Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3011 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
Shu W. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
great location

value of money
8
great location , room are clean , and value of money . the staff can speak good english
Teun T. Couples Netherlands, December 19, 2012
Best deal on phi pho

Great location, bungalow, matrasses, service, breakfast, swimming pool
10
After reading all the (disappointing) reviews of other places on phi phi we thought we would spend a bit more euros for a bit more of everything and we got it! The place was located closeby everything but far enough not to be annoyed by loud noises from the parties going on. Bring ear plugs anyways to make sure it does not bother you. If you want to join in to the party you are right by the beach where it all goes on until late. The swimming at phi phi we found a bit difficult due to the tide and rocks and rubbish in the sea. The swimming pool at the resort made up for it big time. Very enjoyable! The breakfast was impressive. So much choice and it looked fresh and good. You can even ask them to make your eggs the way you want it. But they also have fruits, milk, yoghurt, cornflakes, croissants, banana cakes (!), The bungalow was cute and very comfortable. Great hot water, the best matrasses (not the wooden hard thai ones), The service was also great. Very positive about this resort. Would recommend it for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Diving/ snorkelling with viking divers at phi phi leh (bida nok, malong, palong). Here you can find black tip and leopard sharks, turtles, lots of reef fishes. They also make a video of your trip that you can buy. It is a nice memory.
Janet S. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Bonus it wasn't up the big hill

Bonus it wasn't up the big hill
6
This hotel was fine for the one night, the big bonus was that it wasn't up the hill. Not sure I would go back if I was staying for longer as the doors are i'll fitting,it was very hot and the mossie's could get in. Breakfast was poor, but that could be because we had been spoilt at our other hotels, very little choice, basically continental only without the nice bits
Janet S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Reasonable for the price

Not up the hill
6
The room was quite small you had to climb on the bed from the end as you could not walk by the side of the bed.
Travel tip: On our island hopping trip we stayed here for one night as we felt that we really should at least see it as we were in the area. Really not for us, we are not party people and found the whole island so commericalised it was horrible. We did not enjoy the snorkeling trip it was a trip to see as much as they could fit in to 5 hours not relaxing or enjoyable and quite frankly dangerous. We were informed that we had arrived in the snorkeling area as the boat passed people who were snorkeling quite clearly looking down and not for boats, we hit a man and our driver was not even aaware. Our children (19,22 & 24) loved the party amosphere at night and would probably go back but we would miss this place out if we went again.
Merunisa I. Families with young children South Africa, December 17, 2012
lovely great service location good

location
8.7
we were booked into single bungalows but changed to a large family room. needed this as well as good rooms.
Michael S. Couples Germany, December 13, 2012
Nice stay

solid quality
7
nice hotel on an creepy island. Phi Phi is done. What the tsunami left over, the party folks took it. The stuff at reception and restaurant is extraordinary friendly and helpful.
Yuhan M. Couples China, December 10, 2012
lovely beautiful hotel,

the flowers in the hotel
8.3
I stayed in the hotel twice, very lovely, beautiful and comfortable bunglow. I will go again.
Chris L. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2012
Stay Away

Location
4
The staff was rude and the rooms are very small. The breakfast was terrible, the internet barely worked and you can hear music from the bars at night. We moved to another hotel after the first night even though we had paid for multiple nights.
Ying K. Solo travelers China, December 9, 2012
Small room

Close to View Point
6
Small room..And it's far away from the sea..I'm almost exhausted to pick up my baggage to the hotel.. The opening time for Swimming pool is 8:00am-8:00pm.
Gadi W. Couples Israel, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is 10 min walking from the center streets and 2 min from the beach
9.3
Very good location nearby the beach and the center. they have free WIFI and the breakfast was very good.
Travel tip: we stayed on the second floor building which have no bugs. We heard that the lower floor found some.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05