Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1518 reviews

883 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Virginia T. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2016
Short Break
6.7
Enjoyed my stay at the OZO Wesley. Centrally located and easy access to places I wanted to visit.
Report this review
Song-Yi L. Families with older children South Korea, April 18, 2016
Very clean and great location
6.3
This hotel is located between admiralty and wanchai stations which is centre of hong kong. The room was perfectly clean and I enjoyed very much for 3 nights. Only thing is room is pretty small but wouldn't be a hugh problem. I'd like to stay here again.
Report this review
Cris H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2016
Business travel
6.3
Very nice and convenient in all aspect. The only issue might be the bathroom are kind of small.
Report this review
Andre H. Business travelers Belgium, April 9, 2016
Clean, location, efficient staffs,
5.7
Very good as usual, the only temporary problem is the noise of a construction site of a new building in front of the hotel ... Yes, HK is moving, HK is growing ...
Report this review
Alice L. Groups United States of America, April 8, 2016
Nice stay
6.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel although the room is little too small. I guess that's very common in Hong Kong and some other Asia countries. Most importantly the room is very clean and the housekeeper did a great job to keep the room clean everyday. The location is great in Wan Chai. It worths the money paid for.
Report this review
Alan C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2016
nice
5.7
Nice
Report this review
Chia Q. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2016
Free upgrade to suite. Spacious room. Friendly se
5.3
We were automatically upgrade to a Suite upon checking in. The suite was very spacious with 3 window views. Convenient location to all eateries either for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Going to the peak by bus is just 2 min walk to the bus stop. A bus going to Mongkok, is just opp the hotel. Getting to the hotel from airport by A11 is a breeze even with luggage and is only 5 min walk. Will stay at Ozo Wesley again for the next visit.
Report this review
Andrella G. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2016
Excellent overall
6.7
Room - has bay windows which also serve as a nice, small spot to relax. has a desk, chair. more than enough charging ports & electrical outlets. small closet space but okay if you're only staying for a few days, enough luggage space for 2. good channel selection & it features a sleep channel. bottled water provided daily, refrigerator was tiny. the bed and pillows are very comfortable - this was the best part of the room. Bathroom - amenities include shampoo, conditioner and foaming handwash not in travel sizes, it's full sized & you cannot take it with you, I wish it was in a better scent as I was not a fan of what they had. no toothbrush or cotton buds. had enough shelves to store items. bathroom was very clean. the only thing I did not like was the shower area was partially open and water would always spill out. Location - city bus & tram (ding ding) was right outside the hotel. mtr station (either admiralty or wan chai) was less than 10 mins away. loads of shops, malls, restaurants and convenience stores nearby. location was excellent, it's easy to travel anywhere. Staff - they were courteous, enthusiastic and very helpful. checking in and out was a breeze. Others - no restaurant but there's a refrigerator by the lobby for soda. also a spot to get coffee. computers are available at he lobby in case you need to go online. there's a fitness facility on 2/F but we did not get to check it out. Of all the hotels we've stayed in HK, this is the best overall.
Report this review
Jonathan K. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2016
Quick Stay
6.3
great
Report this review
David L. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2016
Well worth the money
5.7
We stayed here for 3 nights - room was of a good size, and the location is under 10mins from an MTR station and a short cab ride to the HK Island Airport Express station. The hotel is very new and clean, and is an ideal spot for a weekend getaway stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 883 reviews Next page
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - DreamspaceOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO SuiteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dream roomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep roomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep roomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilitiesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilitiesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilitiesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZaanOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08