Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 4.5
  • Service 4.3
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Food/Dining 4.1
Sort by

asrul J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
not suitable for family
nearby food stall with affordable price
as usual for me to check out all the hotels type in agoda..but seriously this time I'm quit frustrated with the picture display in agoda.com as not same like the actual room.with poor and uncleanness toilet and room.like staying at a normal apartment.the surrounding also not comfort for family vacation..to agoda please make sure the quality of services provided by the hotel/apartment/condo in future..better do site visit before promoting to customer.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Mohd M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good
Beach, Beach & Beach
Good hotel for family vacation.Close to beach.Easy access.Free Wifi.Big Swimming Pool
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Terry C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Not so Good place to Stay
Near to the event venue
Poor bathroom condition. water heater not working, stair case poor condition.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Salmiza I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
unsatisfaction
big room,swimming pool
I will not recommend this hotel to my friends because no lift. I get an apartment 3th floor and no lift. I went wirh my parents n my children. No receptionist. So scarry.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Haziah R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
the most disappointed holiday experience
nothing! nothing! nothing!
lack of maintenance - shabby building @ suspected been neglected for a very long long time. no lift - its a walk-up apartment - unit situated at 3rd floor. toilet was so filthy & broken toilet flush. murky & slimy swimming pool. unkept garden pond - full of rubbish and becoming a mosquitos breeding place. no front office - a man from outside came to pass us the apartment key. rate pricey!
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Zaimah Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Poor environment not hygenic
-
I really looked run down & did not look the way it was advertised, I made up my mind not to stay there & I would never stay there even if it was the last option. I definitely would never ever recommend anyone to stay there.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Andrew S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Not a place to stay
Nothing special
I was very disappointed with the PD Perdana Condominium I really looked run down, and did not look the way it was advertised, I made up my mind not to stay there and I would never stay there even if it was the last option, And I definitely would never ever recommend anyone to stay there
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Evangelyn W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
The apartment condition is not ok.
Full kitchen utensils...
A cooking and eating trip in the apartment. Have all the necessary kitchen utensils. But the condition of the apartment is old.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Zaiton A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Poor environment not hygenic
Very dirty - not secured
Not adviceable to stay and not secure especially the block I stayed "Block E". Stayed with at level 4 whereby we have to by pass the floor with maintenance folks who are sharing rooms 10 to 15 people. Very smiley and not safe for our children or youngster to go to the pool by themselves.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Anisah H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Suitable for family
Cooking while holidaying is the best part. Cook as you like. Complete with cooker and kitchen utensils.
enjoyed our stay in p.d. perdana condominium. though we've to go out to public beach, it's not a problem.
Reviewed June 15, 2012