or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3241 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3241)
Sort by:
Supachai I. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
Not clean uncomfortable not a good location
2
First night aircon doesn't work i have told staff but no one can come to fix my problem immediately they came another day. Around my room area smell so bad
Roxanne G. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
very pleasant staff

helpful staff (the staff member Bin helped us with our luggage from the pier), pool, bungalows
7.7
We loved our stay at P.P Casita Hotel. The staff were very welcoming and the pool was beautiful! The bungalows were lovely inside and out. On arrival at the pier Bin was there with a trolley to carry our luggage for us which was just what we needed as it was a 10 minute walk and very hot
Christine T. Couples Sweden, March 7, 2015
Great location

The bungalows were beautiful on the outside, on the inside a bit of a disappointment. It was a Anazing experience, I would love to stay there again. If u are too sensitive,bungalow not a good option.
6
We enjoyed our stay. Location was great, very central but still away from the discos. Hotel breakfast not good. Hotel staff average. The nature around the bungalows were absolutely beautiful. Rooms ok
Katelyn H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Great Place to Stay!

Cute private bungalows, nice pool, great location
9
Awesome! This was an awesome choice. It's very close to the beach, yet in the town (so the beach party music isn't quite so loud). The bungalows are exactly what I wanted for a tropical island stay. Scenic gardening, nice pool, and free breakfast.
Danial D. Groups United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
phi phi

Stay,pool,roon
8.3
Great - no complaints
Khaw W. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Not recommended
3.7
terrible customer service.
Tal P. Couples Israel, March 5, 2015
Good location and plesent atmosphere

Location, beds, shower
8.7
Was very nice, good location, i have nothing bad to say about it :-)
Shane B. Couples Canada, March 4, 2015
good value for the money

location, staff, and breakfast was good
6.3
The staff were great. Breakfast was good. The location was good - in town, but away from most of the noise. The bungalow we rented was adequate. It was clean, but the air-conditioning is not sufficient to keep the room cool enough. The bathroom was also very old, but adequate.
Josh W. Couples Canada, March 1, 2015
The little a/c that could

Location, location, location
7.3
Good, breakfast hit or miss if you come too early there's no one at egg station some food items show up later in the morning 6-10 . The a/c roars louder then a long tail. Staff is great. Free towels. And pool is well kept; no pool bar though isn't stocked. Location is best of all .
Stephanie S. Groups United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Cosy little bungalow

The bungalow, the beds, the lay out.
9
Enjoyed my stay at pp casita the bungalows were great. Well worth the money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05