or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

P.P. Casita Hotel

125/89 Moo 7 Ao Nang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Interior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Entrance P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Exterior
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3127 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3127)
Sort by:
William T. Groups Australia, January 30, 2013
Cheap and affordable

Very close to the beach and long boats, nice pool, friendly staff
6.3
Charles K. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Good position

Nice staff
7
Nice hotel, in good position. We are very happy to stay in there
Victor M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great location, not very well maintained.

breakfast, pool.
7.3
The sorroundings of the hotel is very nicely set up with gardens, a pool and small seating areas in front of huts. The hits themselves are basic but good sized. Negatives: -The hotel is 10 yrs old and looking inside the huts, you can definitely tell that they had not been renovated for 10 yrs. -The walls could use some paint if not just some basic cleaning.. -Shower and sinks extremely rusted -Tiles on the wall missing -Staff is in a constant daze, not happy to be there *Definitely overpriced and definitely a sad sight to see this property being ignored by its owners
Zheng C. Couples China, January 27, 2013
Wonderful experience for honeymoon!

cleanness, good location, hospitality
10
This is my second time to choose P. P. Casita as my destination in P. P. Island. The room is very large and very clean. There is a very beautiful garden and a swimming pool. The breakfast is very good. We just need very steps to reach the beach and many choices for foods around the area.
Fei F. Couples China, January 26, 2013
bad location and service

bad room equipment and noisy
3.3
I was very dispointed with PP Casita. I was very far from the shipside and we took long time to find it.  The room is small and the equipment is very bad.  We are arranged to a room near the swimming pool and it was very very noisy. We asked whether we could change one but the service is very bad, they did not help us at all. 
Tim S. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Great value for money and location

Location, Pool, Staff
9.3
I've stayed on Phi Phi before so I knew what to look for and this place definitely satisfied. It is nice and close to the central hub of Phi Phi and the beach but still nice and quiet at night. The staff are nice and friendly and the pool is very relaxing. Happy to recommend this hotel.
Sofia B. Couples Sweden, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Quiet and very clean
9
+ really nice hotel, feels like living in the middle of a garden. great location and a nice pool. a bit pricy, but quiet and few partying backpackers if you wanna have a nice calm vacation. - some large travel groups. around 8.30 they overrun the breakfast restaurant like an eating-army.
Travel tip: Dont miss the wiewpoint. The road is not far from pp casita. The best beach is on the opposite side from the hotel, at tonsai bay.
Marika L. Couples Canada, January 23, 2013
Very nice resort

Bungalows in a garden setting, pool, breakfast included
10
Good location. Just a short walk from the main area. Nice and quiet at night. Very nice bungalows in a garden setting. Nice pool and long chairs. Wireless everywhere. Nice breakfast buffet included.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to walk to Long Beach! Water so nice and clear.
Christian D. Groups United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
a bit pricey but i liked it

pool, pool, chilling by the pool
7
as already stated a bit pricey however nice pool and sunbathing area to chill out quiet yet just around the corner from the bars etc, decent breakfast included also
Ana F. Couples Portugal, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel

The hotel is in the central area of the island, its not new, but its very clean, the pool is really nice and the lobby too. I stayed in other hotel in Phi phi and it was awfull. Nothing like this one.
7.7
The only con I can point is a poor breakfast altough its enough.
Hotel Feature Tip: the luxurious hotels are far from center, so if you dont like sailing they are not a good idea for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi PhiP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - InteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - MapP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Pickup on ferry arrival F.O.C.P.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Tonsai Ferry PierP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 minutes to View Point EntranceP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View PointP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - View Point Fees 20THBP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum BeachP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Day Tour - Half Day TourP.P. Casita Hotel Koh Phi Phi - 5 Minutes to Loh Da Lum Beach

Customer Reviews - P.P. Casita Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B05