or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

OZz Hotel Kuta Bali

Jalan Kubu Anyar Gg. Biduri, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - View OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Twin Bed OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest Room OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and Beverages OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Restaurant OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast) OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast) OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/Twin OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/Twin OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin
OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool View OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/Twin
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Hsiao J. Groups Taiwan, April 26, 2015
Good place

Good place swimming pool good service
10
Awesome
Subash S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2015
BATMAN visits Ozz Bali

The staff was very friendly and accommodating to all our request. The location of the hotel was superb as it was just the right distance from the nightlife and a peaceful sleep. Comfy bed.
9.3
We had a great time in Ozz Kuta Bali. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All request was handled within minutes. The breakfast was good. They had an ommelete station. Very good location if your looking to enjoy Kuta Party and need a quiet sleep after.Overall the place was brilliant.NO COMPLAINTS.
Tong H. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Clean and value for money
8
Nice hotel with good location. Room is clean, staff is friendly and helpful. The aircon in 1 of the room is not cold. Get fix immediately after feed back to the front desk.
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 18, 2015
Cozy boutique hotel

Huge room - pool - garden
9.7
Its really value for money. I liked the comfort, cozy room, modern shower, washbasin is outside bathroom. As i booked Standard room, no balcony/veranda, but okay. I stayed two nights and i felt at home. Nice pool. Breakfastbuffet at the terrass. The first day a bit crowdy, poor staff, they did everything best. Really friendly staff! I would come again, even longer. 50k deposit for the keycard! Hope seeing you again!
Peter O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Great location

Location, Pool, Quiet
8.3
Resort was fairly quiet but easily within reach of all Kutas amenities. There is a separate entrance which leads out onto a main shopping street. Room was OK but A/C could have done with a service as it took ages to cool the room down.
Jan A. Couples Sweden, April 6, 2015
Nice friendly polite social staff.

Very fresh breakfast, comfortable beds, god location, wonderful staff, very safe, serius feeling, love it!
10
The best we have had in Asia! Everything was so good. We can warmly recommend Ozz!!!!
Michel D. Couples Switzerland, March 19, 2015
it's the money worth

pool, ambience, breakfast
6.3
It's a cheap 3-star hotel and it's the money worth. The hotel is old and simple, but you are in bali! Go out! The pool is clean and nice, breakfast huge and delicious! Staff is absolutely friendly and helpful.
Ann W. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
Pretty little hotel, most suited to midage couples

The staff were really good, although more with english would be better, breakfasts incredible and cleanliness of room really good
7.7
Really comfortable and staff very friendly, only issue is taxi drivers could not find it
Gerardus D. Couples Netherlands, March 5, 2015
Good Quality for Money

Simple but Elegant, Complete and friendly staff
9
The place was a bit hard to find as our driver didnt know to go all the way into the small road. But once we reached it looked lovely. The decoration is simple but very suitable, very clean as well. The room not so big (as advertised) but clean, efficient and complete. Any request to staff for pillows, water cooker, help with reservation for car or activities was immediately followed up. The room straight in front of the clean pool was a welcome addition for our niece and nephews that came over to swim. For the price its an excellent hotel and the kindness and help of the staff are a great bonus too that too.
Kim Y. Families with young children South Korea, February 19, 2015
very cozy

room, staff and location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool viewOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - ViewOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - PoolOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Twin BedOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Guest RoomOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - RestaurantOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast)OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/Twin (breakfast)OZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/TwinOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/TwinOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Standard Double/TwinOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Pool ViewOZz Hotel Kuta Bali Bali - Superior Double/Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C07