or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Kar W. Groups United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Different setting, nice bungalows

Pool was nice, helpful staff, easy check in/out
5
It was a little far when disembark from the ferry had to enquiry information from Phi Phi hotel which is owned by the same person. Breakfast was a little poor tbh too many flys around the dinning area. Pool is nice with little amount of chlorine and the water was warm.
Theresa E. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

The room, the swimming pool, proximity to beach
9
We had a wonderful time at pp casita. The room was great providing enough room to have a changing area that was separate to the sleeping area. The hotel staff were incredibly helpful and friendly particularly the staff working in the breakfast room and the young man who met us at the pier and carried our bags to the resort on our arrival. The reception staff were very pleasant and the bungalow surroundings were beautifully presented and maintained. All in all a fantastic place to stay.
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Stay elsewhere if you can

The hotel grounds is pleasant. Pool area seems to be kept up.
3
The walls are very thin so we were able to hear everything going on outside. The hotel is located very close to the beach, and consequently next to many bars. Dont count on getting a good night's rest. I would no recommend this hotel.
Ben A. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Run down rooms

Swimming pool, close to beach
4.7
We stayed in the bungalows. Our room was small and generally run down, but was adequate. The restaurant area for the free breakfast was poor. Staff were inattentive and the whole area was not cleaned properly and infested with flies. The swimming pool area was nice and you are only a couple of minutes from the beach. The best restaurants are on the other beach where the boats land, but the party places are on the beach near the hotel so you make your choice I guess.
Ron K. Solo travelers Israel, March 16, 2013
fair for the price in p.p the location is good

price,pool location
5.7
Guilherme S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Good swimming pool and location, bad Bungalow room

Swimming pool area, location
5
Hotel relatively well located and has a good swimming pool area. But that's it. I stayed in the Bungalow room which was old, very noisy air-conditioning, not properly cleaned (some dust and hair in the shower), and bed sheet has holes (the first sheet has 2 holes, I asked to change and they put another with one hole). Maybe the other rooms are better, but Bungalow is not.
Skelli C. Couples France, March 14, 2013
Good Staff, primary installation and equipment

the pool and its surroundings
5
Our stay was correct, the staff did their best to improve our stay.
Diego A. Couples Colombia, March 8, 2013
Its just to past the night

pool, near to ocean
6.3
Huihui P. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2013
It is a good hotel in Phi Phi island

beautiful garden, near beach and bars, nice staff
6.7
It is a very small island, so it is ok to stay anywhere. This hotel is fine but not good enough and not cheap.I suggest you stay in a cheap hotel or with local people.
Monique A. Couples Canada, March 5, 2013
Nice grounds, adequate rooms, decent service

Pool, good breakfast, comfortable bed
6.3
The hotel is near the top end of the strip. Since everything is reached by walking on Koh Phi Phi that means a short hike with bags. Staff were friendly, A/C worked well, room was comfortable, grounds were nice. Really our only complaint was that the door into the bathroom was low, so my 6'1" husband smashed his head into the door jam quite a few times, which is never fun. If I went back to Koh Phi Phi I would probably stay at one of the hotels on the beach at either end of the strip. The diving available from the island was truly spectacular.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A04