Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - OZO Suite OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dreamspace OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast at ZAAN OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hours Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep room OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sleep room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 251
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1231 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Piyush B. Business travelers India, May 19, 2015
Zzz

Room cleaniness, location and confort
9
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
Good value for money

Location
8
Good, friendly staff and clean property rooms decent siZe
Julian J. Couples Germany, May 18, 2015
OZO - OK

Clean, new, comfortable bed
8
Ozo could get a higher score from me easily, if not during check in staff would have tried to sell me an upgrade for twice my roomrate. I mean if I wanted to book a hotelroom for the double price I would have done so in the beginning. Also 1500 HKD deposit seems quiet high even though minibar is completely empty. The minibar is quite noisy and located almost on ear level adjacent from the side of the bed. Also though the hotel was only 50% booked I got a room facing the noisy constrcution site across the street. Another issue was the staff who collected donations for Nepal. They approached me while I was talking to the front desk and no information for which charity group was shown. Later I asked how much a donation would be and they told me 500 HKD though they were not serious about it. I totally didnt get that.. Apart from that nice new and clean rooms, though not 4 stars for me, very comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Pretty good !

Location , location , boutique
7.3
Ok , convenient place and couple hundred meters walk to Mtr and shopping
James L. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Great location

Close to lots of things, clean rooms, helpful staff
9.7
Great stay, second time staying - would stay again! Location is just right. Walk to best food, walk to mtr, 7-11 right nearby
Tyler M. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2015
Great comfort for an even greater value!

This hotel excelled in the comfort of the room (especially the bed), the cleanliness of the room and the relatively convenient location next to a team stop and between two major Hong Kong MTR stations
8.3
We are a young couple and we really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was welcoming and they loaned us voltage converters for free. The room was clean and the view was quite nice, though the lack of a shower door and/or proper water drainage in the bathroom made the bathroom floor quite wet following a shower. Great value nonetheless and will definitely stay here again!
Sergey S. Business travelers Russia, May 4, 2015
Reasonable business stay

Room, Location
7.3
Ronnie L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
A short weekend break in HKG

Friendly staffs, room cleanliness, Location
7.3
The hotel's new and clean. Will connected with public transportation. I'd likely be staying in this hotel on my next trips to HKG.
Chengsi L. Couples China, May 2, 2015
Good

Location
10
Ah L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Very good value for money

Good location, pleasant decor, chearful staff
9.3
Best of all hotels I have stayed all these years of our annual business trip. Perfect for my wife and me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - OZO Wesley Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03