Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup F.O.C. P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup F.O.C. P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Reception P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk Way to Guest Room P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Opposite the hotel P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
3336 reviews

1307 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3336)
Sort by:
Jie S. Couples China, December 6, 2013
small room and terrible mosquitos

Nice staff, swimming pool is not bad, designed garden
5.3
The room is small and not comfortable. The sound insulation is very poor. Lots of mosquitos. swimming pool is not bad and the breakfast is ok.
Report this review
Larissa N. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
good value, solid service, clean and reliable.

location, cleanliness, solid service
8
From the reviews we were not expecting much from the accom on Phi Phi, they seemed overpriced and not up to scratch. this was really solid accommodation. i didn't feel it was over or under priced. i liked having a clean room slightly away from the noise. close to bars and beach clubs but no sound after hours. stay here if in doubt. i would stay here again or at a resort owned by the same hotel group because it was very nice.
Report this review
Chris C. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, Swimming Pool, Nice Surroundings
9
The hotel was ideal for our stay, good location close to all the action with no issues at all. The swimming pool is ideal and the beach is a 1 minute walk away too.
Report this review
Lindsay C. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Good hotel for koh phi phi

Location, pool,breakfast
6.3
Their are many hotels in koh phi phi. Most of them on this side of the bay are designed for budget travelers and those looking to party. We stayed at this place for one night. Room was pretty tired but had everything we needed. The hotel is in a good location but it can get loud at night. The bed was fair. If I ever come back to koh phi phi, I might stay on the other side of the bay where it is quieter. This is a good hotel for koh phi phi but I'm not sure I would recommend it for an extended stay. Their is wifi but it's not good. You can only access it in the reception area and it was even hard to pick it up there. Breakfast was good but not our best in Thailand.
Report this review
Isabelle D. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2013
worst! they want to make money out of you!

disrespectful
2
everything you do you need to pay. if you invite a friend that doesn't stay in the hotel they will charge you 2000 baht fine. if you go to the pool late or wash your feet in the toilet you get a fine. i was in the pool late at night with a friend and a guard start screaming at us like we were thief. i told him we didn't know so as soon we start to leave he followed us screaming at us and ask us to pay him 1000 baht now in cash. probably he wanted it cash so he can keep it for himself. he yelled at us and threat on us by taking pictures. my friend finally gave him 1000 than as soon we left i saw him and his friend laughing behind us. he was very disrespectful and condescending. for god sake i'm a customer going to the pool quietly and i get treated like a thief! next morning i ask who he was so i can make a complain and nobody wanted to give me his name. not even that guy who saw me arguing with him that night. something sketchy is going on. dont go there if you want to have fun and be respected!!!
Report this review
Belinda D. Solo travelers Mexico, November 28, 2013
Good, but anything awsome

Location, breakfast, pretty rooms
7.7
Nice, but the staff was not that helpfull, the only good thing of the hotel is the location and the rooms
Report this review
Alana T. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
A great all-round stay

Price, location, cleanliness
8.7
Had a great stay, rooms were cleaned daily and well maintained, staff were very friendly and was in close proximity to everything. Would definitely choose to stay here again
Report this review
Dan W. Couples Canada, November 25, 2013
quiet hotel in center of party beach area

quiet, gardens, breakfast,location
8
Enjoyed our stay, the grounds are beautiful, nice pool,great breakfast included an omelette freshly made for you if you wanted one. A short walk to either beach. Away from the crazy party scene that is phi phi at night.
Report this review
Ron K. Solo travelers Israel, November 23, 2013
prime location vute hotel not more no less

location price bulding room
7
Good price for a room if you compere it for the rest of the island
Report this review
Daan S. Couples Netherlands, November 22, 2013
Looks nice from outside but worn out on inside

Friendly staff and nice gardens are the only good things
5.3
We choze for a bungalow from P.P. Casita after we've had stayed in a hotelroom there three years ago and that was nice and new then. I think we made a mistake with these bungalows. They are totally worn out. Airco so old that it doesn't do anything, blankets torn, bathroom tiles falling off wall, can't close bathroomdoor anymore. Furniture all old, broken and shabby. WiFi full reception everywhere but so terrible slow that it's absolute useless. Every day there come big groups of Chinese tours and are very noisy at night and early morning when they leave. Think you should only stay here if you would like to party, otherwise it's very overpriced (like most on Ko Phi Phi I think) Allready come there 11 years but each year quality goes further down and prices up. Value for money is gone. If we visit Phi Phi again
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1307 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Walk Way to Guest RoomP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Opposite the hotelP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03