Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.K Residency

B-2, Sector -27, Noida, New Delhi and NCR, India 201301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
11 reviews

11 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Rajender S. Solo travelers India, December 24, 2015
Hotel comfort and facilty

Food ,bed and location
8
It was a one day stay. Because of construction the place was full of noice. Charges are high. No pick up or drop from nearest metro station. Limited breakfast. Did not find worth the price.
Report this review
Govinda S. Couples India, September 26, 2015
MEETING CUSTOMER EXPECTATIONS

POLITE BEHAVIOUR OF STAFF - TASTY FOOD --- CALM SURROUNDINGS
7.3
THERE ARE NO ISSUES ,HOWEVER, I WOULD LIKE TO SUGGEST THE MATTRESS PROVIDED IN OUR ROOM NO:103 IS TOO SPONGY ,GIVING A SINKING FEELING LEADING TO DISTRBED SLEEP - MAY BE WE ARE USED TO SLEEP MODERATELY MUCH LESS SPONGY MATTRESS LIKE SLEEP-WELL/ CURLON . IN ANY CASE , THE CUSHIONING EFFCT IS A BIT TOO MUCH .SO WE FELT.
Report this review
Ekta S. Families with young children India, June 13, 2015
A pleasant stay

staff। n service along with the quality of food was good
7
It was good but not excellent Ambience was very unpleasant specially the reception
Report this review
Sanjay M. Business travelers India, September 20, 2014
Good

Na
8.3
Report this review
Ks S. Couples India, March 23, 2014
Neat and clean, overall good. Value for money

Neat and clean, Friendly Staff, Close to Market
8.3
Neat and clean, overall good. Value for money. However, occupancy level was appearing low, most of the rooms were vacant, hence not advisable for single female. One more thing, there was no sign board of the Hotel outside the building, on questioning it they said it is not allowed by the authorities. It causes a question do they have proper license to run a hotel or not? Agoda needs to check this point seriously.
Report this review
Ansley R. Couples India, October 28, 2013
Decent hotel but limited food choice

Clean room, friendly staff, close to malls and restaurants
5.7
The room was clean and spacious. However absolutely no view from the ground floor room even after booking a super deluxe room. Food choice is very limited. Wi-Fi connectivity is very poor. There are too many mosquitoes so make sure you carry some mosquito repellent sprays or creams. The hotel staff is friendly and obliging. Good restaurant and several malls are just a walking distance away. The hotel is very close to the metro station. Overall, I just needed a room to stay overnight and it served the purpose.
Report this review
Jennifer I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
Wonderful room with a view

spacious room with balcony & view, friendly and accommodating staff, wifi connectivity
8
I enjoyed the room I stayed in because it had a balcony & a view outside. Sometimes I would just open the door and enjoy the cool breeze early in the morning or late at night. The room is simple but spacious and clean. The hotel is accessible to the mall and market. The staff are very accommodating to the guest's needs. I appreciated that they went out of their way to buy 2 boxes of Taj Mahal tea for me to bring back home. Some points for improvement though -- a) I hope that room service will be faster. Sometimes they don't understand what food I ordered and I would have to follow-up at least 3x before they finally bring it to my room. b) Coordination can still be improved especially attention to detail such as making sure cab driver is on time to fetch at the airport or for tour. And even confirming with guest once Agoda booking has already been posted. I requested for pick-up at airport but I had to call the hotel to confirm this request. It should be the hotel to confirm with me after Agoda booking has been made. c) Food is delicious but maybe have more options for food in the future. Other than that, I am very satisfied and feel safe in this hotel.
Report this review
Indraneel S. Business travelers India, July 22, 2013
Pleasant

Cleanliness, homely atmosphere, good location
6.7
The stay was OK. A little variety in the breakfast menu would have been better.
Report this review
Jennifer I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2013
Good hotel, clean rooms, good service

clean & spacious room, good service, friendly staff
7.3
I did not expect much when I arrived at the hotel based on the photos posted in Agoda. But when I arrived, I found the room to be clean, spacious & pleasing enough for my stay. I specifically like the first room I stayed in which had a balcony. I am grateful to the manager & staff who were very accommodating to any of my needs or queries. The only downside is there is no restaurant or business center in the hotel and no bathtub too. But I would definitely stay here again if I have the chance.
Report this review
Abhishek R. Couples India, November 25, 2012
Good hotel, neat rooms, good service as well

Spacious rooms, neat washrooms, good service
7.7
i had booked 3 rooms for 2 nights each. the stay was comfortable. the rooms were as per the pics indicated on the agoda site (sometimes they are not!). washrooms were clean and service was good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11 reviews


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06