or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZz Hotel Kuta Bali

Jalan Kubu Anyar Gg. Biduri, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Twin Bed OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast) OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast) OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/Twin OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/Twin OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin
OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool View OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/Twin
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Sze M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
Great location

location, price and staff
8.7
The location is really great. Close to restaurants and shops and it is just 8-10 minute walk to Kuta Beach. But there are many mosquitos there. I am not sure if this is the problem of the hotel or the area. I didnt have such problem during my last two stay in Bali in other hotels.
Ewan M. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Good, well located hotel

Nice pool area, decent breakfast, comfortable
8
We only stayed one night, but this place seemed pretty decent. It is about a 5-minute walk from the beach and the centre of town, it's clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was pretty good.
Elke T. Business travelers Germany, September 19, 2014
repeat customer

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
6
stayed at ozz hotel in june and again in july, each time for a week. in august the price was too high and I found a four star hotel nearby at a lower price than ozz. while there I received an email from ozz offering me discounted room rate for repeat customer. in September I wanted to book the special, but found the same price with agoda, so no special at all. they would not even give me a free or reduced airport transfer, the airport transfer was a bit expensive at rp150,000 when the other hotel only charged rp100,000. in june I stayed in a good size twin room, the bathroom has nowhere to place your cosmetics except the floor. the shower sprays from the wall to the opposite wall instead of down and cant be adjusted. in july I stayed in a small ground floor double room but had to move to a different even smaller room as the sewer smell was really bad. in September I stayed in a twin again. breakfast very basic, no bacon even after request.
Regina T. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Lots of good and lots of bad

Near to airport 10 mins, comfy bed, nice breakfast
6
LOTS of mosquitos. Comfy bed, hidden hotel. DONT BUY ANYTHING from them, not the drivers, boat tickets, massage, they will try to convince you to purchase from them. DONT. Walk outside to one of the booths and you will see everything at about 50%-70% off the price they have offered you. They charge 120k for a massage, just round the corner its 50k. Toilets smell bad. Otherwise its close to the beach and the breakfast is reasonable.
Jingjian Z. Couples China, August 27, 2014
good location,clean and tidy room

location, swimming pool,price
8.7
The location is excellent, close to KUTA beach, and convenient to almost every sites in KUTA; The room is clean and tidy, staff there are friendly.Really worth the money
Barry G. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Nice hotel with challenges

Pool, price, service
7
The hotel is in a handy location to Kuta, although the map view is a little misleading. You cannot access Kuta/beach from the beach side of hotel as there is no access. You have to walk back and around, which is only a 5 mins walk, but at night it is down a laneway which is not well lit, so if you don't like darkness for approx 200 meters, stay elsewhere. The hotel is good value for approx $50p/n, but overpriced at the advertised rate of $150p/n...better value elsewhere. The hotel is nicely presented and the pool area the highlight, rooms are standard hotel rooms showing sum age. The hotel airport shuttle is very expensive..about 5x more expensive than local transport.
Quentin C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Valued hotel and good location

Cheap but comfortable
7.7
a nice hotel with very good price. the only bad thing is the smell of the toilet and it is make the room become not perfect.
Martha Y. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Clean and Large Room, Good Location

Clean and Large Room, Good Location
8.3
The room is large and quite comfort. The location is good, in walking distance to go to Kuta beach, Hard Rock, Beach walk, local and international restaurants, Discovery Malls, etc..etc.. The breakfast is a standart breakfast.
Kajsa V. Couples Sweden, July 28, 2014
Nice place to stay

Clean, friendly staff and at a good location
8.7
Better then expected to this price.
Emmaleen O. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Clean. Great service.

Location. Cleanliness. No street noise
9
Thanks. Service was excellent. Walking distance to night clubs. Good shopping nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

OZz Hotel Kuta Bali BaliOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Twin BedOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast)OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast)OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/TwinOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/TwinOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/TwinOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool ViewOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A05