arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1562 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1562 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.2 TZU H.
Taiwan
May 29, 2016
N
N

7.2 Francesco P.
Italy
May 27, 2016
Good value for money. Clean and easy
Relatively new. Clean. Room size slightly bigger than other HK hotels on the same budget. Overall very good value for money. It's a "no thrill" hotel. Don't expect much of services, greetings, help, etc. You're in, you're out. You carry your own bags. Would recommend if you're in HKG for a few days and only use the hotel to sleep

9.2 Maggie L.
Taiwan
May 27, 2016
Accommodating employees, comfortable bed
Although there is construction nearby, the employees tried their best to make my stay comfortable. I would definitely go back!

8.8 Sun L.
South Korea
May 25, 2016
Great and clean
Will uss same hotel if I visit HK again!

8 Sze L.
Singapore
May 21, 2016
Stayed between 15-17 May 2016
This is my 2nd time staying at Ozo Wesley , HK. The location and pricing were perfect. There were several eateries in the vicinity, and if you are a coffee lover, there is a cafe right down beside the hotel which you can sip in to a nice cup of warm coffee every morning. There are 2 Seven eleven shops nearby where you can head to top up your octopus card. If you forgot some of the toiletries, you can head to manning and Watson which are less than 5 mins walk. It is a mere 10 mins walk from Admiralty station which are 90% sheltered all the way to pacific tower 3. In the event of heavy rain, you may have to get ready an umbrella to cross the road to hit the hotel. Else, you may have some splatter of water on your nice outfit and hairdo on the way to Hotel check in. This hotel is near to the famous Shangri la, Marriott and Conrad. If you are ready for some shopping, pacific place is where the famous shops are. Please do not expect anything wow (!!!) from the branded hotel in ozo Wesley but I can assure you that they are not far from them and at a fraction of the price! Enjoy your stay!

10 SUNGBIN C.
South Korea
May 20, 2016
business
business

9.6 Elisa A.
United Arab Emirates
May 20, 2016
Very Nice
The hotel il very nice clean and the staff is very friendly!perfect location for a short stay in HK

8.4 Seo P.
Thailand
May 18, 2016
convenient hotel for travelling alone.
amazing staff. helful in everyway. room was spacious (suite). location is perfect (5 min to mtr station). comparing to the price, it has more than i expected. but the hotel itself is quite old though! all in all, it is a amazing hoyel for travelling alone!

6.4 Johannes E.
Germany
May 16, 2016
Acceptable hotel for the price you pay
This place was acceptably clean, reasonably well located with considerably friendly staff. Yet, nothing was overwhelming. Guess that is what you can expect for the price you pay. Would book again if travelling on a budget.

8 Thomas H.
Norway
May 14, 2016
Great for business travelers
Excellent hotel for short business trips. Clean, central, etc. The only thing I'd hold against it is the somewhat poor breakfast and lack of larger lounge/bar area. Nevertheless, I would still consider to stay there again.