or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.K. Mansion

247/12-15 Moo 2 Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Facilities P.K. Mansion Krabi - Facilities P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest Room P.K. Mansion Krabi - Interior P.K. Mansion Krabi - Bathroom P.K. Mansion Krabi - Bathroom P.K. Mansion Krabi - Bathroom P.K. Mansion Krabi - Interior P.K. Mansion Krabi - Exterior
P.K. Mansion Krabi - Lobby P.K. Mansion Krabi - Business Center P.K. Mansion Krabi - Reception P.K. Mansion Krabi - Reception P.K. Mansion Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Uncomfortable, dated, poor facilities

Only the location
4.3
the rooms are very dated and my Air-con did not work, the only fan was extremely noisy. My friends room was a converted cupboard and had no windows it was extremely noise from the traffic on the stairwell. I have been to Ao Nang on numerous occasions over 10 years and this was clearly the worst accommodation I have experienced. I could not recommend it to anyone
Zabrina M. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Great Location

location, service, good price
8
Strategic location only 5 minutes to 3 beach,friendly staff, easy to find muslim food, value for money
Puttrawoot B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
can walk from hotel to beac just 5 minute

wifi is good.location and big room
4.7
room is big but bath room dirty toilet not working well .no have safety box in room.room look old and tired.bed side lamp one side broked. wifi is good .
Raymond L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
nice stay

near to tge beach
7.7
Simple hotel, clean room. Very short walk to the beach.
Kimberly Y. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
PK Mansion is very convenient and value for money

Situated in the center of Au Nang and very convenient to all
9
Peeter L. Couples Estonia, January 28, 2014
Cheap hotel of an acceptable quality

1. Good Location. 2. Reasonable Price. 3. Just OK for the money.
7.3
It is an oldish cheap hotel and it is perfectly OK if you do not expect 5 star service at 2 star price. Staff may have their quircks, but if you aim to find a solution rater than just to demand, all will work fine.
Peter S. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
A positive experiance

location, location, location
9
rooms were decent size, staff was friendly, if you had a problem they took care of itright away.the owners are a frienly couple,the wife,is easy to confuse with her twin sister.the sidetrip deals they offer,are often better than what you can negotiate on your own,prizewise.the location was great
Jaya M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
A great affordable accomodation

Good Location, Clean and Large Rooms & Good Price
9.3
The location was good, it was walking distance to everything. There is a motor rental just at the entrance of the lane to the hotel. Its quiet surrounding but just minutes walking distance to the main nightlife. There is no elevator & WiFi is not free except in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again if I visited Krabi.
Khairul Z. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Nice

Nice, Affordable, Clean
6.7
Syarfa D. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
great

near, comfort and budget
7
Its great eventough the welcoming is so warm... we hv to wait for our congirmation via agoda.. asking us how do we pay...many times..gets us do annoyed. But at least.. they smile back to us...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.K. Mansion KrabiP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - FacilitiesP.K. Mansion Krabi - FacilitiesP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - InteriorP.K. Mansion Krabi - BathroomP.K. Mansion Krabi - BathroomP.K. Mansion Krabi - BathroomP.K. Mansion Krabi - InteriorP.K. Mansion Krabi - ExteriorP.K. Mansion Krabi - LobbyP.K. Mansion Krabi - Business CenterP.K. Mansion Krabi - ReceptionP.K. Mansion Krabi - ReceptionP.K. Mansion Krabi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04