or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.72 Hotel

412 Moo 10 Walking Street Pattaya Beach road, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Entrance P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room
P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Jone J. Solo travelers Norway, March 31, 2015
Midlle of Walking street

Location good food friendly people
7.7
Well it is Walking street Pattaya Blues Factory is near for the pleasure of good musicans playing top not just any bar band
Thompson J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Location location location

Location,clean,discreet
9.7
I booked a room in the new building and it was great!!!!!!!!!!! It had a rain shower enclosed in a glass window and the room was spacious and spotless.
Wong T. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2015
ok

location, street food & entertainment
6.7
Cool will be back soon
Craig N. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2015
best trip

location location location
9
If your looking for a party you have come to the right place-spent 10 days there and the biggest problem is -how on earth is my next holiday going to compare to this-so to avoid disappointment im going back to p72.thanks to the the staff and the great ladies at the utopia bar- (walk out on to walking st turn right 40 meters down on left theres about 10 bars down there -second to last on the right number 1.best place for fun ...its my first night bacl in oz and I want to book my tickets now. ..
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Egypt, February 24, 2015
Fantastic friendly staff, beautiful clean room

location, staff and clean
10
it was really fantastic as the staff of hotel and bar was very friendly, i tried food it was really delicious and i was sad when i check out because i loved them too much
Varun H. Solo travelers India, February 19, 2015
its ok. but cleaning is not good

good location.
6.3
I enjoy.bbut hotel cleaning is not good
Ravi S. Groups India, February 13, 2015
Located in Prime Location but charging high

prime location
7
Good.. but cheaper hotels are around the same place.
Tanya H. Couples Vietnam, February 6, 2015
Perfect for holiday

Food. Room. Location.
8.7
I stayed P.72 Hotel in 2 days. Everything 're ok expect no hot water to shower although I booked room of new building. The P.72 Hotel has some perfect dishes, oyster especially. And I like the light of bar. I just walked around on Walking Street and Pattaya Beach Rd on the afternoon, visited mall and Hilton Plaza, shopping, had dinner (too cheap). And stayed my room all the next day. It's near 7eleven and Mc Donald's. I really satisfied for rest time here.
Lasse T. Solo travelers Finland, February 4, 2015
Could be so much better!

Location, price and easy booking
7
Location is very good: No serious noise from streets, however so much noise from aisle and room next door. Hotel booking was great, but later hotel staff was unhappy and with poor English. They also gave my room key without my permission to my lady friend(s). You just can not do that! Room cleanliness was so so and the condition was quite worn. Fe. hairs in toilet sink. Shower was really bad. No shower curtain! Elevator was big plus. Also good minibar and wifi. I dont know why they dont put more effort to this hotel... with little things they could do so much better.
Steven G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
location location location!!

clean, location and good wifi.
7.7
Overall a good stay,some staff on reception need to smile a bit more and not sit there playing candy crush! Or get some sleep as i found a member of reception asleep at the front desk! But the hotel is clean food is ok loction is perfect and guest are allowed without charge. Iwould stay again just because its on walking st.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.72 Hotel PattayaP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeP.72 Hotel Pattaya - EntranceP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeP.72 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantP.72 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04