arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 289 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 289 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 Cliff L.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Decent hotel
Close proximity to the beach, quiet hotel away from the nightlife, excellent staff service
Rooms are big and spacious. Good variety of tv cable channels. Only thing was the air conditioner which was not cold. We asked for it to be fixed and they came and took care of it. Asked for 2 room cards instead of the standard 1 so that we could leave 1 of them in the power slot when going out to keep the air conditioner running and cane back to find the room cooling. Location-wise, it is hidden inside of those small alleys and not that easy to find.

7.7 MONA P.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
a great place to stay
location, environment & cleanliness
the location is totally great since it is quite away from crowded & noisy places. the staffs are friendly & the hotel room is great as well; clean, comfortable & big enough even for a family.

8.7 Zulkafli H.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
Satisfied
1. Good location

8 Mongkol P.
Thailand
November 28, 2015
Good location
Walking distace to Kuta area
Room was clean and ok condition. We stayed there because it was convenient to call a blue bird cab to the airport on the next day.Hotel location is good that we can walk to major shops and busy Kuta beach.Good for last night in Bali in order to catch a fight back home.

8.7 Michael G.
Australia
November 18, 2015
Ozz Hotel - the right spot for Kuta Bali
1. Great location in Kuts - easy walking to everywhere. 2. Away from busy street so very quiet and peaceful,. 3. Nice clean simple rooms
Great stay. Good friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms with all we needed for a beach holiday. Very good breakfasts included. Great location with all we wanted to see and do in easy walking distance. Very peaceful location with the hotel being away from the busy surrounding streets. Lots of excellent restaurants and bars in easy walking distance.

8.7 Barbara S.
Australia
November 17, 2015
A little gem
Staff, quiet location, easy access to beach, shops, airport
We were showed this hotel by our Balinese son-one-law because we were stuck in Bali due to flight interruptions due to volcanic ash. Our stay was relaxing and as I stated the hotel is in avery good location. Pool area great but the decking around it needs replacing or repairs in many parts. Staff were very friendly and looked after all our requests. A great price as well. Thank you for making our final days in Bali happy ones.

9 Richiejay L.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
Good!
Location, pool and room

8 Paul D.
Australia
October 22, 2015
local location
location, local, friendly
always a pleasure to stay at Ozz Hotel. Very friendly staff, safe, well located and small scale local hotel.

8.3 Yee K.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Great location and nice resort
Location, facilities, staff
Stay was excellent. Check-in was prompt and we were brought to our room quickly. The room was nice and the shower was great! Too bad we didn't use the swimming pool as it was just a night stay before heading to the airport the following day. Hotel staff was friendly and helped us booked the taxi to the airport. Breakfast buffet option was acceptable. Location is very near to Kuta beach.

8.3 Robyn W.
Australia
September 28, 2015
Value for money!
This hotel is in a great location, just a short walk to all the shopping areas and restaurants. It is very reasonably priced and the best thing is the DVD player in the room!
Staff were very courteous and went out of their way to be accommodating. This is the third time I have stayed in this hotel and will definitely be back. Thoroughly recommend it!