Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO Suite OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dreamspace OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1242 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1242)
Sort by:
Mike H. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good

Location, cleaniness and helpful staff
7.7
Gary L. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Definitely worth the extra to stay here

Modern, clean, and spacious (for HK)
9
I've stayed at various hotels in that part of the island, and most of them have their quirks. OZO, on the other hand, stood above the rest. The room was relatively spacious for HK, very clean, modern, and it had the best mattress/sheets/pillows I've experienced in a while. The only drawback was the AC being rather loud even at the 'low' setting, but because the bed was so comfortable, we both slept very soundly. I used the gym twice--very nice and decent for a small hotel. And the staff was friendly and knowledgable. Excellent location--near MTR and buses stop outside. Plenty of local restaurants and shops within the vicinity.
Kin K. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Strategic Location & Convenient

Location, Clean & Convenient
6.3
Khunmira T. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2015
Good

Location
8
Good services
Cho M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
A lot of problems
5.7
normal.
Elaine L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Comfort in a central location

location, comfort, service
7.7
Piyush B. Business travelers India, May 19, 2015
Zzz

Room cleaniness, location and confort
9
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
Good value for money

Location
8
Good, friendly staff and clean property rooms decent siZe
Julian J. Couples Germany, May 18, 2015
OZO - OK

Clean, new, comfortable bed
8
Ozo could get a higher score from me easily, if not during check in staff would have tried to sell me an upgrade for twice my roomrate. I mean if I wanted to book a hotelroom for the double price I would have done so in the beginning. Also 1500 HKD deposit seems quiet high even though minibar is completely empty. The minibar is quite noisy and located almost on ear level adjacent from the side of the bed. Also though the hotel was only 50% booked I got a room facing the noisy constrcution site across the street. Another issue was the staff who collected donations for Nepal. They approached me while I was talking to the front desk and no information for which charity group was shown. Later I asked how much a donation would be and they told me 500 HKD though they were not serious about it. I totally didnt get that.. Apart from that nice new and clean rooms, though not 4 stars for me, very comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Pretty good !

Location , location , boutique
7.3
Ok , convenient place and couple hundred meters walk to Mtr and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO SuiteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - DreamspaceOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAANOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep roomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep roomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dream Room

Customer Reviews - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01