or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2994 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2994)
Sort by:
Alana T. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
A great all-round stay

Price, location, cleanliness
8.7
Had a great stay, rooms were cleaned daily and well maintained, staff were very friendly and was in close proximity to everything. Would definitely choose to stay here again
Dan W. Couples Canada, November 25, 2013
quiet hotel in center of party beach area

quiet, gardens, breakfast,location
8
Enjoyed our stay, the grounds are beautiful, nice pool,great breakfast included an omelette freshly made for you if you wanted one. A short walk to either beach. Away from the crazy party scene that is phi phi at night.
Ron K. Solo travelers Israel, November 23, 2013
prime location vute hotel not more no less

location price bulding room
7
Good price for a room if you compere it for the rest of the island
Daan S. Couples Netherlands, November 22, 2013
Looks nice from outside but worn out on inside

Friendly staff and nice gardens are the only good things
5.3
We choze for a bungalow from P.P. Casita after we've had stayed in a hotelroom there three years ago and that was nice and new then. I think we made a mistake with these bungalows. They are totally worn out. Airco so old that it doesn't do anything, blankets torn, bathroom tiles falling off wall, can't close bathroomdoor anymore. Furniture all old, broken and shabby. WiFi full reception everywhere but so terrible slow that it's absolute useless. Every day there come big groups of Chinese tours and are very noisy at night and early morning when they leave. Think you should only stay here if you would like to party, otherwise it's very overpriced (like most on Ko Phi Phi I think) Allready come there 11 years but each year quality goes further down and prices up. Value for money is gone. If we visit Phi Phi again
Chieko K. Solo travelers Japan, November 18, 2013
Friendly staff!

friendly staff, price, various breakfast
8
Staffs are very friendly and good hospitality! I didn't anticipate the breakfast, but there were many choice. The location is little bit far from Pier. But staff brought my luggage to Pier. I really appreciate them.
Louise T. Couples Canada, November 16, 2013
wi fi is terrible.

location. right pricing
5.7
Wi Fi is terrible. Never was I able to connect during my 2 days stay.
Nicolas K. Couples Mauritius, November 15, 2013
Worse hotel !!!

Rude staff, including supervisor and it stink
2
Omg it was the worse experienced. The front staff so rude. They told us we not able to complaint . . . Cold shower ! Pls don't go there if you don't want to ruin your holidays
Tiago R. Couples Brazil, November 10, 2013
Good hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable bed.
9.7
Great hotel, friendly staff, get your baggages at boat terminal and good breakfast. The bed is very comfortable, but the toilet a little small.
Laura M. Couples Spain, November 7, 2013
not bad but overpriced and tried to abuse.

Air con, close to the beach, night life proxy
5.7
Fair, nothing special would not stay again. overpriced..... we asked two stay one more day and they wanted to pay double saying it was full and i took a look online and the price was the same and it wanst full. Overpriced.
Charlotte M. Couples Belgium, October 25, 2013
Lovely stay, very central on the island

Location, pool, price
7.7
Great stay, nice people. Perfect location, walking distance to the party but if you don't want party then you can relax. The hotel has a private pool. Breakfast not so good, missed yogurt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C03