My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2990 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2990)
Sort by:
Keith N. Couples Ireland, May 2, 2014
Beautiful gardens and pool

Staff, gardens, quiet
8.7
My boyfriend and I spent 6 nights at PP Casita, we really enjoyed our stay!!! The staff at reception were lovely, they were always friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff were very attentive and cleaned the room and restocked towels etc. when requested. The chalets were surrounded by beautiful gardens and had a lovely swimming pool. The inside of the chalet was quite small and a bit oudated (could do with painting/tiling) but they had everything we needed. It was ideally located in a quiet area close to the beach and 5min walk from the pier. My only complaint was that the mattress was rock hard and gave both of us a stiff back after a few nights, but this seems to be the case in most places we stayed.
Vu P. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Good Stay but not great

Nice location, friendly staff
4.3
Hotel location is quite good, near to the beach and quite far from the crowded bar in center point. There is a convenient shop opened 24 hours in the right hand so it's easy to buy food or drink in all time. But the hotel is so old. The air- conditoner in my room didn'nt work when I came back to room. I had to call room service for 02,03 times and the last one they fixed in 30 minutes in damn hot weather. The breakfast was so terible. No thing to eat. It looked all rotten and gross, bacon was ovee-burned.The only thing i could eat was bread and butter. Especially, they served OUT_OF_DATE yogurt in the breakfast. When i realize and tell to the staff, she said : "Sorry"!That all! No more explaination or apologize from the manager. And there were many fly in the restaurant. So terrble it was! The best things in this hotel is the pool! So clean water. In the evening, the water was warm.So relax.
Alexandria L. Groups Canada, April 28, 2014
Great welcomes, service and smile!

Service Cleanness Amiability of staff
8.7
Perfect, relaxing and enjoyable. We had a great time and staff did everything to make our 2 nights memorable !
Omer S. Couples Finland, April 28, 2014
Good night rest and breakfast

It is closer to the beach than moat hotels.
8
Anne M. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
About Average

location, pool, hotel design
6.7
The pool looked very inviting but we were not able to swim since we had a packed day. The walls on the room were super thin, the bed was big enough for us and the staff were okay. It's near some restaurants and bars. They are strict with their rules but we were fine with it.
Francois B. Couples South Africa, April 27, 2014
An experience!

Plain, simple, private and quiet accommodation.
6.7
Satisfactory except for the lack of internet access.
Karl D. Families with young children France, April 27, 2014
good place to stay but a bit expensive...

location , swimming pool, nice room
8.3
Nice stay, 2 nights, close to the beach and night life...
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
very pleasant grounds,

location, pool, gardens
8
Very nice stay, with pleasant pool, gardens, and friendly staff. We liked the wooden walkways, the bed, and the air conditioning also. The frogs were quite loud in the nighttime, so it is good to be a bit tired or worn out from partying before going to sleep. I think that one frog which was directly under our bungalow could sing louder than Pavarotti
Terra W. Couples Canada, April 25, 2014
Cute bungalows

Quiet location, close to beach
6.7
Nicholas L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Fine but nothing special...

quiet, fresh towels, close to bars and beach etc
5.3
I stayed 2 nights having never been to Phi Phi before, in general the place was fine. One has to remember its an island in Thailand..thats all im saying! The staff were fine, spoke very little English but that didnt seem to matter. Bed was large and comfortable. Air con worked well although it was either on or off the remote didnt seem to work..but again nothing major. Wireless internet is non exsistant, the 'pool bar' looked like it have never been used shame really because the pool was quite good.. the breakfast was possibly the worst I have encountered in a long time. They would be better giving a voucher for breakfast at a proper restuarant closeby than waste their time and money providing inedible leftovers. Overall it is as you might imagine, if they reduced their overnight prices by 25-30% Id say they might be onto something.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A04