or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO Suite OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dreamspace OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1103 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Joey N. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great value for the money & well located.

Location, location, location.
7.7
Very nice!
Tham W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU WANT CLEANLINESS.

VERY CLEAN, SMOKE FREE, COMFORTABLE BEDDINGS.
9.3
EFFICIENT STAFF, VERY CLEAN HOTEL, SMOKE FREE ENVIRONMENT, EXCELLENT LOCATION, COMFORTABLE BEDDINGS. WILL SURELY RETURN AGAIN.
Michelle S. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
nice hotel

amenities nearby include a supermarket, eateries, and hotel is equidistant to both wanchai and admiralty mtr
10
It was great. But I felt that hotel should have provided toothbrush and toothpaste.
Michael S. Business travelers Denmark, January 22, 2015
Noisy...

Location and cleanliness
6.3
The hotel is very noisy with a building site to the back. The corridors are noisy and the TV did not work...
Jharna S. Families with older children India, January 21, 2015
Location and Comfort

Room Comfort, location, Price
3.7
Vincent C. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
comfortable, clean and peaceful

helpful and responsive room service , clean and trendy interior design, great variety of restaurants around
7.3
good
Vitool V. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2015
Good spot in Wanchai

Location, comfort and clean
7.3
Amanda D. Business travelers Ireland, January 16, 2015
Quirky Hotel in a great location

Location,decor, good internet
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few times. The rooms are small but quirky and really well designed so that the size of the room becomes irrelevant. It is in a great location too....a stones throw from Pacific Place Mall. There are a few things that need to be sorted out at this hotel. The fire alarm has gone off in the middle of the night three times in the past year when I have stayed there....last Tuesday night 13th Jan being the last time I experienced it...never any explanation from the front. Desk. There is a wierd policy with regards to breakfast that I can't quite understand. Unless you make a deal at the front desk you are charged walk in rates....!! I don't get that...surely all residents should be offered the special price once you flash your room key. They occasionally hold corporate events on the breakfast room floor...which means that breakfast is shoved into a back room where you have no choice...you take what you get.....and there is no access to toilets from this room as they are sealed off for the corporate event!!! I guess these small issues are quirky bad as opposed to the hotel itself which is generally quirky very good and I do stay there repeatedly.
Stephy K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Comfortable room

strategic location, cleanliness room, and good customer service
8
James S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 14, 2015
A very pleasant stay.

Location, Clean, Modern
8.3
It was a modern and clean hotel with friendly staff and overall a very good stay. Some reviews say that the rooms are too small and that the hotel is too expensive. Unfortunately if you want to stay in Hong Kong you are going to find this an issue with all hotels. We had two interconnecting rooms, one double and one twin, and these were plenty big enough for a family of 4. We couldn't find fault in the presentation of any area in the hotel and the staff were friendly and helpful. The only problem we had was on checkout where we found that we had been misinformed over the cost of a child breakfast by reception. However the manager agreed to accept the value we had been told as opposed to the actual cost so good customer service as well. The location is good being in Wan Chai as it is close to most areas on HK Island and a visit to Kowloon is around 30 minutes most of which we chose to walk. We went across the ferry but you can also take the MTR. We would definitely stay in this hotel again if we visited HK again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO SuiteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - DreamspaceOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAANOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02