR stations, rich and vibrant dining and shopping area with easy connections to anywhere in the city. Priceless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO SuiteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - DreamspaceOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAANOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2Go at SpotOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food at ZAAN RestaurantOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08