or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3243 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3243)
Sort by:
Sanjay M. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Excellent

Staff, location, value for money
9.3
Great, thoroughly enjoyable
Moran F. Couples Israel, March 27, 2014
very comfortable and friendly stuff

pool, food, location
8
very good
Daniel R. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Overpriced but comfortable

Central location but quiet inside resort, great for diving
5.3
Overpriced, breakfast poor, but centrally located and rooms comfortable. Phi phi is beautiful and generally very expensive but this hotel is the same standard as a budget backpacker option.
Christine D. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Comfortable but bit close to the bars

pool, bed, staff
5.7
It was ok. The staff were very friendly and the room comfortable. There was a safe for security. The wifi was rubbish - none in the room and the access in reception was very slow. This was a problem for me as I needed it for my work. The hotel is a bit too close to the bars and the wooden huts do not keep out the doof doof noise very well.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
P.P. Casita Hotel

Nice pool, close to everything, great staff
6
How can these reviews say it was quiet and away from the noise, loud music thumping all night. Maybe too many buckets of cocktails from the earlier reviewers. Internet was the worst ever, super slow and had to re-log in frequently. This hotel is value because of the pool... There must be better accommodations of the island than this place. I wish I had looked elsewhere.
Norbert E. Solo travelers Germany, March 15, 2014
A few days diving from Phi Phi Island

Nice Garden, Aircon in room, hot water shower
4.3
I stayed here with friends for a few days to go diving at the nearby dive sights. In general the hotel standards in Phi Phi seem to be quite low compared with Bangkok of Phuket. Prices are quite high for teh quality of hotel. I would rate it as a 2-3 star hotel. Room, breakfast, every day the same breakfast, food is cold at 9am, instant coffee only, and staff at breakfast room 2 star, staff front disk and garden is 4 star.
Tyrone G. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
relaxing. bungalow in quiet surroundings.

Quiet at night. Nice gardens. friendly and helpful staff
8.7
We had a good time at this hotel. Fast check in which is rare in Thailand. Free wifi at a good speed. Helpful staff who speak good english. Far enough away from the beach bars so if you dont want to party you can sleep at night with out the noise. Some other hotels on the island at to close and is hard to sleep. Staff also take your bags to the pier when leaving the island. rooms a lil old but clean.
Candace T. Groups Canada, March 9, 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful gardens and details

Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet
9
Casita was an excellent hotel. Well worth the price. I would go back.
Katrina T. Groups United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay

Great little bungalow with AC, lovely pool, helpful staff
9.3
Me and my sister really enjoyed our stay in our little bungalow. We always managed to get a bed by the pool. The pickup from the ferry was also really handy.
Irfan J. Couples Finland, March 5, 2014
Terrible!

Inside garden of the hotel, breakfast, pool
4.7
Terrible smell of overflown sewerage water surrounding the place from all sides. If you were lost in town you could smell your way back. WiFi did not work in room, lot of disconnection in the main lobby as well. Hotel itself is fine from inside with garden, good location, pool and good breakfast. Just wait till they fix stuff around. I wanted to change the hotel during my stay, there were much cheaper and better places I found later while walking around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06