Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.K. Mansion

247/12-15 Moo 2 Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Facilities P.K. Mansion Krabi - Facilities P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Interior P.K. Mansion Krabi - Bathroom P.K. Mansion Krabi - Bathroom P.K. Mansion Krabi - Bathroom P.K. Mansion Krabi - Interior P.K. Mansion Krabi - Exterior
P.K. Mansion Krabi - Lobby P.K. Mansion Krabi - Business Center P.K. Mansion Krabi - Reception P.K. Mansion Krabi - Reception P.K. Mansion Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
78 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Che Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Good location

Good l
6
Very good location. Near to the beach. Clean room. But water heater not functioning well. Very basic hotel. Receptionist very rude.
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
They want you to pay for crappy speed wifi !!!

Location was ok
4.3
Pushy manager. Wanting you to book over priced tours with her. Holes in the sheets.
Report this review
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2015
staf is not frienly... no parking

near beach.. near facilities..
4.7
i come with my group with car.. the hotel mension in facilities have a parking... when i come the stay ask the hotel not have a parking.. ask to parking in the other side of hotel and we pays 90 baht per night per 1 car.. i'm not recomenmed to stay in that hotel becouse they lies a customer to influence... but reality not like that..
Report this review
Ismakhair B. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Toilet sink leakage

Near by halal food
6
Not really enjoy
Report this review
Juha V. Solo travelers Finland, March 29, 2015
Cood location, bit pricey.

Near beach, far enough from the main street and location.
6.3
First few days and settling in after arriving to Thailand.
Report this review
Sebastien G. Couples France, January 12, 2015
Clean, calm & good location

Clean, quiet and good location
7
Spent 4 nights.. Good for sleep, close to the beach (200m), only 25m to the street with all the shops and restaurants, only the staff is not really enthousiastic and the wifi is very bad in the lobby, you have to pay in the room...
Report this review
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Uncomfortable, dated, poor facilities

Only the location
4.3
the rooms are very dated and my Air-con did not work, the only fan was extremely noisy. My friends room was a converted cupboard and had no windows it was extremely noise from the traffic on the stairwell. I have been to Ao Nang on numerous occasions over 10 years and this was clearly the worst accommodation I have experienced. I could not recommend it to anyone
Report this review
Zabrina M. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Great Location

location, service, good price
8
Strategic location only 5 minutes to 3 beach,friendly staff, easy to find muslim food, value for money
Report this review
Puttrawoot B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
can walk from hotel to beac just 5 minute

wifi is good.location and big room
4.7
room is big but bath room dirty toilet not working well .no have safety box in room.room look old and tired.bed side lamp one side broked. wifi is good .
Report this review
Raymond L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
nice stay

near to tge beach
7.7
Simple hotel, clean room. Very short walk to the beach.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 38 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.K. Mansion KrabiP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - FacilitiesP.K. Mansion Krabi - FacilitiesP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - InteriorP.K. Mansion Krabi - BathroomP.K. Mansion Krabi - BathroomP.K. Mansion Krabi - BathroomP.K. Mansion Krabi - InteriorP.K. Mansion Krabi - ExteriorP.K. Mansion Krabi - LobbyP.K. Mansion Krabi - Business CenterP.K. Mansion Krabi - ReceptionP.K. Mansion Krabi - ReceptionP.K. Mansion Krabi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05