or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2994 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2994)
Sort by:
Chris L. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2012
Stay Away

Location
4
The staff was rude and the rooms are very small. The breakfast was terrible, the internet barely worked and you can hear music from the bars at night. We moved to another hotel after the first night even though we had paid for multiple nights.
Ying K. Solo travelers China, December 9, 2012
Small room

Close to View Point
6
Small room..And it's far away from the sea..I'm almost exhausted to pick up my baggage to the hotel.. The opening time for Swimming pool is 8:00am-8:00pm.
Gadi W. Couples Israel, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is 10 min walking from the center streets and 2 min from the beach
9.3
Very good location nearby the beach and the center. they have free WIFI and the breakfast was very good.
Travel tip: we stayed on the second floor building which have no bugs. We heard that the lower floor found some.
Christopher C. Families with young children United States of America, November 27, 2012
Phi Phi Casita won't allow small children

Put up at the Phi Phi hotel instead
6.7
Upon arrival with small children the hotel staff for P.P. Casita took us to Phi Phi island Hotel which is the main hotel in the hotel group. So this review is actually about the Phi Phi Hotel and not the Phi Phi Casita. If you have small children they will not let you stay at the casita and will put you up in the flagship hotel on the center of the island. The Phi Phi Hotel is a large sturdy hotel on an otherwise small scale island. Most of the other hotels on the island are not built out of concrete and not 5 stories tall. PP Hotel is centrally located near the pier and has quick access to both sides of the island. Plenty of place to eat and drink nearby and the best massage place on the island right across the street.
Chang W. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Clean, Garden View, Comfortable

Near Phi Phi View Point
7.3
The hotel is located 10 minutes away from pier and just 3 minutes walk to the staircases to Phi Phi View Point. The room we stayed is Building room. The room is clean, garden view and comfortable. The hotel provides normal American breakfast. Wifi is accessible at lobby. Although it doesnt has sea view room but I like the landscape and the way they presented their hotel. But the con is hard to reach them. I cant get their email address from their company website. I have to send in customer enquiry from website but no response from them at all. Hope they can improve their services.
Louise A. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Good hotel and location

The pool and cute hotel huts
8
We stayed in the standard hut rooms and they were great. Loved the pool, it was a shame that the poolside bar was not open though. The only bad thing is that I would say that it was pretty expensive, although I think all of Phi Phi is now. Really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it. The rooms were clean and cleaned every day. One of the staff carried our bags to the pier after our stay too which was very handy!
Sian J. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Cute bungalows nestle in gorgeous tropical garden

Garden, location, pool
6
Really enjoyed the bungalows, really lovely Good breakfast Gorgeous pool Staff at front desk need to attend hospitality training, the lady at the front desk has terrible manners and a bad attitude - denied it when I had called a day earlier to delay my booking .. and then wouldnt let me have the same price paying via cash as what I paid over the internet ... ridiculous, especially as it was the hotel's website showing that same price@!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fun location, very noisy island at night time though
Chunzhu Y. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel

beautiful enviroment
7
It is a nice hotel with lovely enviroment, but it is a bit far from the Jetty, around 15 mins walk. The room is clean though it is small.
Jessy P. Couples Canada, November 12, 2012
best hotel setting on phi phi, rude receptionist

the grounds, the tropical setting and the pool
7.3
Perfect setting, beautiful grounds, good breakfast, very nice pool. The only negative was the receptionist at the front desk. We wanted to extend our stay an extra 2 days. Receptionist was very rude and would not give us the room for the same price as advertized on the PP casita web site. She said it was not their website and would not honor the price even after we went online and showed it her. We ended up going online and booking that way instead of simply paying the front desk for the 2 extra days. She also accused us of lying when we told her that we had called the hotel and spoken to her ( i recognized her voice) about moving our reservation after we realized that we would miss the last ferry to the island. Our flight arrived in the evening . (the last ferry is at 14h30 in the afternoon). We ended up paying for 2 rooms even though we were not there. She wouldn't move our dates even though the hotel was not full she made us pay for the 2 rooms. She really was the only issue we had. Maybe the noise from the nighly party on the beach was also an issue for a light sleeper but that could not be avoided.
Guerrieri S. Groups France, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel but a little problem

bungalows per room, nice flowers all around and kind people
7.3
As said in my title, the bungalows are cute as well as the flowers! The rooms are clean, and comfortable even if it is the strict minimum. Very close to the beach with the bars. One very critical point however was the bad smelling outside the bungalows and in the bathroom due to (i guess) evacuation problems and stagnation of water in the pipes... also if you look inside the flowers and plants outside there is a clear lack of cleaning (cigarettes, papers...). It is the black point... and it is a pity because it could be a perfect place for little budget. the swimming pool is nice and breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 150 THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Banyan Fitness 10:00AM - 07:00PM

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B01