Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3248 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3248)
Sort by:
Irene S. Couples Brazil, January 23, 2014
Great hotel and relaxing stay

Pool, staff and breakfast
8
It was great but the internet is terrible. You have to go to lobby to have access.
Ash B. Solo travelers Canada, January 17, 2014
great location & good atmosphere at the pool

Pool, location, rooms
8
Enjoyed the stay, I would definately stay here next time in Phi Phi
Ming K. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2014
Enjoyable & comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, swimming pool
9.7
This was in my opinion one of the better hotels/resort on the island. A few minutes walk to the beach bars but quiet and peaceful surroundings. Bungalows had lots of flora and wooden walkways giving it a nice resort feel on the island. Check in was stated at 2pm but i arrived at 10am and was allowed to check in. Awesome and friendly staff. Wouldnt hesitate to stay here again.
Pedro F. Solo travelers Brazil, January 15, 2014
Cheap, close to the beach and to village center

Price, location
6.7
Nice budged hotel, with great location., but the room was small and the bathroom quite old.
Sian L. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable

Location
7.7
Stay was comfortable, as everything else on phi phi the value for money you experience is terrible compared to the rest of Thailand. Comparing this place to others on phi phi however it is a nice, basic hotel which is comfortable and the staff are helpful
Eileen N. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2014
Tranquility in the bustling night life

Quiet, Easy to access, Big room
7.3
Check in was surprisingly quick. We hadn't request for an early check-in but since we arrived 2 hrs ahead of the check-in time, we just tried our luck. Who knows the room was already ready! Two thumbs up! Friendly staff and very tranquil environment.
Gemine S. Solo travelers South Africa, January 9, 2014
Acceptable but not amazing

Location, luggage transfer service to and from pier, quiet part of party beach
6.3
We stayed here for two nights. Firstly the check-in was horrendous and took about 40 minutes. When we got to the small "building room" as they call it, the floor was dirty and had clearly not been cleaned. The room was basic and barely large enough for two people. The location is close to the main beach but the resort is large enough that no noise could be heard from where the building rooms were located. I would recommend staying on long beach instead and taking longboats to and from the main party area.
Lorraine S. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
A countdown to leaving

Nothing
3.3
Phi phi is an awful place, the hotel was very poor international standard, rooms were tired to say the least and the bathrooms leave a lot to be desired. Staff were helpful & friendly though.
Silje A. Solo travelers Norway, January 8, 2014
Really nice bungalow area

Nice bungalow garden, friendly straff, quiet place at busy phi phi
7.3
My own bungalow in a surpricingly nice garden , with swimmingpool. Nice and quiet too. With easy accsess to The city centre and beach. The friendly bellboy picked me up at The ferry and transported my luggage.
Lau L. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2014
comfort room, natural surrounding, near beach

comfort room, natural surrounding, near beach
9.7
Its a good place to stay, Its just 5 min walk from the pier and near the beachThe hotel room is comfort, with clean bathroom and nice view from the balcony. The breakfast is normal, nothing special about it but still ok. The hotel surround with plants and have natural feel. I will recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B04