Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO Suite OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dreamspace OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZAAN Restaurant OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2Go at Spot OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2GO coffee shop OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZAAN
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Joanne K. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Wonderful experience

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
We had a great stay! Rooms were cute and cozy (but not too small) and very clean. Staff were friendly and efficient! Would definitely stay here again!
Denise R. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Central stay in Wanchai

Location, comfort and price
8.3
Perfect location to stay in Wanchai — close to restaurants and bars that are upcoming or popular
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Comfortable & Very Clean Room

Comfortable Bed, Clean & Friendly Front Desk
8
The experience is good.. comfortable bed really gave a good sleep.. not mentioning, very clean one too.. the only lack is the house-keeping guy is not friendly.. but full compliment on those on the front desk.. Walking distance to Wanchai MTR.. but during my stay.. it was raining.. but no worries,the staff direct me to walk thru Pacific mall, down the tunnel connecting to Admiraly stop, though longer walking but at least am DRY :) Overall.. GOOD experience..
Seungyoung P. Groups South Korea, August 4, 2014
Good location Clean room

location
8.3
Lee B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Good location with 2 main entrances

Location, cleaniness, design
8.3
Helpful, friendly staff from doorman to front desk. Easy access to Wanchai and Admiraly. Called for taxi very quickly for me and my friend. Would recommend to friends and relatives.
Kay H. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Great Stay! New Found!

Convenient , Good Staff, Clean
8.3
It was fabulous!
Chi L. Business travelers Macau, July 27, 2014
Best location

Location, Clean & Good services
9.3
Best location, Clean and good services. I will choose OZO again.
Louise K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, design, cleanliness
8.3
Fantastic location, connected to both lines on HK island and Kowloon! Great value for the price
. Solo travelers July 23, 2014
Good location, room cleanliness n comfortable bed

The hotel is near to MTR station which connected to any areas here in Hong Kong. The staff were very friendly .The room cleanliness and the comfortable bed makes me feel like home.
8
We're satisfied with overall services. .......Thank you
Leong H. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Ozo Wesley City Hotel

Cleanliness, modern, friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant. Although the room was small, as can be expected in any city hotel in HK, the layout and design made it feel larger than it is. The walls were spotless and bathrooms equally clean. Staff were friendly and attended to our every query. Location was in between Wanchai and Admiralty station. About 10 minutes on foot. A little inconvenient if you have luggage and packages to lug around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03