Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Iago P. Groups Spain, August 26, 2013
It was great to relax after a crazy night. pool!

Pool, location, room
8.7
It was great, recommended for any kind of traveler
Johann L. Couples South Africa, August 16, 2013
Comfortable and well located

Relaxing pool,2 min walk to great beach and location of great shopping and restaurants
8.3
I had a good experience.It was comfortable,walking distance to a great beach,wonderful shopping and great fresh seafood restaurants.Just what i expected from a hotel in Phi Phi. The breakfast was a good selection and the pool very comfortable.Rooms are basic bungalows but very comfortable.Will recommend to anybody on a short trip to Koh Phi Phi
Moises G. Solo travelers Brazil, August 10, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Located near to the beach and local market, clean and confartable
7.7
I had a great time during my stay at P. P. Casita the staff was completly efficient during check in and check out. They are able to speak a clear English and they gave me many goods tips about beachs and restaurants around the hotel. The hotel is located on the corner just 2 min from the beach and 4 min from the bars area, it was the best part at all!!! Unfortunately during my stay the swiming pool was closed for guest.
Kurt H. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel that is near the mix - not in it.

Location, Quietness, WiFi
7.3
My girlfriend and I stayed 3 nights at PP Casita. We were pleasantly surprised by the privacy and large size of our cabana. It was clean, bed was comfortable, and we still had good wifi despite being so far away from the lobby area. The staff was friendly and attentive and we liked that we were so close (but not too close) to the nightlife. All in all, it was a nice stay and we would strongly consider staying there in the future. The downside was the pool was closed down "temporarily" and "Free" breakfast was lame we would rather go to one of the 100 other nearby cafes.
Leanne R. Solo travelers Ireland, August 9, 2013
Basic hotel in a good area. Staff are lovely.

Location was good but then anywhere in phi phi is good as its so small. Staff were lovely and the rooms were clean.
5.3
Hotel is Casita was not great. We arrived and the staff were lovely. We went to th rooms which were tiny. Then we went to the swimming pool which was out of working order. Staff assured is that the pool would be up and running by the next day but it wasn't so we requested to move hotels. We paid resort prices for a b+b. The only real positive thing I can say about this hotel is that the staff are friendly and helpful.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
a let down

cant think of any
4.7
the stay wasn't that good. some of the blame can be on the local area, phi phi don was not as i remembered it and there were drunk people everywhere even the next morning. the hotel had flies everywhere especially at breakfast.
Rick S. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
overpriced - poor internet

location, nothing else
6
Pretty overpriced for what it was. Internet only worked in reception area - not in the room. Booked online for second story room - got bottom level. No one was at the pier to collect us! Dangerous slippery boardwalks throughout the hotel. Rooms in the building area - doors or walls too thin - woken up early by neighbours voices through walls
Jaime L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Fairly comfortable, decent budget hotel

proximity to pier, ao dalum, shops, restaurants
7.3
Stayed in PP Casita 6 years ago, and nothing's changed. The room now looks aged and worn out, but is still fairly comfortable and a value for money budget hotel. If you are here just for a night and want convenience and proximity to the pier, shops, restaurants and nightlife, PP Casita does the job. Breakfast is what you pay for, nothing to look forward to. Unfortunately while we were there, and as seems to be a regular, if not daily, occurrence, the hotel was nearly booked out by large groups of Mainland Chinese tourists, which made it really chaotic during breakfast and check out periods.
Weimin C. Couples China, August 4, 2013
It is nice and comfortable considering the low pri

It is nice and comfortable considering the low price. good one.
7
Emma C. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Comfortable, good location but overpriced

swimming pool, close to beach, lovely decorated resort - lots of greenery and waterfalls
6
- Relatively friendly staff - quick check-in - Very overpriced for what it was, although this is generally the case in Phi Phi - Not very good internet, wouldn't connect alot of times for a long time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Floor PlansP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05