Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO Suite OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dreamspace OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2Go at Spot OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food at ZAAN Restaurant OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Krairerk P. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2014
best style best location best all

clean, location , design
9
Anette M. Couples South Africa, September 16, 2014
Good location

Location; public transport; clean
8.3
The OZO hotel is a good choice for the tourist. The trams are just outside, as are the buses, and the MTR is a short walk away, under cover for most of the way. There are lots of small restaurants all around (just make sure you eat before 10pm, as everything closes around 22h30!!). The hotel rooms are very quiet (we had no road noise, even the typhoon's blowing and rain did not bother us!!). The aircons are a bit noisy, though, but after 4 nights we got used to them! I would definitely recommend the hotel for a business/tourist visitor.
Tony K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
review

Staff, location and tidyness
8.3
Good
Pou I. Solo travelers Macau, September 11, 2014
Small room but great value for money.

Very friendly Front desk staff. Room well designed with all necessary item equipped.
9
Great!
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Excellent All-Around. I'll be back.

Great room, attentive service, nearby cool cafes.
9.3
The OZO Wesley is amazing for it's price point among Hong Kong hotels. For about US$110 per night, I enjoyed a Sleep King Rome that was totally immaculate, incredibly comfortable and surprisingly quiet. And although small, the smart design with king bed, simple work desk and bay window, is anything but claustrophobic, unlike so many mid-to-budget priced Hong Kong hotels. Oh, and the shower pressure is divine. Service at the OZO tops (as is the smell with their Banyan Tree-esque fragranced environment); in addition to the basic stuff, when I asked where in the area I might buy a power adapter for my computer, they said they could provide one, and placed it in my room while I was out. A small, but well-appreciated gesture. Beyond the all-around goodness of the hotel, just a few minutes walk immediately behind the OZO took me to a nice, quiet little section of cafes and shops that make up Star Street (Google it). Further along — and if you know a little about Hong Kong getting around Hong Kong — much of the city is easily accessible from the hotel, including Central, which is one stop away on the Metro, but also easy to walk to. I’ve stayed in numerous places in Hong Kong, high end and low end—Holiday Inn Golden Mile, Mingle Hotels and both Mirador and Chungking Mansions (back in the day). The OZO Wesley is sure thing.
Fiona T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, bright coloured room
7.7
Good...... i will most likely stay at OZO Wesley HK again.
Kenji W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Overall is clean! The room is the comfortable

Clean, location, friendly staff
8
Overall is good experience , if they provide the bell-boy service it would be perfect already. Anyway, definitely will stay again. if you prefer always travel to the Kowloon better stay in Kowloon cause this hotel is a bit far from Kowloon area, and airport as well.
Nicolas S. Solo travelers France, August 28, 2014
5 nights stay August 2014

Location (3, Pacific Plaza Metro Station only 100m away); Value For Money; helpfulness of staff
9
It's no palace, but a great value-for-money hotel: clean, very comfortable and very well situated. The staff at reception is helpful. Only one bad thing: the AC makes more noise that a grade-9 superstorm. It's Sandy and Kathrina in the room! Luckily, the room thermic (and sound too) isolation is great and you can turn the hurricane at night...
Jaya U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Great Hotel for stay

Clean, Minimalist Room, best staff
9.3
Henky H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Small room but value money

Value money, great place, clean
8
Good hotel, great location, value money, clean but small rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO SuiteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - DreamspaceOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAANOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - O2Go at SpotOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food at ZAAN RestaurantOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08