or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.D. Perdana Condominium

E408 Bt 5 1/2 Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Bedroom Double Bed P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Bedroom Triple Bed P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Bathroom P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Living Area P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Living Area P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Dining Area P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Kitchen P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool P.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 1

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
4.9
Location
5.3
Staff Performance
4.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.2
Room Comfort/Standard
4.8
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Fadhzail A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Shockingly bad
2
Terrible. Extremely bad. Please avoid this place.
Saravanan C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
It's a stupid room.. With no hot water dirty bed

Nothing
2.3
Bad experience one of the worst I have ever encountered..never stay here
Asrul Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
not suitable for family

nearby food stall with affordable price
3.3
as usual for me to check out all the hotels type in agoda..but seriously this time I'm quit frustrated with the picture display in agoda.com as not same like the actual room.with poor and uncleanness toilet and room.like staying at a normal apartment.the surrounding also not comfort for family vacation..to agoda please make sure the quality of services provided by the hotel/apartment/condo in future..better do site visit before promoting to customer.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Good

Beach, Beach & Beach
10
Good hotel for family vacation.Close to beach.Easy access.Free Wifi.Big Swimming Pool
Terry C. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Not so Good place to Stay

Near to the event venue
5
Poor bathroom condition. water heater not working, stair case poor condition.
Salmiza I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
unsatisfaction

big room,swimming pool
3.7
I will not recommend this hotel to my friends because no lift. I get an apartment 3th floor and no lift. I went wirh my parents n my children. No receptionist. So scarry.
Haziah R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
the most disappointed holiday experience

nothing! nothing! nothing!
2
lack of maintenance - shabby building @ suspected been neglected for a very long long time. no lift - its a walk-up apartment - unit situated at 3rd floor. toilet was so filthy & broken toilet flush. murky & slimy swimming pool. unkept garden pond - full of rubbish and becoming a mosquitos breeding place. no front office - a man from outside came to pass us the apartment key. rate pricey!
Zaimah M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Poor environment not hygenic

-
4.7
I really looked run down & did not look the way it was advertised, I made up my mind not to stay there & I would never stay there even if it was the last option. I definitely would never ever recommend anyone to stay there.
Andrew S. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Not a place to stay

Nothing special
2
I was very disappointed with the PD Perdana Condominium I really looked run down, and did not look the way it was advertised, I made up my mind not to stay there and I would never stay there even if it was the last option, And I definitely would never ever recommend anyone to stay there
Evangelyn W. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
The apartment condition is not ok.

Full kitchen utensils...
4.7
A cooking and eating trip in the apartment. Have all the necessary kitchen utensils. But the condition of the apartment is old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.D. Perdana Condominium Port DicksonP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Bedroom Double BedP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Bedroom Triple BedP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - BathroomP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Living AreaP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Living AreaP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Dining AreaP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - KitchenP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolP.D. Perdana Condominium Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05