Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3417 reviews

1357 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3417)
Sort by:
Annie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
pleasant stay but nothing special

location, staff
7.3
This hotel is OK, there was nothing wrong with it but nothing special. The staff were very friendly but very small rooms, I was alone so it was OK but sharing would be interesting. Close enough to all the bars and the beach but you're not on top of them which is good. I felt it was really over priced, however, all of phi phi is.
Report this review
Lawitra B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Good location

Location / View / Pool
8.3
I liked Pool and near beach . I hope I will have time to there again.
Report this review
Russell C. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Right on Patong Beach

Location, Beach, cheap food.
6
Hotel was alright, rooms decent enough but nothing special. Can be noisy at night due to loud car stereos playing and people partying in the streets below. Location right opposite the beach is convenient. Saw a mouse in the restaurant area... twice.
Report this review
Eduardo Z. Couples Portugal, November 24, 2014
good option

location, comfort and garden
8.3
The stay was pretty good: nice pool, small but comfy room, decent shower and TV with 2 or 3 movie + dozen international channels (useful in rainy day). The only really bad thing is that the wifi was down for good and for quite a while and the staff didn't seem to bother. Quite unfair if this is listed as a feature of the property. Besides that would stay here again.
Report this review
Daniella D. Groups United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Overall very pleased

Location was great close to all the bars an clubs but just out of the noise, room was really clean and well equipped & the pool was good
8
Room was very clean and had towels and a kettle etc provided. location was great really close to the pier only a 10 min walk when we got off the boat. Also close to all the clubs as bars but just out of the noise so could get a good night sleep if wanted to. Staff were friendly at check in. Breakfast buffet was good. I would say a tiny bit over priced but that's probably just ko phi phi in general. As we just wanted a couple of nights in a hotel rather than hostel is was a nice change and was good.
Report this review
Fokje B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 19, 2014
OVERPRICED!

Employees and location
5
Really overpriced! If you would pay 20 euro s it would be fine. But the rooms are very small and noisy. For the same price you have a lovely hotel in ao nang. Breakfast was terrible.
Report this review
Zoltan U. Couples Hungary, November 13, 2014
Nice hote, good location

Good location, nice staff, clean rooms
8.7
It is a clean and quiet hotel with a great staff. Lovely pool and good breakfast.
Report this review
Aime B. Couples Burundi, November 3, 2014
Hotel is ok but wifi/internet doesn't work

Hotel location and staff performance
6.7
Report this review
Pablo C. Couples Chile, November 2, 2014
Great location but bad price/quality

excelent breakfast, though poor attention by the breakfast staff. 2 great location.
7.3
3 internet wasn't working during all our stay, very bad since is a basic service nowadays.We didn't liked that the Internet wasn't working during our stay. I believed it was a situation that started while before we arrived. The breakfast was excelent aswell the location.
Report this review
Dominic P. Groups Australia, October 20, 2014
very average unless your a couple

pool HBO and the breakfast
6
if your single and looking to pick up this is not the place to stay the no people rule after 8pm us bull, even though i got around it some friends got caught and fined 2000 bhat which is fairly steep for having a good time, the beds are hard as rock for the price youd expect better. staff and location are great as well as the vibe of the place but they need to raise their standards. when we first moved into one of the hotel rooms black chunky water came out of every tap and the air con was useless after a lot of complaining they got around to fixing it... wont be staying here agin for the price we payed. (cheapest rooms were 2000, and thats low season)
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1357 reviews Next page
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast MenuP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk Way to Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Opposite the hotelP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Menues


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06