Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.K. Mansion

247/12-15 Moo 2 Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 79 reviews

39 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Darryl L. Couples Canada, February 15, 2016
Nice place but in need of repair
4.3
Room was nice & clean. Location good. But bad need for maintenance. Our sink drained out the bottom everything you put into it so got your feet washed at same time as hands. Had to put a garbage can under it. Then airconditionervstarted leaking & water all over entry. No one seemed to care.
Report this review
Che Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Good location

Good l
6
Very good location. Near to the beach. Clean room. But water heater not functioning well. Very basic hotel. Receptionist very rude.
Report this review
Kevin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
They want you to pay for crappy speed wifi !!!

Location was ok
4.3
Pushy manager. Wanting you to book over priced tours with her. Holes in the sheets.
Report this review
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2015
staf is not frienly... no parking

near beach.. near facilities..
4.7
i come with my group with car.. the hotel mension in facilities have a parking... when i come the stay ask the hotel not have a parking.. ask to parking in the other side of hotel and we pays 90 baht per night per 1 car.. i'm not recomenmed to stay in that hotel becouse they lies a customer to influence... but reality not like that..
Report this review
Ismakhair B. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Toilet sink leakage

Near by halal food
6
Not really enjoy
Report this review
Juha V. Solo travelers Finland, March 29, 2015
Cood location, bit pricey.

Near beach, far enough from the main street and location.
6.3
First few days and settling in after arriving to Thailand.
Report this review
Sebastien G. Couples France, January 12, 2015
Clean, calm & good location

Clean, quiet and good location
7
Spent 4 nights.. Good for sleep, close to the beach (200m), only 25m to the street with all the shops and restaurants, only the staff is not really enthousiastic and the wifi is very bad in the lobby, you have to pay in the room...
Report this review
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Uncomfortable, dated, poor facilities

Only the location
4.3
the rooms are very dated and my Air-con did not work, the only fan was extremely noisy. My friends room was a converted cupboard and had no windows it was extremely noise from the traffic on the stairwell. I have been to Ao Nang on numerous occasions over 10 years and this was clearly the worst accommodation I have experienced. I could not recommend it to anyone
Report this review
Zabrina M. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Great Location

location, service, good price
8
Strategic location only 5 minutes to 3 beach,friendly staff, easy to find muslim food, value for money
Report this review
Puttrawoot B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
can walk from hotel to beac just 5 minute

wifi is good.location and big room
4.7
room is big but bath room dirty toilet not working well .no have safety box in room.room look old and tired.bed side lamp one side broked. wifi is good .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 39 reviews Next page
P.K. Mansion KrabiP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - FacilitiesP.K. Mansion Krabi - FacilitiesP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - Guest RoomP.K. Mansion Krabi - InteriorP.K. Mansion Krabi - BathroomP.K. Mansion Krabi - BathroomP.K. Mansion Krabi - BathroomP.K. Mansion Krabi - InteriorP.K. Mansion Krabi - ExteriorP.K. Mansion Krabi - LobbyP.K. Mansion Krabi - Business CenterP.K. Mansion Krabi - ReceptionP.K. Mansion Krabi - ReceptionP.K. Mansion Krabi - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04