Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3248 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3248)
Sort by:
Martin B. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Beautiful Cozy place! Value for Money!

Clean, Cozy Rooms! Small but nice, clean swimming pool. The nature/botanical garden/tropical feel of the resort.
9
Very Pleasant. Though it's like a 10-15 minutes walk from the beach but it's worth it. Away from the noise,, the crowd and everything else. If you want your own cozy private little space in the Island then PP Casita is the one for you.
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, June 11, 2014
awesome, and coming back

pool,breakfast,beach
6.7
nice place , with more then better breakfast , and close to beach
Piya K. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Love to stay here because central located and clea

Clean , central , cheap
7.7
Naseela M. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2014
bad service, unprofessional and old room.

the nature outside bungalow was nice else I couldn t find good thing from this hotel
2.3
Was terrible service of receptionist,and unprofessional service staff,room was old and not clean,we all really have bad experience from this hotel,we really not get what we pay for.
Kirsi-Mari V. Couples Finland, May 14, 2014
Very satisfied

Location, premises, cleanliness
8
Nice hotel with garden, swimming pool and buffet breakfast. Near beach but not at beach with is only good thing because of noisy beach parties. Very clean and comfortable room. Only con is that during nights the bass from the beach parties is a little bothering, but we had ear plugs so it was no problem. Also there were very loud frogs at the hotel area during night time. We would still definitely come here again.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Cheap and cheerful. Clean pool. Nice breakfast.

Clean pool. Near beach and bars. Friendly well spoken staff.
8
Comfortable. No honeymoon suite but clean and cheerful. Stayed here an extra night in Phi Phi after staying at PP Charlie so was refreshing to have a clean filtered pool and breakfast protected from masses of flies. Staff were polite and attentive. Location is near enough to beach to enjoy and a very short walk to nightlife but far away enough for a quiet sleep. The pool has facilities for a pool bar but wasn't in use unfortunately, it would have been convenient to swim up for a cold beer. However, we went in quiet season (early May) so it may be in use in high season. I'd stay here again.
Keith N. Couples Ireland, May 2, 2014
Beautiful gardens and pool

Staff, gardens, quiet
8.7
My boyfriend and I spent 6 nights at PP Casita, we really enjoyed our stay!!! The staff at reception were lovely, they were always friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff were very attentive and cleaned the room and restocked towels etc. when requested. The chalets were surrounded by beautiful gardens and had a lovely swimming pool. The inside of the chalet was quite small and a bit oudated (could do with painting/tiling) but they had everything we needed. It was ideally located in a quiet area close to the beach and 5min walk from the pier. My only complaint was that the mattress was rock hard and gave both of us a stiff back after a few nights, but this seems to be the case in most places we stayed.
Vu P. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Good Stay but not great

Nice location, friendly staff
4.3
Hotel location is quite good, near to the beach and quite far from the crowded bar in center point. There is a convenient shop opened 24 hours in the right hand so it's easy to buy food or drink in all time. But the hotel is so old. The air- conditoner in my room didn'nt work when I came back to room. I had to call room service for 02,03 times and the last one they fixed in 30 minutes in damn hot weather. The breakfast was so terible. No thing to eat. It looked all rotten and gross, bacon was ovee-burned.The only thing i could eat was bread and butter. Especially, they served OUT_OF_DATE yogurt in the breakfast. When i realize and tell to the staff, she said : "Sorry"!That all! No more explaination or apologize from the manager. And there were many fly in the restaurant. So terrble it was! The best things in this hotel is the pool! So clean water. In the evening, the water was warm.So relax.
Alexandria L. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2014
Great welcomes, service and smile!

Service Cleanness Amiability of staff
8.7
Perfect, relaxing and enjoyable. We had a great time and staff did everything to make our 2 nights memorable !
Omer S. Couples Finland, April 28, 2014
Good night rest and breakfast

It is closer to the beach than moat hotels.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A01