Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO Suite OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dreamspace OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1275 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Ugur A. Business travelers Turkey, June 28, 2015
good location

location-comfortable-service
9.7
it was amazing experience location is very good for breakfast i suggest you Passion by Gerard Dubois very very very nice place in same street 2-3 blocks on causeway bay way. cheers
Celulu H. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
Great location

Good deal, great staff and great location
8.3
Very good stay because we had a Good deal, staff was great and great location from the Ozo Wesley hotel
Pong L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2015
convenience location & comfy bed

good location, comfort room & friendly staff
7
Jason W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Great little base to explore Hong Kong from

Great location, practically furnished rooms, service
7.3
The rooms I got at the Ozo was small (compact) but very well laid out. I loved the bay windows, which doubled up as a workstation with a height-adjustable table. The hotel itself is located in the heart of Wan Chai, so nightlife and entertainment options are aplenty. Getting around HK was convenient as well, as the hotel is opposite a tramstop and bus-stop. The Admiralty MTR is located a 5 minute walk away. All in, for the location and amenities, i think the price paid is justified.
Tenylle A. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Location, friendly staff,
7.3
This is our 2nd stay at the hotel. Lovely room interior. Friendly staff.
Anne Z. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
Quiet, comfortable, convenient

Staff was friendly and acomodating, room was quiet and comfortable, location was convenient
8.3
Room is a good size for a lesser expensive HK hotel even if the bathroom was a bit cramped. The staff were quite friendly and helpful but forgot to bring the toothbrush I was asked if I wanted. Bed was a bit soft for my taste, but the room was quiet and overall I slept well. Everything was exceptionally clean; I would stay here again and recommend it to friends. I have stayed in about eight different hotels in Hong Kong - simply as a place to stay for a good price, this is an excellent hotel. Did not eat at hotel.
Kanako I. Business travelers Japan, June 15, 2015
A design business hotel on Hennessy St.

Close to Wan Chai Station. Good Bed. Nice Layout
7
My stay at OXO Wesley was overall comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located, 5 min. walk to Wan Chai station. There are many places to eat, places to enjoy coffee. The room was small but I did not feel it was too small. There is no slippers, but enough towels in the room.
Yeung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2015
Convenience and tidy

Convenience and tidy
8
Convenience and tidy
Gwendolyn C. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Great location

location, room size and comfort
8.7
Harijati H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Hotel performance

Good location , good room design , good staff - breakfast bad
5
Overall I enjoy stay at Ozo , except breakfast no variation !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO SuiteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - DreamspaceOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAANOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep roomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep roomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dream Room

Customer Reviews - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04