or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.72 Hotel

412 Moo 10 Walking Street Pattaya Beach road, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Entrance P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Studio P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room
P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room P.72 Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Mohamad K. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
ok for a short stay

nothing
6.3
Very close to the happening Walking Street but bed is hard and staff is unfriendly
Mohit K. Groups India, December 27, 2014
At the heart of Walking Street,pattaya

Location,Affordability and Cleanliness
8.3
The best pro for the hotel is its location, just at the middle of walking street.One need not to walk even an inch after stepping out of the hotel and u r on the walking street of pattaya.
Derek R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
2014Pattaya

Location, cleanliness & morning coffee in the bar
5.3
When I arrived, the receptionist was very miserable & nobody offered me any assistance with my luggage etc to my room. The room was spacious but when I turned on the air conditioner, it did'nt seem to be working properly so I pointed this out to a member of staff who was unable to solve the problem. The problem with this air con, was that it was'nt 'blowing' out air instantly like it should do. I don't think the staff member knew how to operate it anyway. They then offered me an alternative room which I accepted. Although the air con was working, the room was significantly smaller than the first room & the window was situated again'st a wall so no natural light was'nt penetrating through it. I was awakened most mornings by a very loud grinding noise, caused by workmen.
Cong T. Couples Vietnam, December 12, 2014
Nice place

Location...wifi...price..
8
Good for me
Vijayakumar V. Solo travelers India, December 5, 2014
The location is great,if you enjoy the night life.

location,location and Location
6.7
My 4th time stay in P72,it's a value for money hotel.
Jason M. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
CLEAN,SAFE,NEAR TO NIGHTSPOT

SAFETY,CLEANLINESS & FRIENDLY
9
EXCELLENT.WOULD BE BACK AGAIN.VALUVE FOR $
Christopher A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
party city

The best 3 things about this hotel was the staff, very friendly. The cleaning lady..always promptly on time to clean your room, and the security, no one is allowed in without proper identification.
8
I loved the place, this will be a great recommendation to party people, if you plan on not sleeping then book away..Music does not stop till 5am everyday and you can clearly hear it on your room no matter what floor or room you're in. If you have a family or are here for business I wouldn't recommend it. Again this hotel is only great for party people. I will book again for a weekend on my next visit.
Philip J. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
relaxing holiday

clean..helpful staff....location
9.3
stay was fine and surprisingly quite in the rooms too at night
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Close to all the action and yet very quiet in the

Location Food Friendly staff
9
Amazing.
Tyler L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Great location

Location food and staff were all helpful and friendly
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.72 Hotel PattayaP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeP.72 Hotel Pattaya - EntranceP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeP.72 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantP.72 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe StudioP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomP.72 Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08